HabitMinder
Habit tracker with reminders, sessions and Apple Health sync
What is HabitMinder?
HabitMinder is a habit tracker and reminder app for iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch and Android, published by Kodeon. It offers more than 50 pre-defined healthy habits, a session screen for each habit, mini apps for hydration, breathing and focus, and statistics on completion rates and streaks. The app is free to start; Premium, promoted at $9.99 a year on the US App Store, unlocks unlimited habits and advanced stats.
HabitMinder has a free plan. Paid plans start at $9.99 per year (Premium Yearly Subscription on the US App Store). See every plan
Good for
- Health habits such as steps, hydration, breathing and sleep
- Apple Watch owners who want to log habits from the wrist
- People who would rather start from ready-made habit ideas
Worth knowing
- The App Store listing says Premium unlocks unlimited habits and advanced stats but does not state how many habits the free version allows.
- The US App Store lists Premium items at prices from $0.99 to $59.99, so the amount shown in the app may differ from the $9.99 yearly plan.
- The Android app was last updated on Aug 26, 2022, according to its Google Play listing, which gives in-app prices of $2.99 to $19.99 per item.
- The website links to a Mac App Store version, but that listing no longer loads on the US store.
Key features
- Pre-defined and custom habits
- Pick from more than 50 ready-made habit ideas such as walking, hydration, breathing and stretching, or create your own with a goal, habit type, color, icon and reminders.
- Sessions and mini apps
- Each habit's detail screen has a purpose-built session screen, and mini apps for hydration, breathing and focus sessions help you complete the habit rather than only log it.
- Statistics and streaks
- See completion rates, streaks and detailed statistics for each habit, including calendar and year-by-month views. Advanced stats are part of Premium.
- Apple Health sync
- Some habits, sleep included, read their data from the Apple Health app automatically. The vendor says no data is sent outside the device.
- Apple Watch, widgets and Siri
- Log habits from the Apple Watch app, from home-screen widgets, or by voice with Siri Shortcuts phrases such as "Log 15 squats".
- Pause, vacation mode and grouping
- A habit can be paused on its own, vacation mode pauses all habits at once, and habits can be grouped by morning, afternoon, night or all day.
HabitMinder pricing
- Starts at
- $9.99 per year (Premium Yearly Subscription on the US App Store)
- Free plan
- Free to start, without ads. Unlimited habits and advanced stats need Premium; the App Store listing does not state how many habits the free version allows.
- Free trial
- None listed
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | Habit tracking with reminders, streaks, widgets and Apple Watch logging. The number of habits allowed is not stated. |
| Premium Yearly Subscription | $9.99per year | Unlimited habits and advanced stats. This is the subscription the listing promotes; other yearly items in its list are priced from $4.99 to $14.99. |
| Premium One-Time | $19.99one-time purchase | Listed among the App Store in-app purchases as a single payment instead of the yearly subscription. |
| AppLife All Apps | $29.99per year ($2.50 per month, billed annually) | Kodeon's subscription for premium access across its 17 apps, shareable with up to 6 family members. HabitMinder's icon is shown among them. |
| HabitMinder Premium | $59.99billing period not shown on the App Store listing | A further Premium item that appears three times at this price in the in-app purchase list, without a description. |
Read from apps.apple.com on Oct 6, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with HabitMinder before you buy.
Ways to pay less
- Lifetime licensePremium One-Time purchase listed at $19.99
The US App Store lists a Premium One-Time in-app purchase at $19.99 next to the $9.99 yearly subscription, for buyers who prefer a single payment.
Stated on apps.apple.com - Other savingsAppLife bundle: 17 apps for $29.99 a year
Kodeon's AppLife subscription gives premium access across its 17 apps for $29.99 billed annually and can be shared with up to 6 family members. HabitMinder's icon is shown among the apps.
Stated on applife.ai
How people rate the HabitMinder app
4.6
out of 5 for the iPhone and iPad app
- 5 stars79%
- 4 stars12%
- 3 stars4%
- 2 stars1%
- 1 star3%
5,881 ratings on the App Store in the United States, read Oct 6, 2026. It rates the app, not everything the product does. See the listing
Works with
HabitMinder alternatives
- HabitMinder vs Streaks
From $5.99 one-time
- HabitMinder vs Habitify
Free plan · from $29.99/yr
- HabitMinder vs Productive - Habit Tracker
Free plan · from $34.99/yr
- HabitMinder vs Do Habits
Free plan · from $8.99 one-time
- HabitMinder vs Way of Life
Free plan · from $4.99
Common questions
Is HabitMinder free?
HabitMinder has a free plan. Free to start, without ads. Unlimited habits and advanced stats need Premium; the App Store listing does not state how many habits the free version allows. Paid plans start at $9.99 per year (Premium Yearly Subscription on the US App Store).
How much does HabitMinder cost?
HabitMinder lists 5 plans. Free: $0. Premium Yearly Subscription: $9.99 per year. Premium One-Time: $19.99 one-time purchase. AppLife All Apps: $29.99 per year ($2.50 per month, billed annually). HabitMinder Premium: $59.99 billing period not shown on the App Store listing. Prices were read from apps.apple.com on Oct 6, 2026.
What platforms does HabitMinder work on?
HabitMinder is available on iOS and Android.
Does HabitMinder offer any discounts?
HabitMinder publicly lists the following: Premium One-Time purchase listed at $19.99; AppLife bundle: 17 apps for $29.99 a year.
How is HabitMinder rated?
HabitMinder's iPhone and iPad app averages 4.6 out of 5 from 5,881 ratings on the App Store in the United States, as read on Oct 6, 2026. That is the store's rating of the app, not a score from us.
Does HabitMinder have a Windows app?
No Windows app was listed when its pages were read on Oct 6, 2026. HabitMinder is listed for iOS and Android.
Does HabitMinder have a macOS app?
No macOS app was listed when its pages were read on Oct 6, 2026. HabitMinder is listed for iOS and Android.
Is HabitMinder open source?
HabitMinder is not described as open source on its own site, as read on Oct 6, 2026.
What does HabitMinder integrate with?
HabitMinder's listing names Apple Health, Siri Shortcuts and iCloud. A listing names up to eight integrations, so it may connect to more.
Who makes HabitMinder?
HabitMinder is made by Kodeon Inc.
What are the alternatives to HabitMinder?
The closest alternatives to HabitMinder in our directory are Streaks, Habitify, Productive - Habit Tracker, Do Habits and Way of Life. Each one has a side-by-side comparison with HabitMinder.
Sources for this page
The prices, plans, platforms and features above were read from these pages on Oct 6, 2026. What people say is linked where it appears.
