The Seolyn Insider’s Guide
Everything we know about Seolyn in one document: what it costs, its grades, getting a refund, getting help and what else to look at. Read it here, or keep a copy.
Seolyn
The Insider’s Guide
AI agent that researches, writes and publishes daily SEO articles
Every plan, grade, refund rule and rival among SEO content tools, read from Seolyn’s own pages.
Made by Arisa Innovation LLC · checked Oct 23, 2026 · toolgpa.com
Contents
- 01WelcomeWhat it is, who it suits, its grades and the ten things to know first
- 02What it costsEvery plan, the free plan, ways to pay less and how prices have moved
- 03What it doesIts main features, where it runs, what it works with and who makes it
- 04Where it standsIts grades against its category, and whether to keep it or make your own
- 05The alternativesThe tools it is most often weighed against, side by side
- 06Quick answersThe questions people ask about it, each answered in a line or two
- 07About ToolGPAWho made this guide, what else is on the site, and how to cite it
ToolGPA put this guide together from Seolyn’s own pages, its app-store listings and our grades. Every fact in it is on Seolyn’s page too, where it is kept up to date. Checked Oct 23, 2026.
Part 01 · Overview
Welcome
What it is, who it suits, its grades and the ten things to know first
2.0
GPA, above 14 of the 87 other SEO content tools we grade
Seolyn is a web service that reads a website, drafts a profile of its voice and topics, plans keywords and then writes and publishes articles on a daily schedule. Each article opens with a direct answer, carries FAQ schema, internal links and an AI cover image, and goes to WordPress, Shopify or a blog Seolyn hosts on the customer's subdomain. Plans are priced per site by the number of articles a month.
To get you started, here are 9 things to know about Seolyn, taken from its own pages and our grades.
You check the brand profile it drafts, then connect WordPress, Shopify or a subdomain before posts start.
- 1
Best for about one article a day on WordPress or Shopify
Seolyn reads your site, drafts a profile of its voice and topics, then writes and publishes about one article a day with FAQ schema and internal links.
- 2
Paid plans start at $99 a month
As its pricing page puts it: $99 per month for 30 articles, billed monthly.
- 3
You can try it first
First article researched, written and published free on signup; no automatic charge. Trial length not stated
- 4
It runs on Web
Web.
- 5
Brand DNA
Reads the website to draft what the business does, how it sounds, who it sells to and what to avoid; every line can be edited before writing starts.
- 6
Keyword plan and calendar
Builds a queue of search queries with estimated volume, difficulty and intent, laid out on a content calendar that can be rearranged.
- 7
Articles built for AI answers
Each article opens with a direct answer and includes key takeaways, tables where useful, cited sources, FAQ schema and internal links.
- 8
A 2.0 GPA, above 14 of 87
That is against the other SEO content tools we grade, on value, the free plan, features, ease of use and platforms.
- 9
Keep it
To replace Seolyn you would be making search volumes for millions of keywords, gathered and kept up to date. That is not a weekend's work, with an AI app builder or without one.
Seolyn at a glance
- Pricing
- Free trial, from $99 per month for 30 articles, billed monthly
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- First article researched, written and published free on signup; no automatic charge. Trial length not stated
- Runs on
- Web
- Made by
- Arisa Innovation LLC
- Category
- SEO Content Optimizers
- Our grade
- 2.0 GPA, fair
The report card
Best for about one article a day on WordPress or Shopify
Seolyn reads your site, drafts a profile of its voice and topics, then writes and publishes about one article a day with FAQ schema and internal links. It's $99 a month for one site, direct publishing covers only WordPress and Shopify, and once the month's quota runs out, writing stops until it resets.
| Subject | Grade | Comment |
|---|---|---|
| Value for money | D | Growth is $99 a month for one site and 30 articles, where this category's dearest tenth starts. Yearly billing takes 20% off, about $79.20 a month, and each extra site is half price. |
| Free plan and trial | C | No free plan. Your first article is researched, written and published free when you sign up, with no automatic charge, and that's the whole trial. |
| Features | C | A brand profile, a keyword plan with volume and difficulty, answer-first articles with sources, FAQ schema and links, daily publishing and a dashboard of Search Console data and AI citations. It writes and posts fully, but nothing on record updates older posts. |
| Ease of use | C | No rating on record. You check the brand profile it drafts, then connect WordPress, Shopify or a subdomain before posts start. |
| Platforms and integrations | B | Web only, with no desktop or phone app. It publishes to WordPress and Shopify or a hosted subdomain blog, reads Search Console, and runs Google Ads as an add-on. |
An A is worth 4 points, a B 3, a C 2, a D 1 and an F nothing. The GPA is the average of the five.
