invideo pricing
invideo has a free plan. Paid plans start at $10 per seat / month for 400 credits, billed annually ($20 monthly).
Plans and prices
- Starts at
- $10 per seat / month for 400 credits, billed annually ($20 monthly)
- Free plan
- Free plan with no card required: a small credit allowance that resets every Monday, for trying AI models such as Nano Banana image generation. The amount is not stated.
- Free trial
- None listed
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Starter | $10per seat / month for 400 credits, billed annually ($20 monthly) | About 160 Nano Banana Pro images or 15 Seedance 2 Fast videos; timeline editor, multiplayer for up to 5 seats, no Seedance 2.5. |
| Plus | $30per seat / month for 2,000 credits, billed annually ($60 monthly) | About 800 Nano Banana Pro images or 52 Seedance 2 videos; all models and agents, up to 10 seats and 10 free guest seats. |
| Max | $75per seat / month for 5,000 credits, billed annually ($150 monthly) | About 2,000 Nano Banana Pro images or 131 Seedance 2 videos, the lowest cost per credit, and up to 20 seats. 10,000 and 15,000 credit steps cost more. |
| Team | $79per seat / month for 1,600 credits, billed monthly | Team plan for agencies and small teams, up to 30 seats, with UGC ads and 400 GB of storage per seat. Yearly price not read. |
| Scale | $215per seat / month for 4,000 credits, billed monthly | Business plan for growing creative teams, up to 30 seats and 1,000 GB of storage per seat. Yearly price not read. |
| Enterprise | Custom | Custom credits per seat and volume discounts per model, with SOC 2 terms, single sign-on and indemnification. |
Read from invideo.io on Oct 17, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with invideo before you buy.
Ways to pay less for invideo
- Annual discount50% off with annual billing
The pricing page marks annual plans 50% off: Starter is $10 a seat a month instead of $20, Plus $30 instead of $60 and Max $75 instead of $150.
Stated on invideo.io
How invideo's price compares
| Tool | Starts at | Free plan | |
|---|---|---|---|
| invideo | $10 per seat / month for 400 credits, billed annually ($20 monthly) | Yes | |
| Pictory | $25 per month, billed annually ($29 billed monthly) | No | Compare |
| Runway | $12 per month for 625 credits, billed annually ($15 billed monthly) | No | Compare |
| LTX Studio | $12 per month for 8,000 credits, billed annually ($15 billed monthly) | No | Compare |
| HeyGen | $24 per month, billed annually ($29 billed monthly) | Yes | Compare |
| Synthesia | $18 per month, billed yearly ($29 billed monthly) | Yes | Compare |
Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.
invideo pricing questions
Is invideo free?
invideo has a free plan. Free plan with no card required: a small credit allowance that resets every Monday, for trying AI models such as Nano Banana image generation. The amount is not stated. Paid plans start at $10 per seat / month for 400 credits, billed annually ($20 monthly).
How much does invideo cost?
invideo lists 6 plans. Starter: $10 per seat / month for 400 credits, billed annually ($20 monthly). Plus: $30 per seat / month for 2,000 credits, billed annually ($60 monthly). Max: $75 per seat / month for 5,000 credits, billed annually ($150 monthly). Team: $79 per seat / month for 1,600 credits, billed monthly. Scale: $215 per seat / month for 4,000 credits, billed monthly. Enterprise: custom pricing. Prices were read from invideo.io on Oct 17, 2026.
Does invideo have a free trial?
No free trial was listed on invideo.io when it was checked on Oct 17, 2026.
Is invideo cheaper with annual billing?
50% off with annual billing. The pricing page marks annual plans 50% off: Starter is $10 a seat a month instead of $20, Plus $30 instead of $60 and Max $75 instead of $150.
When were invideo's prices last checked?
On Oct 17, 2026, against invideo.io. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.
