Skip to content

Landingi vs Leadpages

We give Landingi a 2.2 GPA and Leadpages a 2.4, out of 4.0. Leadpages grades higher on value for money. They get the same grade on the free plan, features, ease of use and platforms.

Price, platforms and features side by side. The table says where each price was read and when.

Landingi

Landing page platform with an AI page generator and A/B testing

Free trial · from $24/mo

Leadpages

Landing page builder with AI page creation and A/B testing

Free trial · from $29/mo

How we grade them

2.2GPALandingiFair2.4GPALeadpagesFair
Value for money
CGraded against other landing page builders. Build is $24 a month on yearly billing for 10 pages and 2,000 visits, in the middle of what they charge to start. The next step hurts, though: Optimize, with A/B tests and 30,000 visits, is $119 a month.
BGraded against other landing page builders. Pro is $29 a month, or about $23 on yearly billing, which Leadpages says saves 20%, with 25 pages and no traffic cap. Unbounce's $22 plan stops at 500 visitors and Instapage starts at $79, so this is near the cheap end for what you get.
Free plan and trial
DNo free plan. The 14-day trial ends at 200 visits, and Landingi may ask for a card, which is charged when the trial ends unless you cancel.
DNo free plan, and the 7-day trial needs a card, though it isn't charged until day 7. You do get the full features of whichever plan you try.
Features
BAn AI page generator on every plan, a drag-and-drop builder with 400+ templates, forms and pop-ups, then A/B tests, click tracking and AI insights from Optimize and bulk pages from Scale. Pages can also go out through WordPress or a PHP export. That covers the job.
BAI page creation, blogs, forms, webhooks, an API and an MCP connector on every plan, then A/B tests, dynamic text, lead enrichment, heatmaps and AI traffic routing higher up. That's the whole landing page job, though the testing tools start at $99 a month.
Ease of use
CNo rating on record. Lunar AI gives you a first draft from a chat, which helps, but then it's a full page editor with forms and integrations to wire up.
CNo rating on record. You can make a page from a prompt or an existing URL, which is quick, but tests, personalization and integrations all need setting up before they pay off.
Platforms and integrations
BA web app that connects to Mailchimp, HubSpot, Salesforce, ActiveCampaign, GetResponse, Pipedrive, Stripe and PayPal, with a WordPress plugin. No desktop or phone app is listed.
BA web app that connects to HubSpot, Salesforce, Mailchimp, Google Ads, Stripe, Shopify, Slack and Zapier, with an API and webhooks. No desktop or phone app is listed.
Best forcampaign pages on a small budgetlanding pages with no traffic cap

The GPA is the average of the five grades: an A is 4 points, an F is none. The full reasons are on each tool's page: Landingi and Leadpages. How we grade

Price against what you get

Landingi starts at $24 a month and scores 2.7 out of 4 on features, ease of use and platforms. Leadpages starts at $29 a month and scores 2.7.

They score the same, and Landingi starts $5 a month lower. Of the other website and landing page builders on the chart, 3 score higher than Landingi for less, and 3 score higher than Leadpages for less.

Features, ease of use and platforms, averaged

D1.0C2.0B3.0A4.0$0.5$1$2$5$10$20$50$100More for lessCosts more, scores moreCosts less, scores lessCosts more, scores lessLandingiLeadpages

What paid plans start at, a month (each step along is roughly double) →

  • The best score at each price
  • Has a free plan
  • No free plan
The full chart of website and landing page builders, and the best at every price

Where they differ

  • Landingi starts at $24 per month for up to 2,000 visits, billed annually. Leadpages starts at $29 per month, billed monthly.
  • Landingi also covers templates.
In commonWebAI featuresNo-codeForms

At a glance

LandingiLeadpages
PricingFree trialFree trial
Starts at$24 per month for up to 2,000 visits, billed annually$29 per month, billed monthly
Free planNoneNone
Free trial14-day free trial of any plan, limited to 200 visits; a credit card may be requested7-day free trial of any plan with full features; a card is required but not charged until day 7.
Web
Made byLandingiLeadpages
Price read fromweb.archive.org (not the vendor's own page)leadpages.com
CheckedOct 17, 2026Oct 17, 2026

Who each one suits

Landingi

  • Marketers launching campaign pages without a developer
  • Agencies managing client pages in separate sub-accounts
  • Teams generating many similar pages from one layout

Leadpages

  • Marketers running paid campaigns who need landing pages with no traffic cap
  • Small teams starting conversion testing on a few pages
  • People who want to publish landing pages from Claude or ChatGPT

Worth knowing

Landingi

  • Build stops at 10 active pages, 2,000 visits a month and 1 custom domain; A/B testing, EventTracker and Smart Sections start at Optimize.
  • The trial ends at 200 visits, and if a card was taken it is charged when the trial ends unless you cancel.
  • Extra custom domains cost $5 a month each, and extra AI credits are sold from $15 for 5,000, pay as you go.
  • Sub-accounts, programmatic pages and the MCP server need Scale, from $229 a month.

