Closely pricing
Closely is a paid product with a free trial, starting at $39 per month for 1 LinkedIn account, billed annually ($65 monthly).
Plans and prices
- Starts at
- $39 per month for 1 LinkedIn account, billed annually ($65 monthly)
- Free plan
- None
- Free trial
- Free trial offered on every plan; its length is not stated
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Starter | $39per month for 1 LinkedIn account, billed annually ($65 monthly) | 1 sender (a LinkedIn account and an email inbox), unlimited email accounts and campaigns, LinkedIn and email sequences and white label. No monthly credits. |
| Growth | $95per month for 3 LinkedIn accounts, billed annually ($159 monthly) | 3 senders and 3,000 credits a month, enough for about 750 emails, 150 phone numbers or 1,500 AI personalizations. |
| Essential | $155per month for 5 LinkedIn accounts, billed annually ($259 monthly) | 5 senders and 5,000 credits a month, enough for about 1,250 emails, 250 phone numbers or 2,500 AI personalizations. |
| Custom | $1,499per month for unlimited LinkedIn accounts, billed monthly | A calculator prices any number of LinkedIn accounts and credits; from 30 accounts up, the price is a flat $1,499 a month however many seats an agency runs. |
Read from closelyhq.com on Oct 18, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Closely before you buy.
Ways to pay less for Closely
- Annual discount40% off with annual billing
Closely's pricing page marks annual billing 40% off: Starter is $39 a month ($468 a year) against $65 billed monthly.
Stated on closelyhq.com
How Closely's price compares
| Tool | Starts at | Free plan | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Closely | $39 per month for 1 LinkedIn account, billed annually ($65 monthly) | No | |
| Expandi | $79 per seat / month, billed annually ($99 monthly) | No | Compare |
| HeyReach | $63 per seat (sender) / month, billed yearly ($79 monthly) | No | Compare |
| Dripify | $59 per user / month, billed annually ($79 billed monthly) | No | Compare |
| Waalaxy | €19 per user / month, billed yearly | No | Compare |
| La Growth Machine | $60 per seat (identity) / month, billed annually ($70 monthly) | No | Compare |
Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.
Closely pricing questions
Is Closely free?
No, Closely is a paid product, but you can try it first. Free trial offered on every plan; its length is not stated.
How much does Closely cost?
Closely lists 4 plans. Starter: $39 per month for 1 LinkedIn account, billed annually ($65 monthly). Growth: $95 per month for 3 LinkedIn accounts, billed annually ($159 monthly). Essential: $155 per month for 5 LinkedIn accounts, billed annually ($259 monthly). Custom: $1,499 per month for unlimited LinkedIn accounts, billed monthly. Prices were read from closelyhq.com on Oct 18, 2026.
Does Closely have a free trial?
Yes. Free trial offered on every plan; its length is not stated.
Is Closely cheaper with annual billing?
40% off with annual billing. Closely's pricing page marks annual billing 40% off: Starter is $39 a month ($468 a year) against $65 billed monthly.
When were Closely's prices last checked?
On Oct 18, 2026, against closelyhq.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.