Lucidspark pricing
Lucidspark has a free plan. Paid plans start at $9 per month, billed annually.
Plans and prices
- Starts at
- $9 per month, billed annually
- Free plan
- 3 editable Lucidspark boards with unlimited shapes per board, freehand drawing, emoji reactions, commenting, basic Visual Activities, presentation mode and Lucid AI.
- Free trial
- 7-day free trial of Individual or Team; payment details are required at sign-up
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | 3 editable boards, unlimited shapes per board, freehand drawing, commenting, basic Visual Activities and Lucid AI. |
| Individual | $9per month, billed annually | Unlimited editable boards, premium Visual Activities and 1 GB of storage. |
| Team | $10per user / month, billed annually | Adds voting, timer, facilitator tools, guest collaborators, revision history with versioning and the developer platform. |
| Enterprise | Custom | Adds Lucidchart, breakout boards, team hubs, SAML authentication, sharing restrictions, and Jira, Smartsheet and Azure DevOps integrations. |
Read from lucid.app on Oct 6, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Lucidspark before you buy.
Ways to pay less for Lucidspark
- Annual discountLower price with annual billing
Lucid's pricing FAQ says paid plans can be paid monthly or, at a saving, annually. The listed rates are the annual ones and the page does not state the size of the saving.
Stated on lucid.app - EducationFree upgrade for students and educators
Accounts registered with a valid educational email address are upgraded automatically at no charge. Schools can also request a quote for Education Premium.
Stated on lucid.co
How Lucidspark's price compares
| Tool | Starts at | Free plan | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lucidspark | $9 per month, billed annually | Yes | |
| Miro | $8 per member / month, billed yearly | Yes | Compare |
| Mural | $9.99 per member / month, billed annually | Yes | Compare |
| FigJam | $3 per Collab seat / month, billed annually | Yes | Compare |
| Microsoft Whiteboard | Free | Yes | Compare |
| Whimsical | $10 per editor / month, billed annually ($120 a year) | Yes | Compare |
Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.
Lucidspark pricing questions
Is Lucidspark free?
Lucidspark has a free plan. 3 editable Lucidspark boards with unlimited shapes per board, freehand drawing, emoji reactions, commenting, basic Visual Activities, presentation mode and Lucid AI. Paid plans start at $9 per month, billed annually.
How much does Lucidspark cost?
Lucidspark lists 4 plans. Free: $0. Individual: $9 per month, billed annually. Team: $10 per user / month, billed annually. Enterprise: custom pricing. Prices were read from lucid.app on Oct 6, 2026.
Does Lucidspark have a free trial?
Yes. 7-day free trial of Individual or Team; payment details are required at sign-up.
Is Lucidspark cheaper with annual billing?
Lower price with annual billing. Lucid's pricing FAQ says paid plans can be paid monthly or, at a saving, annually. The listed rates are the annual ones and the page does not state the size of the saving.
Does Lucidspark have a student or education discount?
Free upgrade for students and educators. Accounts registered with a valid educational email address are upgraded automatically at no charge. Schools can also request a quote for Education Premium.
When were Lucidspark's prices last checked?
On Oct 6, 2026, against lucid.app. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.
