ChatLLM pricing
ChatLLM is a paid product, starting at $10 per user / month (Basic).
Plans and prices
- Starts at
- $10 per user / month (Basic)
- Free plan
- None
- Free trial
- None listed
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Basic | $10per user / month | Every chat, image and video model, 20,000 credits a month, 3 AI Agent tasks of limited complexity and limited Abacus AI Studio use. |
| Pro | $20per user / month (Basic plus a $10 upgrade) | 30,000 credits a month, unrestricted Abacus AI Agent and Studio use while credits last, a stronger agent and the always-on SuperComputer. |
| Abacus.AI Enterprise | From $5000billing period not stated | The separate enterprise platform for organizations that need enterprise features, sold through the sales team. |
Read from abacus.ai on Oct 6, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with ChatLLM before you buy.
Ways to pay less for ChatLLM
- Other savings$7 for the first month of Basic
New subscribers are charged $7 instead of $10 for the first month, then $10 billed monthly. The discounted month comes with 14,000 credits instead of 20,000.
Stated on chatllm.abacus.ai
ChatLLM prices by country, on its own site
We read ChatLLM’s pricing page on abacus.ai from 8 countries on Oct 9, 2026. It showed the same prices in every one of them as in the United States.
Read by a script, from a home connection in one country and from a data centre in each of the others. A site does not always show a data centre what it shows a person at home there. A page can list its prices in a different order from one country to the next, so a price here is not matched to a plan: open the vendor’s page to see which is which. A country’s price is for people who live there.
ChatLLM app prices by country
These are the prices of ChatLLM’s iPhone and iPad app on Apple’s App Store in each country, read on Oct 9, 2026. They are what the app charges, which is often more than the price on ChatLLM’s own website.
| Country | Monthly subscription | Pro Tier | Monthly Subscription |
|---|---|---|---|
| United States | $9.99 | $19.99 | $9.99 |
| United Kingdom | £9.99about $13.19, 32% more | £19.99about $26.40, 32% more | £9.99about $13.19, 32% more |
| Germany | 9,99 €about $11.17, 12% more | 22,99 €about $25.72, 29% more | 9,99 €about $11.17, 12% more |
| Canada | $12.99about $9.11, 9% less | $24.99about $17.52, 12% less | $12.99about $9.11, 9% less |
| Australia | $14.99about $10.41, about the same | $29.99about $20.82, about the same | $14.99about $10.41, about the same |
| India | ₹ 999about $10.32, about the same | ₹ 1,999about $20.65, about the same | ₹ 999about $10.32, about the same |
| Mexico | $199.00about $11.05, 11% more | $399.00about $22.15, 11% more | $199.00about $11.05, 11% more |
| Turkey | ₺449,99about $9.14, 8% less | ₺899,99about $18.29, 9% less | ₺399,99about $8.13, 19% less |
| Indonesia | Rp 169ribuabout $9.43, 6% less | Rp 349ribuabout $19.48, about the same | Rp 169ribuabout $9.43, 6% less |
| Philippines | ₱ 499.00about $7.92, 21% less | ₱ 999.00about $15.86, 21% less | ₱ 499.00about $7.92, 21% less |
| South Africa | R199.99about $12.01, 20% more | R399.99about $24.02, 20% more | R199.99about $12.01, 20% more |
Copied from the app’s listing in each country’s store. Dollar amounts use the European Central Bank’s reference rates of Oct 8, 2026. Prices outside the United States usually include sales tax; United States prices do not. A store’s price is for people whose account is in that country.
How ChatLLM's price compares
| Tool | Starts at | Free plan | |
|---|---|---|---|
| ChatLLM | $10 per user / month (Basic) | No | |
| Poe | $4.99 per month, or $49.99 per year (US App Store) | Yes | Compare |
| Mammouth | $10 per month, billed yearly ($120), or $12 billed monthly | No | Compare |
| Magai | $20 per month (Standard) | No | Compare |
| T3 Chat | Free plan | Yes | Compare |
| ChatGPT | $8 per month (Go) | Yes | Compare |
Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.
ChatLLM pricing questions
Is ChatLLM free?
No. ChatLLM is a paid product, starting at $10 per user / month (Basic).
How much does ChatLLM cost?
ChatLLM lists 3 plans. Basic: $10 per user / month. Pro: $20 per user / month (Basic plus a $10 upgrade). Abacus.AI Enterprise: from $5000 billing period not stated. Prices were read from abacus.ai on Oct 6, 2026.
Does ChatLLM have a free trial?
No free trial was listed on abacus.ai when it was checked on Oct 6, 2026.
Is the ChatLLM app cheaper in other countries?
On the App Store, yes, in 4 of the 10 other countries read on Oct 9, 2026. The widest gap is in the Philippines: "Monthly subscription" is ₱ 499.00 there, about $7.92, against $9.99 in the United States, which is 21% less. These are the app's prices for accounts in each country, not the price on ChatLLM's website.
When were ChatLLM's prices last checked?
On Oct 6, 2026, against abacus.ai. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.
