ChatLLM
Multi-model AI assistant and agent platform from Abacus.AI

What is ChatLLM?
ChatLLM is Abacus.AI's multi-model assistant. For one monthly fee per user it gives access to more than 100 chat, image and video models from OpenAI, Anthropic, Google, xAI and open-weight labs, and a router called RouteLLM can pick the model for each task. The subscription also includes limited use of the Abacus AI Agent, which builds and hosts apps, creates slides and documents and runs automated tasks; the Pro tier removes those limits.
ChatLLM is a paid product, starting at $10 per user / month (Basic). See every plan
Good for
- People who want many frontier models at a low per-user price
- Teams that want chat, an agent and app building in one subscription
- Developers who want an API that routes between models
Worth knowing
- There is no free plan or free trial. Billing is monthly at $10 per user, or $20 per user with Pro.
- Usage runs on credits: Basic has 20,000 a month, and heavy models, images, video and agent tasks use them faster. A set of lighter models stays unlimited.
- Basic limits the Abacus AI Agent to 3 tasks of limited complexity and Abacus AI Studio to 3 conversations. Pro removes both caps.
- Abacus.AI states that it does not give refunds based on the output or performance of its models and agents.
Key features
- 100+ models with automatic routing
- Chat with models from OpenAI, Anthropic, Google, xAI and open-weight labs, or leave the picker on Auto and RouteLLM chooses a model for each task.
- Abacus AI Agent
- A general-purpose agent that builds and hosts apps from a description, creates slides, documents and research reports, and automates work with tasks and triggers.
- Image and video generation
- Image models include Nano Banana Pro, GPT Image and FLUX. Video generation runs through Abacus AI Studio with models such as Veo, Kling and Seedance.
- Documents, data and web search
- Analyzes uploaded PDFs, Word and PowerPoint files, charts data from CSV and Excel files, searches the web and runs generated code in a playground beside the chat.
- Team workspace and connectors
- Invite any number of users at the per-user price, organize chats and files in projects, and connect Slack, Microsoft Teams, Google Drive, SharePoint, Confluence and other systems.
- Mobile apps, extension and desktop tools
- iOS and Android apps with voice mode, a Chrome extension, and Abacus AI Desktop with a coding agent and CLI are included with the subscription.
ChatLLM pricing
- Starts at
- $10 per user / month (Basic)
- Free plan
- None
- Free trial
- None listed
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Basic | $10per user / month | Every chat, image and video model, 20,000 credits a month, 3 AI Agent tasks of limited complexity and limited Abacus AI Studio use. |
| Pro | $20per user / month (Basic plus a $10 upgrade) | 30,000 credits a month, unrestricted Abacus AI Agent and Studio use while credits last, a stronger agent and the always-on SuperComputer. |
| Abacus.AI Enterprise | From $5000billing period not stated | The separate enterprise platform for organizations that need enterprise features, sold through the sales team. |
Read from abacus.ai on Oct 6, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with ChatLLM before you buy.
Ways to pay less
- Other savings$7 for the first month of Basic
New subscribers are charged $7 instead of $10 for the first month, then $10 billed monthly. The discounted month comes with 14,000 credits instead of 20,000.
Stated on chatllm.abacus.ai
How people rate the ChatLLM app
4.9
out of 5 for the iPhone and iPad app
- 5 stars91%
- 4 stars5%
- 3 stars1%
- 2 stars<1%
- 1 star1%
3,564 ratings on the App Store in the United States, read Oct 6, 2026. It rates the app, not everything the product does. See the listing
Works with
ChatLLM alternatives
- ChatLLM vs Poe
Free plan · from $4.99/mo
- ChatLLM vs Mammouth
From $10/mo
- ChatLLM vs Magai
From $20/mo
- ChatLLM vs T3 Chat
Free plan
- ChatLLM vs ChatGPT
Free plan · from $8/mo
Common questions
Is ChatLLM free?
No. ChatLLM is a paid product, starting at $10 per user / month (Basic).
How much does ChatLLM cost?
ChatLLM lists 3 plans. Basic: $10 per user / month. Pro: $20 per user / month (Basic plus a $10 upgrade). Abacus.AI Enterprise: from $5000 billing period not stated. Prices were read from abacus.ai on Oct 6, 2026.
What platforms does ChatLLM work on?
ChatLLM is available on Web, iOS and Android. It also has a browser extension.
Does ChatLLM offer any discounts?
ChatLLM publicly lists the following: $7 for the first month of Basic.
How is ChatLLM rated?
ChatLLM's iPhone and iPad app averages 4.9 out of 5 from 3,564 ratings on the App Store in the United States, as read on Oct 6, 2026. That is the store's rating of the app, not a score from us.
Does ChatLLM have a Windows app?
No Windows app was listed when its pages were read on Oct 6, 2026. ChatLLM is listed for Web, iOS and Android.
Does ChatLLM have a macOS app?
No macOS app was listed when its pages were read on Oct 6, 2026. ChatLLM is listed for Web, iOS and Android.
Is ChatLLM open source?
ChatLLM is not described as open source on its own site, as read on Oct 6, 2026.
Does ChatLLM have an API?
Yes. ChatLLM offers a public API, according to its own site.
What does ChatLLM integrate with?
ChatLLM's listing names Slack, Microsoft Teams, Google Drive, SharePoint, Confluence, Salesforce, Zendesk and Gmail. A listing names up to eight integrations, so it may connect to more.
Who makes ChatLLM?
ChatLLM is made by Abacus.AI, Inc.
What are the alternatives to ChatLLM?
The closest alternatives to ChatLLM in our directory are Poe, Mammouth, Magai, T3 Chat and ChatGPT. Each one has a side-by-side comparison with ChatLLM.
Sources for this page
The prices, plans, platforms and features above were read from these pages on Oct 6, 2026. What people say is linked where it appears.
