Skip to content

Pickaxe pricing

Pickaxe has a free plan. Paid plans start at $29 per month, billed annually (Gold); $37 billed monthly.

Free planChecked Oct 9, 2026 against pickaxe.co

Plans and prices

Starts at
$29 per month, billed annually (Gold); $37 billed monthly
Free plan
A free account comes with $5 of AI usage that replenishes every 30 days, according to Pickaxe's credits guide. The pricing page lists only the paid plans, so other free-account limits are not stated there.
Free trial
None listed
Gold$29per month, billed annually ($37 billed monthly)$15 of credits a month, white-labeling, 3 workspaces, 3 actions per agent, 1 collaborator per workspace and API access at 1 cent per request.
Pro$116per month, billed annually ($147 billed monthly)$50 of credits a month, unlimited workspaces, documents and actions, included API access, Slack and WhatsApp deployments and 4 collaborators.
BusinessFrom $597per month, with a minimum 6-month commitmentCustom credit package, up to 98% of workspace revenue retained, dedicated support, more collaborators and advanced SSO and user management.

Read from pickaxe.co on Oct 9, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Pickaxe before you buy.

Ways to pay less for Pickaxe

  • Annual discountSave 20% with annual billing

    The pricing page lists a 20% saving for annual billing: Gold is $29 a month billed annually instead of $37, and Pro is $116 instead of $147.

    Stated on pickaxe.co

How Pickaxe's price compares

ToolStarts atFree plan
Pickaxe$29 per month, billed annually (Gold); $37 billed monthlyYes
MindStudio$16 per month plus model usage, billed yearlyYesCompare
Relevance AI$19 per month, billed annually (Pro)NoCompare
Dify$590 per workspace / year (Professional); $59 billed monthlyYesCompare
Lindy$29.99 per user / month, for 3,000 creditsNoCompare

Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.

Pickaxe pricing questions

Is Pickaxe free?

Pickaxe has a free plan. A free account comes with $5 of AI usage that replenishes every 30 days, according to Pickaxe's credits guide. The pricing page lists only the paid plans, so other free-account limits are not stated there. Paid plans start at $29 per month, billed annually (Gold); $37 billed monthly.

How much does Pickaxe cost?

Pickaxe lists 3 plans. Gold: $29 per month, billed annually ($37 billed monthly). Pro: $116 per month, billed annually ($147 billed monthly). Business: from $597 per month, with a minimum 6-month commitment. Prices were read from pickaxe.co on Oct 9, 2026.

Does Pickaxe have a free trial?

No free trial was listed on pickaxe.co when it was checked on Oct 9, 2026.

Is Pickaxe cheaper with annual billing?

Save 20% with annual billing. The pricing page lists a 20% saving for annual billing: Gold is $29 a month billed annually instead of $37, and Pro is $116 instead of $147.

When were Pickaxe's prices last checked?

On Oct 9, 2026, against pickaxe.co. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.

Everything about Pickaxe: features, platforms and alternatives