Linq pricing
Linq has a free plan. Paid plans start at $29 per user / month (Linq One).
Plans and prices
- Starts at
- $29 per user / month (Linq One)
- Free plan
- The app is free and Linq calls Linq One optional, but a free account shows only the 5 most recent contacts and cannot activate a Linq card or other NFC product.
- Free trial
- Free trial on Linq One's monthly plan in the iOS app; the length is not stated
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | A Linq page in the app that shows only your 5 most recent contacts. Cards and other NFC products cannot be activated. |
| Linq One | $29per user / month, billed monthly ($249 per user billed yearly) | 2 pages per seat, lead forms, card scanner, enrichment, a second number with call transcription and AI summaries, CRM links and admin tools. |
| Linq Card | $14.99one-time, per card | NFC and QR card that opens your Linq page; needs Linq One to activate. Custom printed $34.99, metal $39.99, engraved metal $59.99. |
Read from linqapp.com on Oct 23, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Linq before you buy.
Ways to pay less for Linq
- Annual discountSave 29% with yearly Linq One
Linq One is $29 per user a month, or $249 per user a year, which Linq's page says saves 29%.
Stated on linqapp.com - Other savings15% to 60% off products ordered in bulk
Orders of 10 to 24 products get 15% off, rising by tiers to 30% at 100, 50% at 1,000 and 60% at 10,000 or more, applied automatically at checkout.
Stated on help.linqapp.com
How Linq's price compares
| Tool | Starts at | Free plan | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Linq | $29 per user / month (Linq One) | Yes | |
| Mobilo | $3 per month, billed annually (Pro) | Yes | Compare |
| Dot | $8 per user / month, billed annually (dot.Teams Essential) | Yes | Compare |
| V1CE | $82 one-time for The Original card, with the software free | Yes | Compare |
| Popl | $76.99 per year for Pro (US App Store) | Yes | Compare |
| Blinq | $4.99 per user / month, billed annually (Business, five-card minimum) | Yes | Compare |
Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.
Linq pricing questions
Is Linq free?
Linq has a free plan. The app is free and Linq calls Linq One optional, but a free account shows only the 5 most recent contacts and cannot activate a Linq card or other NFC product. Paid plans start at $29 per user / month (Linq One).
How much does Linq cost?
Linq lists 3 plans. Free: $0. Linq One: $29 per user / month, billed monthly ($249 per user billed yearly). Linq Card: $14.99 one-time, per card. Prices were read from linqapp.com on Oct 23, 2026.
Does Linq have a free trial?
Yes. Free trial on Linq One's monthly plan in the iOS app; the length is not stated.
Is Linq cheaper with annual billing?
Save 29% with yearly Linq One. Linq One is $29 per user a month, or $249 per user a year, which Linq's page says saves 29%.
When were Linq's prices last checked?
On Oct 23, 2026, against linqapp.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.
