Skip to content

CitePulse pricing

CitePulse has a free plan. Paid plans start at $40 per month, billed annually ($50 billed monthly).

Free planChecked Oct 23, 2026 against citepulse.io

Plans and prices

Starts at
$40 per month, billed annually ($50 billed monthly)
Free plan
5 AI visibility scans a month for 1 brand on all tracked engines, with basic reporting and community support. No card needed.
Free trial
Free trial of paid plans; length not stated
Free$05 scans a month, 1 brand, all tracked engines, CVI scoring and basic reporting for 1 team member.
Starter$40per month for 50 scans, billed annually ($50 billed monthly)1 brand, 1 competitor tracked, scans run on keys managed by CitePulse, and email support.
Professional$80per month for 200 scans, billed annually ($100 billed monthly)1 brand with full competitor tracking, advanced analytics, API access, 5 team members and priority support.
Scale$200per month for 1,000 scans, billed annually ($250 billed monthly)1 brand, mention depth analysis, a coverage heatmap, 15 team members and the option to bring your own model API keys.
EnterpriseCustomSeveral brands, site auditing, Content Lab workflows, custom reporting, API access and rollout support. Sold through sales.

Read from citepulse.io on Oct 23, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with CitePulse before you buy.

Ways to pay less for CitePulse

  • Annual discountSave 20% with annual billing

    CitePulse's pricing page lists annual billing at 20% off: Starter $40, Professional $80 and Scale $200 a month, against $50, $100 and $250 monthly.

    Stated on citepulse.io

How CitePulse's price compares

ToolStarts atFree plan
CitePulse$40 per month, billed annually ($50 billed monthly)Yes
Otterly.AI$25 per month, billed yearly ($29 billed monthly)NoCompare
Peec AI$95 per month for 50 prompts on 3 AI models, billed monthlyNoCompare
Rankscale AI$17 per month, billed yearly only (Essentials)NoCompare
LLMrefs$79 per month for 500 promptsNoCompare
PromptScout$15 per month for 15 prompts, checked weeklyNoCompare

Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.

CitePulse pricing questions

Is CitePulse free?

CitePulse has a free plan. 5 AI visibility scans a month for 1 brand on all tracked engines, with basic reporting and community support. No card needed. Paid plans start at $40 per month, billed annually ($50 billed monthly).

How much does CitePulse cost?

CitePulse lists 5 plans. Free: $0. Starter: $40 per month for 50 scans, billed annually ($50 billed monthly). Professional: $80 per month for 200 scans, billed annually ($100 billed monthly). Scale: $200 per month for 1,000 scans, billed annually ($250 billed monthly). Enterprise: custom pricing. Prices were read from citepulse.io on Oct 23, 2026.

Does CitePulse have a free trial?

Yes. Free trial of paid plans; length not stated.

Is CitePulse cheaper with annual billing?

Save 20% with annual billing. CitePulse's pricing page lists annual billing at 20% off: Starter $40, Professional $80 and Scale $200 a month, against $50, $100 and $250 monthly.

When were CitePulse's prices last checked?

On Oct 23, 2026, against citepulse.io. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.

Everything about CitePulse: features, platforms and alternatives