Skip to content

Ashby pricing

Ashby is a paid product, starting at $270 per month for up to 10 employees, billed annually ($300 billed monthly).

PaidChecked Oct 18, 2026 against ashbyhq.com

Plans and prices

Starts at
$270 per month for up to 10 employees, billed annually ($300 billed monthly)
Free plan
None
Free trial
None listed
Foundations$270per month for up to 10 employees, billed annually ($300 monthly)Sold after a demo, for companies of up to 100. Rises with headcount: $400 a month at 11–25 employees and $900 at 76–100, billed monthly.
PlusCustomFor about 101 to 1,000 employees, priced on company size, usage and commitment; adds up to 5 brands, custom dashboards and alerts.
EnterpriseCustomFor 1,000+ employees, with unlimited brands and custom permission roles, on a predictable pricing model.

Read from ashbyhq.com on Oct 18, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Ashby before you buy.

Ways to pay less for Ashby

  • Annual discount10% off with an annual plan

    Ashby's pricing page says annual plans save 10% against the equivalent monthly option, for example $270 against $300 a month for up to 10 employees.

    Stated on ashbyhq.com
  • By countryEmerging market pricing

    The pricing page says pricing for emerging markets is available on Foundations; the discount and the countries are not stated.

    Stated on ashbyhq.com
Every Ashby discount, tips to spend less and cheaper alternatives

How Ashby's price compares

ToolStarts atFree plan
Ashby$270 per month for up to 10 employees, billed annually ($300 billed monthly)No
GreenhousePaidNoCompare
LeverPaidNoCompare
Workable$299 per month for up to 20 employees, billed annually ($360 billed monthly)NoCompare
PinpointPaidNoCompare
TeamtailorPaidNoCompare

Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.

Ashby pricing questions

Is Ashby free?

No. Ashby is a paid product, starting at $270 per month for up to 10 employees, billed annually ($300 billed monthly).

How much does Ashby cost?

Ashby lists 3 plans. Foundations: $270 per month for up to 10 employees, billed annually ($300 monthly). Plus: custom pricing. Enterprise: custom pricing. Prices were read from ashbyhq.com on Oct 18, 2026.

Does Ashby have a free trial?

No free trial was listed on ashbyhq.com when it was checked on Oct 18, 2026.

Is Ashby cheaper with annual billing?

10% off with an annual plan. Ashby's pricing page says annual plans save 10% against the equivalent monthly option, for example $270 against $300 a month for up to 10 employees.

Does Ashby cost less in some countries?

Emerging market pricing. The pricing page says pricing for emerging markets is available on Foundations; the discount and the countries are not stated.

When were Ashby's prices last checked?

On Oct 18, 2026, against ashbyhq.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.

Everything about Ashby: features, platforms and alternatives