Skip to content

IFTTT pricing

IFTTT has a free plan. Paid plans start at $2.99 / month, billed annually ($35.88 per year).

Free planChecked Oct 4, 2026 against ifttt.com

Plans and prices

Starts at
$2.99 / month, billed annually ($35.88 per year)
Free plan
2 Applets with unlimited runs at standard speeds, using published or do-it-yourself Applets, plus the mobile apps.
Free trial
Free trial of Pro offered at sign-up; length not stated on the pages checked
Free$02 Applets with unlimited runs at standard speeds, using published or do-it-yourself Applets, and mobile app access.
Pro$2.99per month, billed annually ($35.88)20 Applets at the fastest speeds, multi-action Applets, Webhooks, exclusive triggers and actions, and customer support.
Pro+$8.99per month, billed annually ($107.88)Unlimited Applets, AI services, multiple accounts per service, queries and filter code, and prioritized support.

Read from ifttt.com on Oct 4, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with IFTTT before you buy.

Ways to pay less for IFTTT

  • Annual discountSave 40% with yearly billing

    IFTTT's plans page shows a 40% saving on Pro and Pro+ when billed yearly: $35.88 a year for Pro and $107.88 a year for Pro+.

    Stated on ifttt.com

How IFTTT's price compares

ToolStarts atFree plan
IFTTT$2.99 / month, billed annually ($35.88 per year)Yes
Zapier$19.99 / month, billed annually, for 750 tasks ($29.99 billed monthly)YesCompare
Make$9 / month, billed annually, for 5,000 creditsYesCompare
n8n€20 / month, billed annually, for 2,500 executions (n8n Cloud Starter)YesCompare

Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.

IFTTT pricing questions

Is IFTTT free?

IFTTT has a free plan. 2 Applets with unlimited runs at standard speeds, using published or do-it-yourself Applets, plus the mobile apps. Paid plans start at $2.99 / month, billed annually ($35.88 per year).

How much does IFTTT cost?

IFTTT lists 3 plans. Free: $0. Pro: $2.99 per month, billed annually ($35.88). Pro+: $8.99 per month, billed annually ($107.88). Prices were read from ifttt.com on Oct 4, 2026.

Does IFTTT have a free trial?

Yes. Free trial of Pro offered at sign-up; length not stated on the pages checked.

Is IFTTT cheaper with annual billing?

Save 40% with yearly billing. IFTTT's plans page shows a 40% saving on Pro and Pro+ when billed yearly: $35.88 a year for Pro and $107.88 a year for Pro+.

When were IFTTT's prices last checked?

On Oct 4, 2026, against ifttt.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.

Everything about IFTTT: features, platforms and alternatives