ClickFunnels vs Landingi
We give ClickFunnels and Landingi the same GPA: 2.2 out of 4.0. ClickFunnels grades higher on the free plan. Landingi grades higher on value for money. They get the same grade on features, ease of use and platforms.
Price, platforms and features side by side. The table says where each price was read and when.
ClickFunnels
Sales funnel builder bundled with email, courses, a store and CRM
Landingi
Landing page platform with an AI page generator and A/B testing
How we grade them
| 2.2GPAClickFunnelsFair | 2.2GPALandingiFair | |
|---|---|---|
| Value for money | DGraded against other landing page builders, it's the dearest start. Launch is $81 a month on yearly billing ($97 monthly), and there's no landing-page-only plan. It does bundle email for 10,000 contacts, courses and a store, but Leadpages and Swipe Pages start at $29. | CGraded against other landing page builders. Build is $24 a month on yearly billing for 10 pages and 2,000 visits, in the middle of what they charge to start. The next step hurts, though: Optimize, with A/B tests and 30,000 visits, is $119 a month. |
| Free plan and trial | CNo free plan, but there's a 14-day free trial, then a 30-day money-back guarantee. The listing doesn't say whether the trial needs a card. | DNo free plan. The 14-day trial ends at 200 visits, and Landingi may ask for a card, which is charged when the trial ends unless you cancel. |
| Features | BMulti-step funnels, Smart Checkout with one-click offers, A/B tests on pages and emails, email automations, courses, a community, a store, appointments and a pipeline. It covers the job and a lot around it. Custom code, webhooks and the API wait for Scale at $164. | BAn AI page generator on every plan, a drag-and-drop builder with 400+ templates, forms and pop-ups, then A/B tests, click tracking and AI insights from Optimize and bulk pages from Scale. Pages can also go out through WordPress or a PHP export. That covers the job. |
| Ease of use | CNo rating on record. There's an AI funnel builder, but this is a big system: funnels, checkout, email, courses and automations all need setting up, so expect a learning curve. | CNo rating on record. Lunar AI gives you a first draft from a chat, which helps, but then it's a full page editor with forms and integrations to wire up. |
| Platforms and integrations | BA web app that connects to Stripe, PayPal, Zapier, Zoom, ClickBank, Zendrop and OpenAI, with an API from Scale. No desktop or phone app is listed. | BA web app that connects to Mailchimp, HubSpot, Salesforce, ActiveCampaign, GetResponse, Pipedrive, Stripe and PayPal, with a WordPress plugin. No desktop or phone app is listed. |
| Best for | coaches selling courses through funnels | campaign pages on a small budget |
The GPA is the average of the five grades: an A is 4 points, an F is none. The full reasons are on each tool's page: ClickFunnels and Landingi. How we grade
Price against what you get
ClickFunnels starts at $81 a month and scores 2.7 out of 4 on features, ease of use and platforms. Landingi starts at $24 a month and scores 2.7.
They score the same, and Landingi starts $57 a month lower. Of the other website and landing page builders on the chart, 3 score higher than ClickFunnels for less, and 3 score higher than Landingi for less.
Features, ease of use and platforms, averaged
What paid plans start at, a month (each step along is roughly double) →
- The best score at each price
- Has a free plan
- No free plan
Where they differ
- ClickFunnels starts at $81 per month, billed annually ($97 billed monthly). Landingi starts at $24 per month for up to 2,000 visits, billed annually.
- ClickFunnels also covers marketing automation and email campaigns.
- Landingi also covers forms.
At a glance
| ClickFunnels | Landingi | |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing | Free trial | Free trial |
| Starts at | $81 per month, billed annually ($97 billed monthly) | $24 per month for up to 2,000 visits, billed annually |
| Free plan | None | None |
| Free trial | 14-day free trial, then a 30-day money-back guarantee | 14-day free trial of any plan, limited to 200 visits; a credit card may be requested |
| Web | ||
| Made by | Etison | Landingi |
| Price read from | clickfunnels.com | web.archive.org (not the vendor's own page) |
| Checked | Oct 17, 2026 | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who each one suits
ClickFunnels
- Coaches and creators selling courses, memberships or digital products
- Businesses that want funnels, email and checkout in a single account
- Marketers testing offers with upsells and order bumps
Landingi
- Marketers launching campaign pages without a developer
- Agencies managing client pages in separate sub-accounts
- Teams generating many similar pages from one layout
Worth knowing
ClickFunnels
- There is no landing-page-only plan: the entry plan is $81 a month billed annually and bundles email, courses and CRM.
