Fellow discounts and coupons
2 offers stated by Fellow itself (annual discount and startups). Fellow has a free plan, and paid plans start at $7 per user / month, billed annually.
About coupon codes
We found no public coupon or promo code on Fellow’s own pages, so this page lists none. Everything below is a price or offer Fellow states itself, with a link to where it says so. Codes found only on coupon sites could not be checked, and we don’t pass them on.
Fellow discounts it states itself
- Annual discountAbout 35% less on annual billing
By the prices on Fellow's pricing page, Team is $7 per user per month billed annually against $11 monthly, and Business is $15 against $23.
Stated on fellow.ai - StartupsUp to 25% off the first year for startups
Fellow's pricing FAQ says startups that apply to its startups program can get up to 25% off their first year.
Stated on fellow.ai
Try Fellow before you pay
- Free plan
- Up to 5 seats, with 5 AI notes and 5 AI recordings per user as a lifetime allowance. Includes summaries, transcription, action items, Ask Fellow and Zoom, Meet, Teams and Slack integrations.
- Free trial
- Free trial of paid features (length not stated); the workspace moves to the Free plan when it ends.
What Fellow costs without a discount
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | Up to 5 seats, with a lifetime allowance of 5 AI notes and 5 AI recordings per user. |
| Team | $7per user / month, billed annually ($11 billed monthly) | Up to 20 seats. 10 AI notes and 10 AI recordings per user each month, project management integrations and API access. |
| Business | $15per user / month, billed annually ($23 billed monthly) | Up to 50 seats. Unlimited AI notes and recordings, Salesforce and HubSpot integration, org-wide templates and keyword tracking. |
| Enterprise | $25per user / month, billed annually | From 10 users with no upper limit. Adds SSO through Okta or OneLogin, user provisioning, org-wide analytics and transcript redaction. |
Fellow discount questions
Is there a Fellow coupon or promo code?
We found no public coupon or promo code on Fellow's own pages, as read on Oct 4, 2026, so none is listed here. What Fellow does state: about 35% less on annual billing and up to 25% off the first year for startups. Codes that only coupon sites carry could not be checked against fellow.ai.
How can I get Fellow cheaper?
About 35% less on annual billing. By the prices on Fellow's pricing page, Team is $7 per user per month billed annually against $11 monthly, and Business is $15 against $23. This page lists 1 more way it states.
Is Fellow cheaper if I pay yearly?
About 35% less on annual billing. By the prices on Fellow's pricing page, Team is $7 per user per month billed annually against $11 monthly, and Business is $15 against $23.
Does Fellow have a startup discount?
Up to 25% off the first year for startups. Fellow's pricing FAQ says startups that apply to its startups program can get up to 25% off their first year.
Does Fellow have a student discount?
No student or education price was stated on Fellow's own pages, as read on Oct 4, 2026.
Does Fellow have a free trial?
Yes. Free trial of paid features (length not stated); the workspace moves to the Free plan when it ends.
Is there a free version of Fellow?
Yes. Up to 5 seats, with 5 AI notes and 5 AI recordings per user as a lifetime allowance. Includes summaries, transcription, action items, Ask Fellow and Zoom, Meet, Teams and Slack integrations.
