Lucidspark discounts and coupons
2 offers stated by Lucidspark itself (annual discount and education). Lucidspark has a free plan, and paid plans start at $9 per month, billed annually.
About coupon codes
We found no public coupon or promo code on Lucidspark’s own pages, so this page lists none. Everything below is a price or offer Lucidspark states itself, with a link to where it says so. Codes found only on coupon sites could not be checked, and we don’t pass them on.
Lucidspark discounts it states itself
- Annual discountLower price with annual billing
Lucid's pricing FAQ says paid plans can be paid monthly or, at a saving, annually. The listed rates are the annual ones and the page does not state the size of the saving.
Stated on lucid.app - EducationFree upgrade for students and educators
Accounts registered with a valid educational email address are upgraded automatically at no charge. Schools can also request a quote for Education Premium.
Stated on lucid.co
Try Lucidspark before you pay
- Free plan
- 3 editable Lucidspark boards with unlimited shapes per board, freehand drawing, emoji reactions, commenting, basic Visual Activities, presentation mode and Lucid AI.
- Free trial
- 7-day free trial of Individual or Team; payment details are required at sign-up
What Lucidspark costs without a discount
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | 3 editable boards, unlimited shapes per board, freehand drawing, commenting, basic Visual Activities and Lucid AI. |
| Individual | $9per month, billed annually | Unlimited editable boards, premium Visual Activities and 1 GB of storage. |
| Team | $10per user / month, billed annually | Adds voting, timer, facilitator tools, guest collaborators, revision history with versioning and the developer platform. |
| Enterprise | Custom | Adds Lucidchart, breakout boards, team hubs, SAML authentication, sharing restrictions, and Jira, Smartsheet and Azure DevOps integrations. |
Cheaper alternatives to Lucidspark
- Compare
- FigJamCompare
$3 per Collab seat / month, billed annually · has a free plan
- MiroCompare
$8 per member / month, billed yearly · has a free plan
Tools we list as alternatives to Lucidspark that start cheaper or have a free plan, going by each one’s own prices.
Lucidspark discount questions
Is there a Lucidspark coupon or promo code?
We found no public coupon or promo code on Lucidspark's own pages, as read on Oct 6, 2026, so none is listed here. What Lucidspark does state: lower price with annual billing and free upgrade for students and educators. Codes that only coupon sites carry could not be checked against lucid.app.
How can I get Lucidspark cheaper?
Lower price with annual billing. Lucid's pricing FAQ says paid plans can be paid monthly or, at a saving, annually. The listed rates are the annual ones and the page does not state the size of the saving. This page lists 1 more way it states.
Is Lucidspark cheaper if I pay yearly?
Lower price with annual billing. Lucid's pricing FAQ says paid plans can be paid monthly or, at a saving, annually. The listed rates are the annual ones and the page does not state the size of the saving.
Does Lucidspark have a student discount?
Free upgrade for students and educators. Accounts registered with a valid educational email address are upgraded automatically at no charge. Schools can also request a quote for Education Premium.
Does Lucidspark have a free trial?
Yes. 7-day free trial of Individual or Team; payment details are required at sign-up.
Is there a free version of Lucidspark?
Yes. 3 editable Lucidspark boards with unlimited shapes per board, freehand drawing, emoji reactions, commenting, basic Visual Activities, presentation mode and Lucid AI.
What is a cheaper alternative to Lucidspark?
Of the tools we list as alternatives, Microsoft Whiteboard, FigJam and Miro start cheaper or have a free plan. Each one's own prices are on its page here.
