Outscraper pricing
Outscraper has a free plan.
Plans and prices
- Starts at
- Not published
- Free plan
- A free allowance on each service that resets every 30 days: 500 Google Maps places and 500 reviews, 10 Google searches, 50 News or Shopping searches and 25 email checks.
- Free trial
- None listed
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Free Tier | $0 | The monthly free allowance on every service; usage beyond it is billed per 1,000 records from prepaid credits or a card on file. |
Read from outscraper.com on Oct 23, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Outscraper before you buy.
Ways to pay less for Outscraper
- EducationDiscount for student researchers
Outscraper's pricing page invites student researchers to contact it for a discount; the amount is not stated.
Stated on outscraper.com - NonprofitDiscount for nonprofit organizations
Outscraper's pricing page invites nonprofit organizations to contact it for a discount; the amount is not stated.
Stated on outscraper.com
How Outscraper's price compares
| Tool | Starts at | Free plan | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Outscraper | Free plan | Yes | |
| SerpApi | $25 per month for 1,000 searches, billed monthly | Yes | Compare |
| Apify | $19 per month, billed monthly, with $19 of usage included | Yes | Compare |
| Scrapingdog | $40 per month for 200,000 credits, billed monthly | No | Compare |
| HasData | $49 per month for 200K credits, billed annually ($59 billed monthly) | Yes | Compare |
| DataForSEO | $50 minimum top-up, used as you go | No | Compare |
Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.
Outscraper pricing questions
Is Outscraper free?
Outscraper has a free plan. A free allowance on each service that resets every 30 days: 500 Google Maps places and 500 reviews, 10 Google searches, 50 News or Shopping searches and 25 email checks.
How much does Outscraper cost?
Outscraper lists one plan. Free Tier: $0. Prices were read from outscraper.com on Oct 23, 2026.
Does Outscraper have a free trial?
No free trial was listed on outscraper.com when it was checked on Oct 23, 2026.
Does Outscraper have a student or education discount?
Discount for student researchers. Outscraper's pricing page invites student researchers to contact it for a discount; the amount is not stated.
Does Outscraper have a nonprofit discount?
Discount for nonprofit organizations. Outscraper's pricing page invites nonprofit organizations to contact it for a discount; the amount is not stated.
When were Outscraper's prices last checked?
On Oct 23, 2026, against outscraper.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.