- Unlimited funnels are labelled a limited-time offer on the pricing page, which does not say what applies after.
- Launch allows 2 team members and 1 workspace; the custom code editor, webhooks and API access start at Scale.
- Dominate is sold on annual billing only, at $5,997 a year.
Landingi
- Build stops at 10 active pages, 2,000 visits a month and 1 custom domain; A/B testing, EventTracker and Smart Sections start at Optimize.
- The trial ends at 200 visits, and if a card was taken it is charged when the trial ends unless you cancel.
- Extra custom domains cost $5 a month each, and extra AI credits are sold from $15 for 5,000, pay as you go.
- Sub-accounts, programmatic pages and the MCP server need Scale, from $229 a month.
Key features
ClickFunnels
- Funnels and landing pages
- Build multi-step funnels and standalone landing pages in a drag-and-drop editor, from templates or from scratch, with an AI funnel builder on every plan.
- Smart Checkout
- Checkout pages that recognize returning buyers by email, add one-time offers at checkout, and handle subscription upgrades and downgrades.
- A/B testing
- Compare two versions of a funnel step, such as a headline or an offer, and test email subject lines and copy the same way.
- Email and automations
- Send email campaigns to your contacts and run automated workflows; each plan sets a contact limit and a monthly email allowance.
- Courses, community and store
- Sell online courses and memberships, run a community and open an online store from the same account, alongside appointments and a sales pipeline.
- Payments
- Take payments through ClickFunnels' own Payments AI, Stripe, PayPal or NMI, and ClickFunnels says it takes no percentage of your sales.
Landingi
- Lunar AI page generator
- Describe a campaign in chat and Lunar builds a landing page that you then adjust in the editor. It is on every plan and uses the plan's monthly AI credits.
- Drag-and-drop builder and templates
- A classic page builder with 400+ templates, pre-designed sections, custom fonts, and builders for forms, pop-ups and lightboxes.
- A/B testing and EventTracker
- From Optimize, run server-side A/B tests between page variants and track micro-conversions such as clicks to see what works on a page.
- Solis AI insights
- On Optimize and above, Solis gives automated recommendations about your landing pages and answers questions about their data.
- Programmatic pages and MCP server
- Scale generates pages in bulk from one layout fed with dynamic data, and its Orbit MCP server connects Landingi to an AI assistant.
- Publishing options
- Pages run on Landingi's hosting with SSL, and the comparison table also lists a WordPress plugin, reverse proxy publishing and PHP export.
Plans
ClickFunnels
Launch$81
per month, billed annually ($97 billed monthly)
1 workspace, 2 team members, 10,000 contacts, 50,000 emails a month, 3 courses, 5 custom domains and unlimited visitors.
Scale$164
per month, billed annually ($197 billed monthly)
5 workspaces, 5 team members, 75,000 contacts, 300,000 emails a month, unlimited domains, live chat support, custom code and API access.
Optimize$248
per month, billed annually ($297 billed monthly)
10 workspaces, 10 team members, 150,000 contacts, 750,000 emails a month, 10 courses and a 1-hour private onboarding call.
Dominate$5,997
per year, billed annually only
20 workspaces and team members, 400,000 contacts, 1.2 million emails a month, VIP support, SSO, branding removal and an account manager.
Landingi
Build$24
per month for up to 2,000 visits, billed annually
10 active landing pages, 1 custom domain, 5 users and 2,500 AI credits a month, with the Lunar AI generator, page builder, forms and integrations.
Optimize$119
per month for up to 30,000 visits; billing basis not stated
100 active pages, 3 domains, 10 users and 10,000 credits a month, plus server-side A/B testing, EventTracker, Smart Sections and Solis AI insights.
Scale$229
per month and up, from 100,000 visits; billing basis not stated
Unlimited pages and users, 10 domains, 20,000 credits, client sub-accounts, programmatic pages and an MCP server. Price rises with traffic up to 500,000 visits.
Enterprise$1,199
per month and up, from 1M visits; billing basis not stated
100 custom domains, 60,000 credits a month, enterprise SSO, team workspaces, domain whitelisting and a dedicated account manager.
Ways to pay less
ClickFunnels
- Annual discount
About 17% off with annual billing
The pricing page shows Launch at $81 a month billed annually instead of $97 (save $194 a year), Scale at $164 instead of $197 and Optimize at $248 instead of $297.
Landingi
- Annual discount
Two months free with yearly billing
Landingi's pricing page offers yearly billing with two months free ("save 2+ months") compared with paying monthly.
