ChatHub pricing
ChatHub has a free plan. Paid plans start at $14.99 per month, billed annually ($19 billed monthly).
Plans and prices
- Starts at
- $14.99 per month, billed annually ($19 billed monthly)
- Free plan
- Registering for the web app gives a free usage quota, and the browser extension is free to use with your own accounts or API keys. The size of the free quota is not stated.
- Free trial
- None listed
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | A free usage quota in the web app after registration, plus the browser extension used with your own accounts or API keys. |
| ChatHub Pro | $14.99per month, billed annually ($19 billed monthly) | 10,000 basic and 1,500 advanced model queries a month, 3,000 credits for image and video generation, 300 document uploads and all premium features. |
| ChatHub Unlimited | $24.99per month, billed annually ($39 billed monthly) | Unlimited basic and advanced model queries and document uploads, with 10,000 credits a month for image and video generation. |
Read from app.chathub.gg on Oct 5, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with ChatHub before you buy.
Ways to pay less for ChatHub
- Annual discountSave up to 35% with yearly billing
The pricing page marks yearly billing as 35% off on Unlimited ($24.99 a month against $39 billed monthly) and 20% off on Pro ($14.99 a month against $19).
Stated on app.chathub.gg - Other savingsSeat-based team discounts
The pricing page offers seat-based discounts for teams, arranged by contacting ChatHub. No team prices are published.
Stated on app.chathub.gg
ChatHub prices by country, on its own site
We read ChatHub’s pricing page on app.chathub.gg from 8 countries on Oct 9, 2026. It showed the same prices in every one of them as in the United States.
Read by a script, from a home connection in one country and from a data centre in each of the others. A site does not always show a data centre what it shows a person at home there. A page can list its prices in a different order from one country to the next, so a price here is not matched to a plan: open the vendor’s page to see which is which. A country’s price is for people who live there.
How ChatHub's price compares
| Tool | Starts at | Free plan | |
|---|---|---|---|
| ChatHub | $14.99 per month, billed annually ($19 billed monthly) | Yes | |
| Poe | $4.99 per month, or $49.99 per year (US App Store) | Yes | Compare |
| AI Fiesta | $12 per month, or $120 per year (Basic) | No | Compare |
| Monica | $8.3 per month, billed annually ($99 per year) | Yes | Compare |
| Sider | $9.99 per month (Basic, US App Store); a mobile Pocket Plan is $49.99 per year | Yes | Compare |
| Mammouth | $10 per month, billed yearly ($120), or $12 billed monthly | No | Compare |
Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.
ChatHub pricing questions
Is ChatHub free?
ChatHub has a free plan. Registering for the web app gives a free usage quota, and the browser extension is free to use with your own accounts or API keys. The size of the free quota is not stated. Paid plans start at $14.99 per month, billed annually ($19 billed monthly).
How much does ChatHub cost?
ChatHub lists 3 plans. Free: $0. ChatHub Pro: $14.99 per month, billed annually ($19 billed monthly). ChatHub Unlimited: $24.99 per month, billed annually ($39 billed monthly). Prices were read from app.chathub.gg on Oct 5, 2026.
Does ChatHub have a free trial?
No free trial was listed on app.chathub.gg when it was checked on Oct 5, 2026.
Is ChatHub cheaper with annual billing?
Save up to 35% with yearly billing. The pricing page marks yearly billing as 35% off on Unlimited ($24.99 a month against $39 billed monthly) and 20% off on Pro ($14.99 a month against $19).
When were ChatHub's prices last checked?
On Oct 5, 2026, against app.chathub.gg. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.