Skip to content

Fellow pricing

Fellow has a free plan. Paid plans start at $7 per user / month, billed annually.

Free planChecked Oct 4, 2026 against fellow.ai

Plans and prices

Starts at
$7 per user / month, billed annually
Free plan
Up to 5 seats, with 5 AI notes and 5 AI recordings per user as a lifetime allowance. Includes summaries, transcription, action items, Ask Fellow and Zoom, Meet, Teams and Slack integrations.
Free trial
Free trial of paid features (length not stated); the workspace moves to the Free plan when it ends.
Free$0Up to 5 seats, with a lifetime allowance of 5 AI notes and 5 AI recordings per user.
Team$7per user / month, billed annually ($11 billed monthly)Up to 20 seats. 10 AI notes and 10 AI recordings per user each month, project management integrations and API access.
Business$15per user / month, billed annually ($23 billed monthly)Up to 50 seats. Unlimited AI notes and recordings, Salesforce and HubSpot integration, org-wide templates and keyword tracking.
Enterprise$25per user / month, billed annuallyFrom 10 users with no upper limit. Adds SSO through Okta or OneLogin, user provisioning, org-wide analytics and transcript redaction.

Read from fellow.ai on Oct 4, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Fellow before you buy.

Ways to pay less for Fellow

  • Annual discountAbout 35% less on annual billing

    By the prices on Fellow's pricing page, Team is $7 per user per month billed annually against $11 monthly, and Business is $15 against $23.

    Stated on fellow.ai
  • StartupsUp to 25% off the first year for startups

    Fellow's pricing FAQ says startups that apply to its startups program can get up to 25% off their first year.

    Stated on fellow.ai

How Fellow's price compares

ToolStarts atFree plan
Fellow$7 per user / month, billed annuallyYes
Fireflies.ai$10 per seat / month, billed annuallyYesCompare
Otter.ai$8.33 per user / month, billed annuallyYesCompare
Fathom$15 per user / month, billed annually (Team plan, 2-user minimum)YesCompare
Read AI$15 per user / month, billed annuallyYesCompare
tl;dv$18 per seat / month, billed annuallyYesCompare

Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.

Fellow pricing questions

Is Fellow free?

Fellow has a free plan. Up to 5 seats, with 5 AI notes and 5 AI recordings per user as a lifetime allowance. Includes summaries, transcription, action items, Ask Fellow and Zoom, Meet, Teams and Slack integrations. Paid plans start at $7 per user / month, billed annually.

How much does Fellow cost?

Fellow lists 4 plans. Free: $0. Team: $7 per user / month, billed annually ($11 billed monthly). Business: $15 per user / month, billed annually ($23 billed monthly). Enterprise: $25 per user / month, billed annually. Prices were read from fellow.ai on Oct 4, 2026.

Does Fellow have a free trial?

Yes. Free trial of paid features (length not stated); the workspace moves to the Free plan when it ends.

Is Fellow cheaper with annual billing?

About 35% less on annual billing. By the prices on Fellow's pricing page, Team is $7 per user per month billed annually against $11 monthly, and Business is $15 against $23.

Does Fellow have a startup program?

Up to 25% off the first year for startups. Fellow's pricing FAQ says startups that apply to its startups program can get up to 25% off their first year.

When were Fellow's prices last checked?

On Oct 4, 2026, against fellow.ai. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.

Everything about Fellow: features, platforms and alternatives