Skip to content

Landingi vs OptinMonster

We give Landingi a 2.2 GPA and OptinMonster a 1.6, out of 4.0. Landingi grades higher on the free plan and features. They get the same grade on value for money, ease of use and platforms.

Price, platforms and features side by side. The table says where each price was read and when.

Landingi

Landing page platform with an AI page generator and A/B testing

Free trial · from $24/mo

OptinMonster

Pop-ups, floating bars and opt-in forms added to an existing site

From $210/yr

How we grade them

2.2GPALandingiFair1.6GPAOptinMonsterWeak
Value for money
CGraded against other landing page builders. Build is $24 a month on yearly billing for 10 pages and 2,000 visits, in the middle of what they charge to start. The next step hurts, though: Optimize, with A/B tests and 30,000 visits, is $119 a month.
CGraded against its alternatives, landing page builders and Privy. Basic renews at $210 a year, $17.50 a month, after an intro first year of $108. That's below what they start at, but Basic has 2,500 impressions and no exit intent, which needs Pro at $870 a year.
Free plan and trial
DNo free plan. The 14-day trial ends at 200 visits, and Landingi may ask for a card, which is charged when the trial ends unless you cancel.
FNothing free and no trial. There's a 14-day refund, but a money-back promise isn't a trial: you pay before you see it on your site.
Features
BAn AI page generator on every plan, a drag-and-drop builder with 400+ templates, forms and pop-ups, then A/B tests, click tracking and AI insights from Optimize and bulk pages from Scale. Pages can also go out through WordPress or a PHP export. That covers the job.
DLots of campaign types, 700+ templates, targeting by page, time, scroll and device, A/B tests and revenue tracking higher up. But it's one narrow job, pop-ups and opt-in forms on a site you already have. It doesn't build or host a single page.
Ease of use
CNo rating on record. Lunar AI gives you a first draft from a chat, which helps, but then it's a full page editor with forms and integrations to wire up.
CNo rating on record. Templates and a drag-and-drop builder help, but you have to add its code to your site, or use the WordPress or Shopify route, and set up targeting rules before anything shows.
Platforms and integrations
BA web app that connects to Mailchimp, HubSpot, Salesforce, ActiveCampaign, GetResponse, Pipedrive, Stripe and PayPal, with a WordPress plugin. No desktop or phone app is listed.
BWorks on any site you can add JavaScript to, with plugins and guides for WordPress and Shopify, and sends sign-ups to Mailchimp, Constant Contact, ActiveCampaign and ConvertKit. Zapier needs Pro. No desktop or phone app.
Best forcampaign pages on a small budgetpop-ups that grow an email list

The GPA is the average of the five grades: an A is 4 points, an F is none. The full reasons are on each tool's page: Landingi and OptinMonster. How we grade

Price against what you get

Landingi starts at $24 a month and scores 2.7 out of 4 on features, ease of use and platforms. OptinMonster starts at $17.50 a month when paid by the year and scores 2.0.

Landingi scores higher, and starts $6.50 a month higher: the question is whether the extra is worth that to you. Of the other website and landing page builders on the chart, 3 score higher than Landingi for less, and 12 score higher than OptinMonster for less.

Features, ease of use and platforms, averaged

D1.0C2.0B3.0A4.0$0.5$1$2$5$10$20$50$100More for lessCosts more, scores moreCosts less, scores lessCosts more, scores lessLandingiOptinMonster

What paid plans start at, a month (each step along is roughly double) →

  • The best score at each price
  • Has a free plan
  • No free plan
The full chart of website and landing page builders, and the best at every price

Where they differ

  • Landingi starts at $24 per month for up to 2,000 visits, billed annually. OptinMonster starts at $210 per year at renewal, after a first year for $108 (Basic).
In commonWebAI featuresTemplatesNo-codeForms

At a glance

LandingiOptinMonster
PricingFree trialPaid
Starts at$24 per month for up to 2,000 visits, billed annually$210 per year at renewal, after a first year for $108 (Basic)
Free planNoneNone
Free trial14-day free trial of any plan, limited to 200 visits; a credit card may be requestedNone listed
Web
Made byLandingiRetyp, LLC
Price read fromweb.archive.org (not the vendor's own page)optinmonster.com
CheckedOct 17, 2026Oct 17, 2026

Who each one suits

Landingi

  • Marketers launching campaign pages without a developer
  • Agencies managing client pages in separate sub-accounts
  • Teams generating many similar pages from one layout

OptinMonster

  • Growing an email list from a blog or store you already run
  • Online stores trying to win back visitors who are about to leave
  • Agencies running sign-up campaigns across client sites

Worth knowing

Landingi

  • Build stops at 10 active pages, 2,000 visits a month and 1 custom domain; A/B testing, EventTracker and Smart Sections start at Optimize.
  • The trial ends at 200 visits, and if a card was taken it is charged when the trial ends unless you cancel.
  • Extra custom domains cost $5 a month each, and extra AI credits are sold from $15 for 5,000, pay as you go.
  • Sub-accounts, programmatic pages and the MCP server need Scale, from $229 a month.

