ChatHub vs Poe
Price, platforms and features side by side. The table says where each price was read and when.
ChatHub
Ask several AI models one question and compare answers side by side
Poe
One app for chatting with AI models from many different labs
Where they differ
- ChatHub starts at $14.99 per month, billed annually ($19 billed monthly). Poe starts at $4.99 per month, or $49.99 per year (US App Store).
- Only ChatHub lists a browser extension.
At a glance
| ChatHub | Poe | |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing | Free plan | Free plan |
| Starts at | $14.99 per month, billed annually ($19 billed monthly) | $4.99 per month, or $49.99 per year (US App Store) |
| Free plan | Registering for the web app gives a free usage quota, and the browser extension is free to use with your own accounts or API keys. The size of the free quota is not stated. | Free accounts can chat with a smaller allowance of compute points than subscribers. Poe's plans page does not state the size of the free allowance. |
| Free trial | None listed | None listed |
| Web | ||
| macOS | ||
| Windows | ||
| iOS | ||
| Android | ||
| Browser extension | ||
| Made by | ChatHub | Quora, Inc. |
| Price read from | app.chathub.gg | poe.com |
| Checked | Oct 5, 2026 | Oct 5, 2026 |
Who each one suits
ChatHub
- Comparing how several AI models answer the same prompt
- People who want many models under a single subscription
- Extension users who would sooner run on their own API keys
Poe
- Comparing many AI models without a subscription to each one
- Text, image and video models under a single points balance
- Developers who want one API key for models from many labs
Worth knowing
ChatHub
- The size of the free usage quota in the web app is not published; more usage and the premium features need a paid plan.
- Pro limits advanced models to 1,500 queries a month and document uploads to 300. Only Unlimited removes those caps.
- Custom chatbots for your own OpenAI-compatible endpoints are available only in the browser extension.
- Refunds are offered within 7 days of purchase, prorated by days used, and not for renewals.
Poe
- Usage is metered in compute points, from 10 thousand a day on the lowest plan to 8.25 million a month on the highest; add-on points are sold separately.
- Prices vary by region: the plans page says the final price depends on regional taxes and currency conversion.
- The plans page does not say how many points a free account receives.
- US dollar prices here cover the two lowest plans, as listed on the US App Store; the three larger plans were shown only in rupees.
Key features
ChatHub
- Side-by-side answers
- One prompt goes to up to six chatbots at once, and the replies appear next to each other so you can compare them and pick the strongest.
- One subscription for many models
- Paid plans include GPT, Claude, Gemini and 20+ other models with no API keys needed, split into basic and advanced tiers that each have a monthly quota.
- Your own accounts or API keys
- The browser extension is free and can run on your own accounts or API keys. Custom chatbots can be added for any OpenAI-compatible API, such as OpenRouter or Ollama.
- Web access and file analysis
- Premium features add real-time web access and chat with images, PDFs, spreadsheets and other uploaded documents.
- Image and video generation
- Creates images with models such as Nano Banana, FLUX.2 and Stable Diffusion using monthly credits. Extra credits cost $1 per 500, from $5, and are valid for 3 months.
- Prompt library and chat tools
- Saves prompts for reuse, searches chat history in full text, summarizes several chats with one click, previews generated code and shares conversations.
Poe
- Many models, one account
- Reaches models from OpenAI, Anthropic, Google and other labs, plus image and video generators, with one sign-in and one points balance.
- Multi-bot chat
- Compare answers from several models and combine bots for a task inside a single chat thread. Chats can be private or shared as a group chat.
- Image and video generation
- Creates images and video with generators such as FLUX, Ideogram, Veo and Runway from inside the same app.
- Custom bots
- Build and share your own bots, with custom knowledge bases if needed. Poe's App Store listing cites more than 1 million custom bots.
- Web search
- A search mode returns answers drawn from the web, and bots can search for current news.
- Poe API
- An OpenAI-compatible endpoint reaches hundreds of models and bots with one key. Subscribers spend their existing points on it at no additional cost.
Plans
ChatHub
Free$0
A free usage quota in the web app after registration, plus the browser extension used with your own accounts or API keys.
ChatHub Pro$14.99
per month, billed annually ($19 billed monthly)
10,000 basic and 1,500 advanced model queries a month, 3,000 credits for image and video generation, 300 document uploads and all premium features.
ChatHub Unlimited$24.99
per month, billed annually ($39 billed monthly)
Unlimited basic and advanced model queries and document uploads, with 10,000 credits a month for image and video generation.
Poe
Free$0
A smaller points allowance than subscribers get, across free and subscription bots.
10 thousand points/day$4.99
per month, or $49.99 per year (US App Store prices)
The entry plan, listed as Basic on the App Store: more messages, more models and each bot's maximum input size and chat history.
660 thousand points/month$19.99
per month, or $199.99 per year (US App Store prices)
A monthly pool of 660 thousand points to spend across any model or bot.
1.65 million points/month₹4,999
per month, or ₹49,900 per year (as shown in India)
A larger monthly pool. The US dollar price was not shown when the plans page was read from India.
3.3 million points/month₹9,999
per month, or ₹99,900 per year (as shown in India)
A larger monthly pool. The US dollar price was not shown when the plans page was read from India.
8.25 million points/month₹24,999
per month, or ₹249,900 per year (as shown in India)
The largest pool. The US dollar price was not shown when the plans page was read from India.
Ways to pay less
ChatHub
- Annual discount
Save up to 35% with yearly billing
The pricing page marks yearly billing as 35% off on Unlimited ($24.99 a month against $39 billed monthly) and 20% off on Pro ($14.99 a month against $19).
- Other savings
Seat-based team discounts
The pricing page offers seat-based discounts for teams, arranged by contacting ChatHub. No team prices are published.
Poe
- Annual discount
Save 17% with yearly billing
Poe's plans page marks yearly billing as saving 17% against monthly billing. On the US App Store the lowest plan is $49.99 a year or $4.99 a month.
