Skip to content

Popl pricing

Popl has a free plan. Paid plans start at $76.99 per year for Pro (US App Store).

Free planChecked Oct 23, 2026 against apps.apple.com

Plans and prices

Starts at
$76.99 per year for Pro (US App Store)
Free plan
Free plan for individuals: a digital card, a lead capture form, an email signature, virtual backgrounds and personal insights. Exporting leads and custom QR codes need Pro.
Free trial
Free trial of Pro and Pro+; the length is not stated on the pages read
Free$0One person's card with a lead capture form, email signature, virtual backgrounds and personal insights.
Pro$76.99per year (Popl Pro Yearly, US App Store)Adds lead export, AI follow-up emails, custom QR codes and single link mode. The store also lists Pro at $7.99 with no period shown.
Pro+$144.99per year (Popl Pro Plus Yearly, US App Store)Adds custom lead capture form options. The store also lists Pro Plus at $14.99 with no period shown.
Teams: Digital Business CardsCustomCards for a whole team, email signature templates, an admin dashboard and CRM sync. Quoted, with no per-seat charge.
Teams: Event Lead CaptureCustomUniversal Badge Scanner, contact enrichment, event campaigns and qualifiers, CRM sync and a dedicated CSM. Quoted.

Read from apps.apple.com on Oct 23, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Popl before you buy.

How Popl's price compares

ToolStarts atFree plan
Popl$76.99 per year for Pro (US App Store)Yes
Blinq$4.99 per user / month, billed annually (Business, five-card minimum)YesCompare
HiHello$5 per user / month, billed yearly (Business, five-user minimum)YesCompare
Linq$29 per user / month (Linq One)YesCompare
Mobilo$3 per month, billed annually (Pro)YesCompare
OVOU$90 per user / year (Teams, five-user minimum)NoCompare

Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.

Popl pricing questions

Is Popl free?

Popl has a free plan. Free plan for individuals: a digital card, a lead capture form, an email signature, virtual backgrounds and personal insights. Exporting leads and custom QR codes need Pro. Paid plans start at $76.99 per year for Pro (US App Store).

How much does Popl cost?

Popl lists 5 plans. Free: $0. Pro: $76.99 per year (Popl Pro Yearly, US App Store). Pro+: $144.99 per year (Popl Pro Plus Yearly, US App Store). Teams: Digital Business Cards: custom pricing. Teams: Event Lead Capture: custom pricing. Prices were read from apps.apple.com on Oct 23, 2026.

Does Popl have a free trial?

Yes. Free trial of Pro and Pro+; the length is not stated on the pages read.

When were Popl's prices last checked?

On Oct 23, 2026, against apps.apple.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.

Everything about Popl: features, platforms and alternatives