Beeminder pricing
Beeminder has a free plan. Paid plans start at $8 per month for Infinibee, billed monthly (14% off when paid yearly).
Plans and prices
- Starts at
- $8 per month for Infinibee, billed monthly (14% off when paid yearly)
- Free plan
- Core Beeminder: a limited number of goals with unlimited data, pledge caps, scheduled breaks, every app and all autodata integrations. Derailing still charges your pledge.
- Free trial
- None listed
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Core Beeminder | $0 | A limited number of goals with unlimited data, pledge caps, scheduled breaks, every app and integration, and API access. Derailments charge your pledge. |
| Infinibee | $8per month, billed monthly | Unlimited goals, exotic goal types and a subscription that stops renewing by itself if you stop using Beeminder. |
| Bee Plus | $16per month, billed monthly | Everything in Infinibee, plus auto-ratchet, custom goals, weekends off, the graph editor and an SMS bot for US numbers. |
| Beemium | $81per month, billed monthly | Everything in Bee Plus, plus goals with no pledges, pledge short-circuiting, a 50% charity option and chat access to the developers. |
Read from beeminder.com on Oct 5, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Beeminder before you buy.
Ways to pay less for Beeminder
- Annual discount14% off when paying yearly
The pricing page's discount slider gives 14% off premium plans paid yearly, and the discount grows with longer payment intervals, up to two years.
Stated on beeminder.com - EducationStudent and senior discounts on request
The premium FAQ says Beeminder has student and senior discounts and asks those who may qualify to get in touch. It does not state the amounts.
Stated on beeminder.com - Other savingsDiscounts for jobseekers and non-OECD residents
The same FAQ lists discounts for jobseekers and for people living in non-OECD countries, also arranged by contacting support.
Stated on beeminder.com
How Beeminder's price compares
| Tool | Starts at | Free plan | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Beeminder | $8 per month for Infinibee, billed monthly (14% off when paid yearly) | Yes | |
| stickK | Free plan | Yes | Compare |
| Forfeit | $3.99 per week or $59.99 per year for Premium (US App Store); $10.99 per month on the web | No | Compare |
| Habitica | $4.99 per month, or $47.99 for 12 months (App Store prices) | Yes | Compare |
| Habitify | $29.99 per year for Plus; Pro is $8.99 per month or $49.99 per year (App Store) | Yes | Compare |
| Coach.me | $25 per week, or $87 per month, for Habit Coaching | Yes | Compare |
Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.
Beeminder pricing questions
Is Beeminder free?
Beeminder has a free plan. Core Beeminder: a limited number of goals with unlimited data, pledge caps, scheduled breaks, every app and all autodata integrations. Derailing still charges your pledge. Paid plans start at $8 per month for Infinibee, billed monthly (14% off when paid yearly).
How much does Beeminder cost?
Beeminder lists 4 plans. Core Beeminder: $0. Infinibee: $8 per month, billed monthly. Bee Plus: $16 per month, billed monthly. Beemium: $81 per month, billed monthly. Prices were read from beeminder.com on Oct 5, 2026.
Does Beeminder have a free trial?
No free trial was listed on beeminder.com when it was checked on Oct 5, 2026.
Is Beeminder cheaper with annual billing?
14% off when paying yearly. The pricing page's discount slider gives 14% off premium plans paid yearly, and the discount grows with longer payment intervals, up to two years.
Does Beeminder have a student or education discount?
Student and senior discounts on request. The premium FAQ says Beeminder has student and senior discounts and asks those who may qualify to get in touch. It does not state the amounts.
When were Beeminder's prices last checked?
On Oct 5, 2026, against beeminder.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.