Skip to content

Duck.ai pricing

Duck.ai has a free plan. Paid plans start at $9.99 per month, or $99.99 per year (DuckDuckGo Plus).

Free planChecked Oct 5, 2026 against duckduckgo.com

Plans and prices

Starts at
$9.99 per month, or $99.99 per year (DuckDuckGo Plus)
Free plan
Free with no account required and a daily usage limit. Free models include Claude 4.5 Haiku, Mistral Small 4, GPT-5.4 nano and mini, gpt-oss-120b and Gemma 4 31B; PDF uploads stop at 15 pages.
Free trial
The DuckDuckGo subscription has a free trial at sign-up; the help page does not state its length.
Free$0Six free chat models, image creation and voice chat within a daily limit, with PDF uploads of up to 15 pages.
Plus$9.99per month, or $99.99 per year, plus tax if applicableAdds GPT-5.6 Terra and Claude Sonnet 4.6, higher daily and weekly limits and 35-page PDF uploads, plus DuckDuckGo's VPN and identity services.
Pro$19.99per month, or $199.99 per year, plus tax if applicableEverything in Plus, with Claude Opus 4.8 and GPT-5.6 Sol, higher reasoning effort, 2x the Plus usage limits and 50-page PDF uploads.

Read from duckduckgo.com on Oct 5, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Duck.ai before you buy.

Ways to pay less for Duck.ai

  • Annual discountAbout 17% off with yearly billing

    Plus is $99.99 a year against $9.99 a month, and Pro is $199.99 a year against $19.99 a month, a saving of about 17% over twelve monthly payments.

    Stated on duckduckgo.com

How Duck.ai's price compares

ToolStarts atFree plan
Duck.ai$9.99 per month, or $99.99 per year (DuckDuckGo Plus)Yes
Lumo$9.99 per month, billed yearly ($119.88), or $12.99 billed monthlyYesCompare
Venice$18 per month, or $180 per year (Pro)YesCompare
Confer$34.99 (Confer Membership, US App Store; billing period not shown)YesCompare
ChatGPT$8 per month (Go)YesCompare
Kagi Assistant$5 per month, or $54 per year (Kagi Starter)NoCompare

Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.

Duck.ai pricing questions

Is Duck.ai free?

Duck.ai has a free plan. Free with no account required and a daily usage limit. Free models include Claude 4.5 Haiku, Mistral Small 4, GPT-5.4 nano and mini, gpt-oss-120b and Gemma 4 31B; PDF uploads stop at 15 pages. Paid plans start at $9.99 per month, or $99.99 per year (DuckDuckGo Plus).

How much does Duck.ai cost?

Duck.ai lists 3 plans. Free: $0. Plus: $9.99 per month, or $99.99 per year, plus tax if applicable. Pro: $19.99 per month, or $199.99 per year, plus tax if applicable. Prices were read from duckduckgo.com on Oct 5, 2026.

Does Duck.ai have a free trial?

Yes. The DuckDuckGo subscription has a free trial at sign-up; the help page does not state its length.

Is Duck.ai cheaper with annual billing?

About 17% off with yearly billing. Plus is $99.99 a year against $9.99 a month, and Pro is $199.99 a year against $19.99 a month, a saving of about 17% over twelve monthly payments.

When were Duck.ai's prices last checked?

On Oct 5, 2026, against duckduckgo.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.

Everything about Duck.ai: features, platforms and alternatives