Who Seolyn is for
- Fits if you're a founder who wants about one article a day without writing it
- Works for sites without a blog that can point a subdomain at one Seolyn hosts
Who it is not for
- Skip it if you're not on WordPress or Shopify, as other sites get a hosted subdomain or page instead
- Tight if you outpace the quota, as writing and publishing pause until it resets or you upgrade
- Pricey if you pay monthly for one site, at $99 against about $79.20 on yearly billing
- Watch out: Google Ads management is $139 a month extra on Scale, and the Local Presence add-on isn't open yet
- Tight if you want to test it, as the trial is a single free article
Good to know
Good for
- Founders and small teams who want daily blog posts without writing them
- WordPress and Shopify sites that want posts published straight to their own blog
- Sites without a blog that can point a subdomain at a hosted one
Worth knowing
- Each site needs its own plan; every additional site on the account is 50% off.
- Writing and publishing pause once the month's article quota is used, until it resets or the plan is upgraded.
- Direct publishing covers only WordPress and Shopify; other sites use a Seolyn-hosted subdomain or page.
- Google Ads management costs $139 a month extra on Scale; the $149 Local Presence add-on was not yet open.
Part 02 · Pricing
What it costs
Every plan, the free plan, ways to pay less and how prices have moved
$99
A month to start
Seolyn is a paid product with a free trial, starting at $99 per month for 30 articles, billed monthly.
Your first article is researched, written and published free when you sign up, with no automatic charge, and that's the whole trial.
Growth
$99
per month for 30 articles, billed monthly
About one article a day for one site, keyword plan, cover images, WordPress or Shopify publishing and Search Console data in the dashboard.
Scale
$199
per month for 75 articles, billed monthly
Everything in Growth at 2 to 3 articles a day, a calendar that fills itself and a weekly email report. Google Ads management is a paid add-on.
Pro
$399
per month for 160 articles, billed monthly
Everything in Scale at 5 or more articles a day, Google Ads management included, and priority support with content-direction tuning.
Trying it first
First article researched, written and published free on signup; no automatic charge. Trial length not stated
Read from seolyn.io on Oct 23, 2026.
Ways to pay less
Annual discount
Save 20% with annual billing
Seolyn's pricing page has an Annual option labeled as saving 20% against monthly billing.
Stated on seolyn.ioOther savings
50% off each additional site
The first site pays the plan price and every further site on the same account is 50% off, applied at checkout.
Stated on seolyn.io
Part 03 · Features
What it does
Its main features, where it runs, what it works with and who makes it
1
Place it runs: Web
AI agent that researches, writes and publishes daily SEO articles. Here is what it does, as its own site describes it, and what it covers: AI features, long-form writing, keyword research, image generation, schema markup, internal linking.
It writes and posts fully, but nothing on record updates older posts.
- Brand DNA
- Reads the website to draft what the business does, how it sounds, who it sells to and what to avoid; every line can be edited before writing starts.
- Keyword plan and calendar
- Builds a queue of search queries with estimated volume, difficulty and intent, laid out on a content calendar that can be rearranged.
- Articles built for AI answers
- Each article opens with a direct answer and includes key takeaways, tables where useful, cited sources, FAQ schema and internal links.
- Daily auto-publishing
- Spreads the month's quota evenly, publishing to WordPress or Shopify without a plugin, or to a blog Seolyn serves on the customer's subdomain.
- Dashboard and weekly report
- The dashboard shows Google Search Console impressions and AI citations; Scale and Pro add a Monday email on published articles and traffic.
- Google Ads add-on
- AI-drafted Google Ads campaigns that wait for approval, sold as an add-on on Scale and included on Pro.
Where it runs
- Web
What it works with
- WordPress
- Shopify
- Google Search Console
- Google Ads
Seolyn is made by Arisa Innovation LLC.
