Skip to content

Magnific pricing

Magnific has a free plan. Paid plans start at $14.50 per month for 20,000 credits, billed annually ($20 billed monthly).

Free planChecked Oct 17, 2026 against magnific.com

Plans and prices

Starts at
$14.50 per month for 20,000 credits, billed annually ($20 billed monthly)
Free plan
A free account can download 10 stock files a day, with attribution, and is for personal use only. The pricing page does not state a free AI credit allowance.
Free trial
None listed
Free$010 stock downloads a day with attribution; personal use only.
Premium$14.50per month for 20,000 credits, billed annually ($20 billed monthly)Unlimited premium stock, a commercial AI license and API access. A year's 240,000 credits buy about 3,200 Nano Banana 2 images.
Premium+$33.75per month for 600,000 credits a year, billed annually ($45 monthly)Unlimited generations on selected models such as Nano Banana 2 (1K) and Kling 2.5. Monthly billing gives 45,000 credits a month.
Pro Starter$82.50per month for 1.5M credits a year, billed annually ($110 monthly)Everything in Premium+ with more credits. Pro, with 4M credits a year, is $210 a month billed annually ($280 monthly).
Business$55per seat / month, billed annually ($69 billed monthly)45,000 credits per seat a month in a shared workspace with roles and permissions. The page quotes from 2 seats.

Read from magnific.com on Oct 17, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Magnific before you buy.

Ways to pay less for Magnific

  • Annual discountSave about 25% with annual billing

    Annual billing brings Premium from $20 to $14.50 a month, Premium+ from $45 to $33.75 and Pro Starter from $110 to $82.50; Business saves 20%.

    Stated on magnific.com

How Magnific's price compares

ToolStarts atFree plan
Magnific$14.50 per month for 20,000 credits, billed annually ($20 billed monthly)Yes
Adobe Firefly$9.99 per month for 2,000 credits, billed monthlyYesCompare
Krea$5.25 per month for 5,000 units, billed annually ($9 billed monthly)YesCompare
Leonardo.Ai$12 per month for 8,500 tokens, billed monthlyYesCompare
OpenArt$13 per seat / month for 4,000 credits, billed annually ($14 billed monthly)NoCompare
Canva$14.99 to $18.00 / month for Canva Pro, as listed on the US App StoreYesCompare

Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.

Magnific pricing questions

Is Magnific free?

Magnific has a free plan. A free account can download 10 stock files a day, with attribution, and is for personal use only. The pricing page does not state a free AI credit allowance. Paid plans start at $14.50 per month for 20,000 credits, billed annually ($20 billed monthly).

How much does Magnific cost?

Magnific lists 5 plans. Free: $0. Premium: $14.50 per month for 20,000 credits, billed annually ($20 billed monthly). Premium+: $33.75 per month for 600,000 credits a year, billed annually ($45 monthly). Pro Starter: $82.50 per month for 1.5M credits a year, billed annually ($110 monthly). Business: $55 per seat / month, billed annually ($69 billed monthly). Prices were read from magnific.com on Oct 17, 2026.

Does Magnific have a free trial?

No free trial was listed on magnific.com when it was checked on Oct 17, 2026.

Is Magnific cheaper with annual billing?

Save about 25% with annual billing. Annual billing brings Premium from $20 to $14.50 a month, Premium+ from $45 to $33.75 and Pro Starter from $110 to $82.50; Business saves 20%.

When were Magnific's prices last checked?

On Oct 17, 2026, against magnific.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.

Everything about Magnific: features, platforms and alternatives