Skip to content

Folo pricing

Folo has a free plan. Paid plans start at $4.17 per month, billed yearly at $49.99 ($4.99 billed monthly).

Free planChecked Oct 6, 2026 against folo.is

Plans and prices

Starts at
$4.17 per month, billed yearly at $49.99 ($4.99 billed monthly)
Free plan
150 feed subscriptions, 30 RSSHub subscriptions, 1 list, 1 inbox, 1 action, 3 AI summaries and 1 text-to-speech a day, and no AI translation.
Free trial
Paid plans have a Start Free Trial button; the pricing page does not state the trial length
Free$0150 feed subscriptions, 30 RSSHub subscriptions, 1 list, 1 inbox, 1 action, 3 AI summaries and 1 text-to-speech a day.
Basic$4.17per month, billed yearly ($49.99); $4.99 billed monthly1,000 feed subscriptions, 5 lists, 10 inboxes, 5 actions, 30 AI summaries and 300 AI translations a day, private subscriptions and integrations.
Plus$8.33per month, billed yearly ($99.99); $9.99 billed monthly2,500 feed subscriptions, unlimited AI summaries, translations and text-to-speech, curated AI models, bring your own key, AI tasks and 5M AI credits.
Pro$83.33per month, billed yearly ($999.99); $99.99 billed monthly25,000 feed subscriptions, 100 lists, 200 inboxes, 100 actions, all high-end AI models and 50M AI credits.

Read from folo.is on Oct 6, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Folo before you buy.

Ways to pay less for Folo

  • Annual discountSave 17% with yearly billing

    Folo's pricing page labels yearly billing as saving 17%: Basic is $49.99 a year against $4.99 a month, and Plus is $99.99 a year against $9.99 a month.

    Stated on folo.is

How Folo's price compares

ToolStarts atFree plan
Folo$4.17 per month, billed yearly at $49.99 ($4.99 billed monthly)Yes
Feedly$6.99 per month, billed annually (Pro)YesCompare
Inoreader$7.50 per month, billed annually (Pro)YesCompare
Readwise$5.59 per month, billed annually (Readwise Lite)NoCompare
NewsBlur$36 per year (Premium)YesCompare
Feeder$7.99 per month, paid yearly ($9.99 paid monthly)YesCompare

Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.

Folo pricing questions

Is Folo free?

Folo has a free plan. 150 feed subscriptions, 30 RSSHub subscriptions, 1 list, 1 inbox, 1 action, 3 AI summaries and 1 text-to-speech a day, and no AI translation. Paid plans start at $4.17 per month, billed yearly at $49.99 ($4.99 billed monthly).

How much does Folo cost?

Folo lists 4 plans. Free: $0. Basic: $4.17 per month, billed yearly ($49.99); $4.99 billed monthly. Plus: $8.33 per month, billed yearly ($99.99); $9.99 billed monthly. Pro: $83.33 per month, billed yearly ($999.99); $99.99 billed monthly. Prices were read from folo.is on Oct 6, 2026.

Does Folo have a free trial?

Yes. Paid plans have a Start Free Trial button; the pricing page does not state the trial length.

Is Folo cheaper with annual billing?

Save 17% with yearly billing. Folo's pricing page labels yearly billing as saving 17%: Basic is $49.99 a year against $4.99 a month, and Plus is $99.99 a year against $9.99 a month.

When were Folo's prices last checked?

On Oct 6, 2026, against folo.is. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.

Everything about Folo: features, platforms and alternatives