Part 04 · Standing
Where it stands
Its grades against its category, and whether to keep it or make your own
14/87
Other SEO content tools it is graded above
Seolyn's GPA of 2.0 is higher than 14 of the 87 other SEO content tools we grade, and level with 20.
It stands best on platforms and integrations (B, above 24 of 87) and worst on value for money (D, above 0).
Its paid plans start at $99 a month, against a middle price of $45 for the category: 63 of the 80 others that charge start lower.
On features, ease of use and platforms it scores 2.3 out of 4. 25 tools score higher and cost less.
Each grade against the category
Every bar is all 88 SEO content tools we grade, cut by the letter each got. Seolyn’s own letter is outlined.
- DValue for moneyAbove 0 of 87
- CFree plan and trialAbove 37 of 87
- CFeaturesAbove 1 of 87
- CEase of useAbove 0 of 87
- BPlatforms and integrationsAbove 24 of 87
Price against what you get
Each dot is one of 81 SEO content tools. Further left costs less; higher up scores better on features, ease of use and platforms. Seolyn is the marked dot.
What paid plans start at, a month (each step along is roughly double) →
Keep it, or make your own?
Whether this is something you could build for yourself with an AI app builder, and what you would give up.
Keep it
To replace Seolyn you would be making search volumes for millions of keywords, gathered and kept up to date. That is not a weekend's work, with an AI app builder or without one.
That makes this kind of software worth paying for, not this one in particular: 53 of the 87 other SEO content tools grade higher. It costs $1,188 a year.
What you could make
- Long-form writing, internal linking and schema markup: an app builder makes these well.
What you could not
- Search volumes for millions of keywords, gathered and kept up to date.
- An image model, which you can rent by the picture but not make.
- AI features, unless you pay a model provider for each request yourself.
What this rests on. Seolyn’s listing: what it does, where it runs, what it plugs into and what it costs. It is a judgement about the kind of software this is. We have not built a replacement for it, and making your own means looking after it too. How we decide, and every tool’s verdict.
Part 05 · Alternatives
The alternatives
The tools it is most often weighed against, side by side
Outrank, SEO Bot, RankYak, BabyLoveGrowth and LLaMaRush
The 5 tools Seolyn is most often weighed against, with where each one differs from it.
- 2.2GPA
Outrank
Free trial · from $99/mo
Autopilot SEO blog writer that publishes daily and trades backlinks.
- Seolyn also covers schema markup.
- 1.8GPA
SEO Bot
From $49/mo
Autopilot AI agent that plans, writes and publishes blog articles.
- Seolyn also covers schema markup.
- 2.2GPA
RankYak
Free trial · from $82.50/mo
Keyword planning, daily AI articles and backlinks, priced per site.
- Seolyn also covers image generation and schema markup.
- RankYak also covers content optimization.
- 2.0GPA
BabyLoveGrowth
Free trial · from $49/mo
Autopilot SEO articles, backlink exchange and AI answer tracking.
- Seolyn also covers image generation.
- BabyLoveGrowth also covers site audit and AI search visibility.
- 2.2GPA
LLaMaRush
Free trial · from $29/mo
Autopilot blog writer that plans posts from Google Search Console data.
- Seolyn also covers schema markup and internal linking.
Part 06 · Questions
Quick answers
The questions people ask about it, each answered in a line or two
13
Questions, each answered in a line or two
The short version of everything above, for when you only need the answer. Each one is told in full in its part of the guide.
Is Seolyn free?
No, Seolyn is a paid product, but you can try it first. First article researched, written and published free on signup; no automatic charge.
How much does Seolyn cost?
Seolyn lists 3 plans. Growth: $99 per month for 30 articles, billed monthly.
What platforms does Seolyn work on?
Seolyn is available on Web.
Does Seolyn offer any discounts?
Seolyn publicly lists the following: Save 20% with annual billing; 50% off each additional site.
Does Seolyn have an Android app?
No Android app was listed when its pages were read on Oct 23, 2026. Seolyn is listed for Web.
Does Seolyn have an iPhone app?
No iPhone app was listed when its pages were read on Oct 23, 2026. Seolyn is listed for Web.
Is Seolyn open source?
Seolyn is not described as open source on its own site, as read on Oct 23, 2026.
What does Seolyn integrate with?
Seolyn's listing names WordPress, Shopify, Google Search Console and Google Ads.
