HabitMinder discounts and coupons
2 offers stated by HabitMinder itself (lifetime license and other savings). HabitMinder has a free plan, and paid plans start at $9.99 per year (Premium Yearly Subscription on the US App Store).
About coupon codes
We found no public coupon or promo code on HabitMinder’s own pages, so this page lists none. Everything below is a price or offer HabitMinder states itself, with a link to where it says so. Codes found only on coupon sites could not be checked, and we don’t pass them on.
HabitMinder discounts it states itself
- Lifetime licensePremium One-Time purchase listed at $19.99
The US App Store lists a Premium One-Time in-app purchase at $19.99 next to the $9.99 yearly subscription, for buyers who prefer a single payment.
Stated on apps.apple.com - Other savingsAppLife bundle: 17 apps for $29.99 a year
Kodeon's AppLife subscription gives premium access across its 17 apps for $29.99 billed annually and can be shared with up to 6 family members. HabitMinder's icon is shown among the apps.
Stated on applife.ai
Try HabitMinder before you pay
- Free plan
- Free to start, without ads. Unlimited habits and advanced stats need Premium; the App Store listing does not state how many habits the free version allows.
What HabitMinder costs without a discount
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | Habit tracking with reminders, streaks, widgets and Apple Watch logging. The number of habits allowed is not stated. |
| Premium Yearly Subscription | $9.99per year | Unlimited habits and advanced stats. This is the subscription the listing promotes; other yearly items in its list are priced from $4.99 to $14.99. |
| Premium One-Time | $19.99one-time purchase | Listed among the App Store in-app purchases as a single payment instead of the yearly subscription. |
| AppLife All Apps | $29.99per year ($2.50 per month, billed annually) | Kodeon's subscription for premium access across its 17 apps, shareable with up to 6 family members. HabitMinder's icon is shown among them. |
| HabitMinder Premium | $59.99billing period not shown on the App Store listing | A further Premium item that appears three times at this price in the in-app purchase list, without a description. |
HabitMinder discount questions
Is there a HabitMinder coupon or promo code?
We found no public coupon or promo code on HabitMinder's own pages, as read on Oct 6, 2026, so none is listed here. What HabitMinder does state: premium one-time purchase listed at $19.99 and applife bundle: 17 apps for $29.99 a year. Codes that only coupon sites carry could not be checked against apps.apple.com.
How can I get HabitMinder cheaper?
Premium One-Time purchase listed at $19.99. The US App Store lists a Premium One-Time in-app purchase at $19.99 next to the $9.99 yearly subscription, for buyers who prefer a single payment. This page lists 1 more way it states.
Can I pay for HabitMinder once instead of every month?
Premium One-Time purchase listed at $19.99. The US App Store lists a Premium One-Time in-app purchase at $19.99 next to the $9.99 yearly subscription, for buyers who prefer a single payment.
Does HabitMinder have a student discount?
No student or education price was stated on HabitMinder's own pages, as read on Oct 6, 2026.
Does HabitMinder have a free trial?
No free trial was listed on apps.apple.com, as read on Oct 6, 2026.
Is there a free version of HabitMinder?
Yes. Free to start, without ads. Unlimited habits and advanced stats need Premium; the App Store listing does not state how many habits the free version allows.
