# HabitMinder

> Habit tracker with reminders, sessions and Apple Health sync

HabitMinder is a habit tracker and reminder app for iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch and Android, published by Kodeon. It offers more than 50 pre-defined healthy habits, a session screen for each habit, mini apps for hydration, breathing and focus, and statistics on completion rates and streaks. The app is free to start; Premium, promoted at $9.99 a year on the US App Store, unlocks unlimited habits and advanced stats.

- **Category:** Habit Trackers
- **Made by:** Kodeon Inc.
- **Website:** https://habitminder.com
- **Runs on:** iOS, Android
- **Facts last checked:** Oct 6, 2026

## Pricing

HabitMinder has a free plan. Paid plans start at $9.99 per year (Premium Yearly Subscription on the US App Store).

- **Pricing model:** Free plan
- **Free plan:** Free to start, without ads. Unlimited habits and advanced stats need Premium; the App Store listing does not state how many habits the free version allows.
- **Free trial:** None listed.

| Plan | Price | What you get |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Free | $0 | Habit tracking with reminders, streaks, widgets and Apple Watch logging. The number of habits allowed is not stated. |
| Premium Yearly Subscription | $9.99 per year | Unlimited habits and advanced stats. This is the subscription the listing promotes; other yearly items in its list are priced from $4.99 to $14.99. |
| Premium One-Time | $19.99 one-time purchase | Listed among the App Store in-app purchases as a single payment instead of the yearly subscription. |
| AppLife All Apps | $29.99 per year ($2.50 per month, billed annually) | Kodeon's subscription for premium access across its 17 apps, shareable with up to 6 family members. HabitMinder's icon is shown among them. |
| HabitMinder Premium | $59.99 billing period not shown on the App Store listing | A further Premium item that appears three times at this price in the in-app purchase list, without a description. |

Read from https://apps.apple.com/us/app/habitminder-habit-tracker/id1253577148 on Oct 6, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with HabitMinder before buying.

## Ways to pay less

- **Premium One-Time purchase listed at $19.99** (Lifetime license): The US App Store lists a Premium One-Time in-app purchase at $19.99 next to the $9.99 yearly subscription, for buyers who prefer a single payment. Source: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/habitminder-habit-tracker/id1253577148
- **AppLife bundle: 17 apps for $29.99 a year** (Other savings): Kodeon's AppLife subscription gives premium access across its 17 apps for $29.99 billed annually and can be shared with up to 6 family members. HabitMinder's icon is shown among the apps. Source: https://applife.ai

## App Store prices by country

"Premium One-Time", as each country's App Store showed it on Oct 9, 2026. These are the app's prices, not the website's.

| Country | Price | In US dollars |
| --- | --- | --- |
| United States | $19.99 | |
| United Kingdom | £19.99 | about $26.43 (32% more) |
| Germany | 22,99 € | about $25.76 (29% more) |
| Canada | $24.99 | about $17.57 (12% less) |
| Australia | $29.99 | about $20.94 (about the same) |
| India | ₹ 1,999 | about $20.67 (about the same) |
| Brazil | R$ 129,90 | about $25.95 (30% more) |
| Mexico | $399.00 | about $21.92 (10% more) |
| Turkey | ₺999,99 | about $20.34 (about the same) |
| Indonesia | Rp 399ribu | about $22.31 (12% more) |
| Philippines | ₱ 1,290.00 | about $20.53 (about the same) |
| South Africa | R399.99 | about $24.19 (21% more) |

## Key features

- **Pre-defined and custom habits:** Pick from more than 50 ready-made habit ideas such as walking, hydration, breathing and stretching, or create your own with a goal, habit type, color, icon and reminders.
- **Sessions and mini apps:** Each habit's detail screen has a purpose-built session screen, and mini apps for hydration, breathing and focus sessions help you complete the habit rather than only log it.
- **Statistics and streaks:** See completion rates, streaks and detailed statistics for each habit, including calendar and year-by-month views. Advanced stats are part of Premium.
- **Apple Health sync:** Some habits, sleep included, read their data from the Apple Health app automatically. The vendor says no data is sent outside the device.
- **Apple Watch, widgets and Siri:** Log habits from the Apple Watch app, from home-screen widgets, or by voice with Siri Shortcuts phrases such as "Log 15 squats".
- **Pause, vacation mode and grouping:** A habit can be paused on its own, vacation mode pauses all habits at once, and habits can be grouped by morning, afternoon, night or all day.

## Good for

- Health habits such as steps, hydration, breathing and sleep
- Apple Watch owners who want to log habits from the wrist
- People who would rather start from ready-made habit ideas

## Worth knowing

- The App Store listing says Premium unlocks unlimited habits and advanced stats but does not state how many habits the free version allows.
- The US App Store lists Premium items at prices from $0.99 to $59.99, so the amount shown in the app may differ from the $9.99 yearly plan.
- The Android app was last updated on Aug 26, 2022, according to its Google Play listing, which gives in-app prices of $2.99 to $19.99 per item.
- The website links to a Mac App Store version, but that listing no longer loads on the US store.

## What people say

- **App Store rating of the iPhone and iPad app:** 4.6 out of 5 from 5,881 ratings in the United States, read Oct 6, 2026. This is the store's rating of the app, not a score from ToolGPA. Source: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/id1253577148

## Works with

Apple Health, Siri Shortcuts, iCloud

**Tags:** Habit tracking, Goals

## Alternatives

- [Streaks](https://toolgpa.com/tools/streaks): Habit tracker for Apple devices built around daily streaks. [Compare](https://toolgpa.com/compare/habitminder-vs-streaks)
- [Habitify](https://toolgpa.com/tools/habitify): Cross-platform habit tracker with health-data sync and an API. [Compare](https://toolgpa.com/compare/habitify-vs-habitminder)
- [Productive - Habit Tracker](https://toolgpa.com/tools/productive-habit-tracker): Habit tracker with smart reminders, programs and challenges. [Compare](https://toolgpa.com/compare/habitminder-vs-productive-habit-tracker)
- [Do Habits](https://toolgpa.com/tools/do-habits): iPhone habit tracker for goals met several times a day. [Compare](https://toolgpa.com/compare/do-habits-vs-habitminder)
- [Way of Life](https://toolgpa.com/tools/way-of-life): Color-coded habit tracker for building and breaking habits. [Compare](https://toolgpa.com/compare/habitminder-vs-way-of-life)

## Sources

The prices, plans, platforms and features above were read from these pages on Oct 6, 2026:

- https://apps.apple.com/us/app/habitminder-habit-tracker/id1253577148
- https://habitminder.com
- https://habitminder.com/presskit.html
- https://kodeon.ai/apps
- https://kodeon.ai/apps/app_habitminder_ios
- https://applife.ai
- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.funnmedia.habitminder&hl=en_US&gl=US

Page: https://toolgpa.com/tools/habitminder
Listed by ToolGPA (toolgpa.com).
