HabitMinder pricing
HabitMinder has a free plan. Paid plans start at $9.99 per year (Premium Yearly Subscription on the US App Store).
Plans and prices
- Starts at
- $9.99 per year (Premium Yearly Subscription on the US App Store)
- Free plan
- Free to start, without ads. Unlimited habits and advanced stats need Premium; the App Store listing does not state how many habits the free version allows.
- Free trial
- None listed
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | Habit tracking with reminders, streaks, widgets and Apple Watch logging. The number of habits allowed is not stated. |
| Premium Yearly Subscription | $9.99per year | Unlimited habits and advanced stats. This is the subscription the listing promotes; other yearly items in its list are priced from $4.99 to $14.99. |
| Premium One-Time | $19.99one-time purchase | Listed among the App Store in-app purchases as a single payment instead of the yearly subscription. |
| AppLife All Apps | $29.99per year ($2.50 per month, billed annually) | Kodeon's subscription for premium access across its 17 apps, shareable with up to 6 family members. HabitMinder's icon is shown among them. |
| HabitMinder Premium | $59.99billing period not shown on the App Store listing | A further Premium item that appears three times at this price in the in-app purchase list, without a description. |
Read from apps.apple.com on Oct 6, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with HabitMinder before you buy.
Ways to pay less for HabitMinder
- Lifetime licensePremium One-Time purchase listed at $19.99
The US App Store lists a Premium One-Time in-app purchase at $19.99 next to the $9.99 yearly subscription, for buyers who prefer a single payment.
Stated on apps.apple.com - Other savingsAppLife bundle: 17 apps for $29.99 a year
Kodeon's AppLife subscription gives premium access across its 17 apps for $29.99 billed annually and can be shared with up to 6 family members. HabitMinder's icon is shown among the apps.
Stated on applife.ai
How HabitMinder's price compares
| Tool | Starts at | Free plan | |
|---|---|---|---|
| HabitMinder | $9.99 per year (Premium Yearly Subscription on the US App Store) | Yes | |
| Streaks | $5.99 one-time purchase | No | Compare |
| Habitify | $29.99 per year for Plus; Pro is $8.99 per month or $49.99 per year (App Store) | Yes | Compare |
| Productive - Habit Tracker | $34.99 per year ($2.92 per month), or $6.99 per month (website prices) | Yes | Compare |
| Do Habits | $8.99 one-time upgrade, or $19.99 to $59.99 per year (US App Store listing) | Yes | Compare |
| Way of Life | $4.99 (lowest Premium in-app purchase; billing basis not shown) | Yes | Compare |
Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.
HabitMinder pricing questions
Is HabitMinder free?
HabitMinder has a free plan. Free to start, without ads. Unlimited habits and advanced stats need Premium; the App Store listing does not state how many habits the free version allows. Paid plans start at $9.99 per year (Premium Yearly Subscription on the US App Store).
How much does HabitMinder cost?
HabitMinder lists 5 plans. Free: $0. Premium Yearly Subscription: $9.99 per year. Premium One-Time: $19.99 one-time purchase. AppLife All Apps: $29.99 per year ($2.50 per month, billed annually). HabitMinder Premium: $59.99 billing period not shown on the App Store listing. Prices were read from apps.apple.com on Oct 6, 2026.
Does HabitMinder have a free trial?
No free trial was listed on apps.apple.com when it was checked on Oct 6, 2026.
Can I buy HabitMinder once instead of subscribing?
Premium One-Time purchase listed at $19.99. The US App Store lists a Premium One-Time in-app purchase at $19.99 next to the $9.99 yearly subscription, for buyers who prefer a single payment.
When were HabitMinder's prices last checked?
On Oct 6, 2026, against apps.apple.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.
