Skip to content

Ashby discounts and coupons

2 offers stated by Ashby itself (annual discount and by country). Its paid plans start at $270 per month for up to 10 employees, billed annually ($300 billed monthly).

2 ways to pay lessOctober 2026 · checked Oct 18, 2026 against ashbyhq.com

About coupon codes

We found no public coupon or promo code on Ashby’s own pages, so this page lists none. Everything below is a price or offer Ashby states itself, with a link to where it says so. Codes found only on coupon sites could not be checked, and we don’t pass them on.

Ashby discounts it states itself

  • Annual discount10% off with an annual plan

    Ashby's pricing page says annual plans save 10% against the equivalent monthly option, for example $270 against $300 a month for up to 10 employees.

    Stated on ashbyhq.com
  • By countryEmerging market pricing

    The pricing page says pricing for emerging markets is available on Foundations; the discount and the countries are not stated.

    Stated on ashbyhq.com

What Ashby costs without a discount

Foundations$270per month for up to 10 employees, billed annually ($300 monthly)Sold after a demo, for companies of up to 100. Rises with headcount: $400 a month at 11–25 employees and $900 at 76–100, billed monthly.
PlusCustomFor about 101 to 1,000 employees, priced on company size, usage and commitment; adds up to 5 brands, custom dashboards and alerts.
EnterpriseCustomFor 1,000+ employees, with unlimited brands and custom permission roles, on a predictable pricing model.
Full Ashby pricing, price history and prices by country

Ashby discount questions

Is there a Ashby coupon or promo code?

We found no public coupon or promo code on Ashby's own pages, as read on Oct 18, 2026, so none is listed here. What Ashby does state: 10% off with an annual plan and emerging market pricing. Codes that only coupon sites carry could not be checked against ashbyhq.com.

How can I get Ashby cheaper?

10% off with an annual plan. Ashby's pricing page says annual plans save 10% against the equivalent monthly option, for example $270 against $300 a month for up to 10 employees. This page lists 1 more way it states.

Is Ashby cheaper if I pay yearly?

10% off with an annual plan. Ashby's pricing page says annual plans save 10% against the equivalent monthly option, for example $270 against $300 a month for up to 10 employees.

Does Ashby cost less in some countries?

Emerging market pricing. The pricing page says pricing for emerging markets is available on Foundations; the discount and the countries are not stated.

Does Ashby have a student discount?

No student or education price was stated on Ashby's own pages, as read on Oct 18, 2026.

Does Ashby have a free trial?

No free trial was listed on ashbyhq.com, as read on Oct 18, 2026.

Everything about Ashby: grades, features, platforms and alternatives