Clio pricing
Clio is a paid product with a free trial, starting at $49 per user / month (Starter); billing basis not stated.
Plans and prices
- Starts at
- $49 per user / month (Starter); billing basis not stated
- Free plan
- None
- Free trial
- 7-day free trial of Clio Manage, no credit card required
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Starter | $49per user / month; monthly or annual billing not stated | Matters, contacts, unlimited document storage, time and billing, online payments, trust accounting and built-in legal accounting. Three eSignatures. |
| Core | Custom | Adds AI billing and client updates, conflict checks, client portal and texting, document templates, integrations and 15 eSignatures. Price on request. |
| Signature | Custom | Adds matter stages, automated workflows, split and multi-currency billing, custom reports, SAML SSO and unlimited eSignatures. Price on request. |
| Elite | Custom | Signature plus the Clio Grow intake suite: AI lead handling, intake forms, online booking, review requests and a website builder. Price on request. |
Clio’s own pricing page could not be read, so these figures come from web.archive.org, checked Oct 24, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Clio before you buy.
Ways to pay less for Clio
- Other savingsElite bundle saving
Clio's pricing page labels Elite, which bundles Signature with the Clio Grow intake suite, as saving over 17%.
Stated on web.archive.org
How Clio's price compares
| Tool | Starts at | Free plan | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Clio | $49 per user / month (Starter); billing basis not stated | No | |
| MyCase | $50 per user / month, billed annually ($60 billed monthly) | No | Compare |
| PracticePanther | $49 per user / month, billed annually ($59 billed monthly) | No | Compare |
| Smokeball | Paid | No | Compare |
| Filevine | Free trial | No | Compare |
| Rocket Matter | $59 per user / month, paid annually | No | Compare |
Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.
Clio pricing questions
Is Clio free?
No, Clio is a paid product, but you can try it first. 7-day free trial of Clio Manage, no credit card required.
How much does Clio cost?
Clio lists 4 plans. Starter: $49 per user / month; monthly or annual billing not stated. Core: custom pricing. Signature: custom pricing. Elite: custom pricing. Prices were read from web.archive.org on Oct 24, 2026.
Does Clio have a free trial?
Yes. 7-day free trial of Clio Manage, no credit card required.
When were Clio's prices last checked?
On Oct 24, 2026, against web.archive.org. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.