Who makes Seolyn?
Seolyn is made by Arisa Innovation LLC.
What are the alternatives to Seolyn?
The closest alternatives to Seolyn in our directory are Outrank, SEO Bot, RankYak, BabyLoveGrowth and LLaMaRush.
How does Seolyn compare with other SEO content tools?
Seolyn's GPA of 2.0 is higher than 14 of the 87 other SEO content tools we grade, and level with 20.
Is Seolyn good value for money?
ToolGPA grades Seolyn D for value for money. Its paid plans start at $99 a month, against a middle price of $45 for the category: 63 of the 80 others that charge start lower.
Could I make my own version of Seolyn?
To replace Seolyn you would be making search volumes for millions of keywords, gathered and kept up to date.
Where this guide comes from
The prices, plans, platforms and features were read from Seolyn’s own pages on Oct 23, 2026, and the grades were given on Oct 23, 2026. Graded from this listing, whose facts were read from Seolyn's own pages on 23 October 2026. Not based on using the product, and shorter than our full reviews.
Every tool we list gets five grades, A to F, each with its reason, and a GPA that averages them. How each is decided is at toolgpa.com/grades. This guide is ToolGPA’s own work; it is not made, paid for or approved by Arisa Innovation LLC. Prices change, so check seolyn.io before you buy.
Part 07 · About
About ToolGPA
Who made this guide, what else is on the site, and how to cite it
3,189
Tools graded, in 94 categories
ToolGPA grades software the way a school report grades a pupil: five subjects, a letter for each with the reason written beside it, and a GPA that averages them. Prices, plans and platforms are read from each maker’s own pages and dated, so you always know how fresh a figure is.
Every grade, review and ranking on ToolGPA is our own judgement. No company can pay for a grade or change one. Every tool on the site has a guide like this one, free to download and pass on. It all lives at toolgpa.com.
3,189
tools graded
94
categories
426
price changes on record
579
apps priced in 12 countries
What else is on toolgpa.com
- Seolyn, kept up to dateEverything in this guide, with prices and grades as they are todaytoolgpa.com/tools/seolyn
- How grades are givenThe rules behind every letter and every GPAtoolgpa.com/grades
- Value chartsWhat each tool costs against what it scores, for every categorytoolgpa.com/charts
- CompareAny two tools side by side, plan by plantoolgpa.com/compare
- Price changesEvery price rise and cut on record, each with its sourcetoolgpa.com/price-changes
- Prices by countryWhat apps cost on the App Store in 12 countriestoolgpa.com/prices-by-country
- Pay lessEvery public discount: yearly billing, students, nonprofitstoolgpa.com/save
- Keep or makeWhich tools are worth paying for, and which you could build yourselftoolgpa.com/keep-or-make
Scan for the live page
Prices and grades as they are today
Quoting this guide?
Please name ToolGPA and link to the live page, so readers can check the figures for themselves:
ToolGPA, "Seolyn: The Insider's Guide", checked Oct 23, 2026. https://toolgpa.com/tools/seolyn
Know someone choosing between SEO content tools?
Send them this guide: toolgpa.com/tools/seolyn/guide
ToolGPA elsewhere: youtube.com/@toolgpa
See our other guides
The best-graded SEO content tools after Seolyn, each with an Insider's Guide of its own.
- SEO Content Optimizers Insider's GuideEvery one of the 88 SEO content tools we grade, compared
- GetGenie Insider's GuideWordPress plugin for AI writing, keyword research and SERP analysis3.0 GPA
- Publish Owl Insider's GuideMulti-step AI content workflows that research, write and publish2.8 GPA
- Autoblogging.ai Insider's GuideCredit-based AI article writer for bulk SEO posts and WordPress2.6 GPA
Choosing software? Every tool graded, every price dated.
Compare tools at toolgpa.com ›Everything in this guide is ToolGPA’s own summary of what Seolyn’s pages, its app-store listings and public reviews said on the dates shown. Grades are our judgement under the rules at toolgpa.com/grades. Every grade, review and ranking on ToolGPA is our own judgement. No company can pay for a grade or change one. Seolyn is a trademark of its owner, and this guide is not made, paid for or approved by Arisa Innovation LLC. Prices and plans change: check seolyn.io before you buy.