Leadpages

  • There is no free plan; the 7-day trial needs a card.
  • A/B testing, dynamic text and lead enrichment start on Grow at $99 a month; heatmaps and AI routing need Optimize at $199.
  • Pro and Business cap pages at 25 and 50, and each plan limits custom domains and active integrations.
  • The pricing FAQ also names a Scale plan at $399 a month that the plan cards do not show, and some FAQ answers differ from the comparison table.

Key features

Landingi

Lunar AI page generator
Describe a campaign in chat and Lunar builds a landing page that you then adjust in the editor. It is on every plan and uses the plan's monthly AI credits.
Drag-and-drop builder and templates
A classic page builder with 400+ templates, pre-designed sections, custom fonts, and builders for forms, pop-ups and lightboxes.
A/B testing and EventTracker
From Optimize, run server-side A/B tests between page variants and track micro-conversions such as clicks to see what works on a page.
Solis AI insights
On Optimize and above, Solis gives automated recommendations about your landing pages and answers questions about their data.
Programmatic pages and MCP server
Scale generates pages in bulk from one layout fed with dynamic data, and its Orbit MCP server connects Landingi to an AI assistant.
Publishing options
Pages run on Landingi's hosting with SSL, and the comparison table also lists a WordPress plugin, reverse proxy publishing and PHP export.

Leadpages

AI page creation
Pages are created and edited with AI from a prompt or an imported URL, using a monthly allowance of AI credits that refills each billing cycle.
MCP connector
Every plan can publish pages from Claude or ChatGPT through Leadpages' MCP connector.
A/B and multivariate testing
Grow runs manual A/B tests with up to 6 variants per page; Optimize adds A/B/C/D multivariate tests and Smart Traffic, which routes each visitor to the likeliest variant.
Dynamic text and personalization
From Grow, page copy can change to match the ad a visitor clicked, and different audiences can be shown their own version of a page.
Lead intelligence
Grow and Optimize detect anonymous visitors and enrich leads with who they are, capped per month, and support ideal-customer targeting.
Forms, webhooks and API
Forms send leads to CRMs and email tools through integrations or webhooks, and every plan has API access and UTM tracking.

Plans

Landingi

  • Build$24

    per month for up to 2,000 visits, billed annually

    10 active landing pages, 1 custom domain, 5 users and 2,500 AI credits a month, with the Lunar AI generator, page builder, forms and integrations.

  • Optimize$119

    per month for up to 30,000 visits; billing basis not stated

    100 active pages, 3 domains, 10 users and 10,000 credits a month, plus server-side A/B testing, EventTracker, Smart Sections and Solis AI insights.

  • Scale$229

    per month and up, from 100,000 visits; billing basis not stated

    Unlimited pages and users, 10 domains, 20,000 credits, client sub-accounts, programmatic pages and an MCP server. Price rises with traffic up to 500,000 visits.

  • Enterprise$1,199

    per month and up, from 1M visits; billing basis not stated

    100 custom domains, 60,000 credits a month, enterprise SSO, team workspaces, domain whitelisting and a dedicated account manager.

Leadpages

  • Pro$29

    per month, billed monthly

    25 pages, 1 custom domain, 1 blog, 5 GB of storage, 12,000 AI credits a month, API access, 90-day analytics and 1 seat.

  • Business$49

    per month, billed monthly

    50 pages, 2 custom domains, 2 blogs, 10 GB of storage, 20,000 AI credits a month, a brand kit, lead CSV export and 1-year analytics.

  • Grow$99

    per month, billed monthly

    Unlimited pages, 4 domains, manual A/B testing, dynamic text replacement, personalization, 2,000 anonymous visitor detections and 1,000 lead enrichments a month.

  • Optimize$199

    per month, billed monthly

    6 domains, Smart Traffic AI routing, heatmaps, auto-personalization, multivariate tests, 10 integrations, 24-month analytics and 3 seats.

  • EnterpriseCustom

    SSO, custom contracts, dedicated support and volume publishing, sold through sales.

Ways to pay less

Landingi

  • Annual discount

    Two months free with yearly billing

    Landingi's pricing page offers yearly billing with two months free ("save 2+ months") compared with paying monthly.

Leadpages

  • Annual discount

    Save 20% with annual billing

    Leadpages states that paying once a year instead of monthly saves 20% on its plans.

More comparisons