OptinMonster

  • It does not build or host pages: it runs on an existing site where you can add JavaScript, with plugins and guides for WordPress, Shopify and others.
  • First-year prices are introductory; Basic renews at $210 a year, and monthly billing costs $21 a month.
  • Exit Intent, countdown timers and Zapier need Pro; geolocation, retargeting and store integrations need Growth.
  • Going over the impression limit moves the account up to the next plan automatically; there is no free plan or trial, only a 14-day refund.

Key features

Landingi

Lunar AI page generator
Describe a campaign in chat and Lunar builds a landing page that you then adjust in the editor. It is on every plan and uses the plan's monthly AI credits.
Drag-and-drop builder and templates
A classic page builder with 400+ templates, pre-designed sections, custom fonts, and builders for forms, pop-ups and lightboxes.
A/B testing and EventTracker
From Optimize, run server-side A/B tests between page variants and track micro-conversions such as clicks to see what works on a page.
Solis AI insights
On Optimize and above, Solis gives automated recommendations about your landing pages and answers questions about their data.
Programmatic pages and MCP server
Scale generates pages in bulk from one layout fed with dynamic data, and its Orbit MCP server connects Landingi to an AI assistant.
Publishing options
Pages run on Landingi's hosting with SSL, and the comparison table also lists a WordPress plugin, reverse proxy publishing and PHP export.

OptinMonster

Campaign types
Lightbox pop-ups, floating bars, inline and sidebar forms, slide-in scroll boxes, full-screen overlays, yes/no forms and, on Growth, coupon wheels.
Drag-and-drop builder and templates
Design campaigns from more than 700 templates without code, with custom fonts, CSS and success messages, and an AI Popups option.
Targeting and triggers
Show a campaign by page, time on site, scroll depth, device or referrer; Exit Intent detection starts at Pro and geolocation at Growth.
A/B testing and analytics
From Plus, split-test campaigns and see full reports; Pro adds revenue attribution to tie campaigns to sales.
Onsite retargeting and follow-ups
Growth can show different campaigns to new and returning visitors and follow up after someone has already signed up.
Email and store integrations
Sends sign-ups to email services such as Mailchimp and Constant Contact; Growth adds Shopify, WooCommerce and Magento integrations.

Plans

Landingi

  • Build$24

    per month for up to 2,000 visits, billed annually

    10 active landing pages, 1 custom domain, 5 users and 2,500 AI credits a month, with the Lunar AI generator, page builder, forms and integrations.

  • Optimize$119

    per month for up to 30,000 visits; billing basis not stated

    100 active pages, 3 domains, 10 users and 10,000 credits a month, plus server-side A/B testing, EventTracker, Smart Sections and Solis AI insights.

  • Scale$229

    per month and up, from 100,000 visits; billing basis not stated

    Unlimited pages and users, 10 domains, 20,000 credits, client sub-accounts, programmatic pages and an MCP server. Price rises with traffic up to 500,000 visits.

  • Enterprise$1,199

    per month and up, from 1M visits; billing basis not stated

    100 custom domains, 60,000 credits a month, enterprise SSO, team workspaces, domain whitelisting and a dedicated account manager.

OptinMonster

  • Basic (yearly)$210

    per year at renewal, after a first year for $108

    1 site and 2,500 campaign impressions a month, every campaign type, 700+ templates and page targeting. Advertised as $9 a month for the first year.

  • Basic (monthly)$21

    per month, billed monthly

    The Basic plan paid month to month: 1 site and 2,500 impressions a month, with basic marketing integrations.

  • Plus (yearly)$570

    per year at renewal, after a first year for $324

    2 sites, 10,000 impressions a month, A/B testing, device targeting and content locking. Advertised as $27 a month for the first year; $57 billed monthly.

  • Pro (yearly)$870

    per year at renewal, after a first year for $444

    3 sites, 25,000 impressions, exit intent, countdown timers, revenue attribution, Zapier and 2 sub-accounts. $37 a month the first year; $87 monthly.

  • Growth (yearly)$1,470

    per year at renewal, after a first year for $804

    5 sites, 100,000 impressions, geolocation, onsite retargeting, coupon wheels and unlimited sub-accounts. $67 a month the first year; $147 monthly.

  • EnterpriseCustom

    Custom impression volumes with dedicated support, and optional Okta SSO login or custom integrations at extra cost.

Ways to pay less

Landingi

  • Annual discount

    Two months free with yearly billing

    Landingi's pricing page offers yearly billing with two months free ("save 2+ months") compared with paying monthly.

OptinMonster

  • Other savings

    Introductory first year at about half price

    New annual plans cost $108 (Basic), $324 (Plus), $444 (Pro) or $804 (Growth) for the first year, then renew at $210, $570, $870 or $1,470.

  • Annual discount

    Annual plans cost less than paying monthly

    Basic renews at $210 a year against $21 a month ($252 a year) on monthly billing, and Growth at $1,470 against $147 a month.

More comparisons