LocalRank pricing
LocalRank is a paid product with a free trial, starting at $47.50 per month for 1 location, billed annually ($57 billed monthly).
Plans and prices
- Starts at
- $47.50 per month for 1 location, billed annually ($57 billed monthly)
- Free plan
- None
- Free trial
- Free trial, no credit card required; the length is not stated
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Starter | $47.50per month for 1 location, billed annually ($57 billed monthly) | Citations on 550+ directories for one location and 10,000 rank tracker credits that reset each month. |
| Pro | $247.50per month for 10 locations, billed annually ($297 billed monthly) | 50,000 rank tracker credits, LLM Citations, GBP AI Autopilot, Review Booster, 5,000 lead credits on signup and a one-hour onboarding. |
| Scale | $372.50per month, billed annually ($497 billed monthly) | Unlimited locations, 200,000 rank tracker credits, 5 AI listicles a month, 50,000 lead credits on signup and 5 LocalBoosts. |
| Enterprise | $1,664.17per month, billed annually ($2,997 billed monthly) | Unlimited locations, 300,000 rank tracker credits, unlimited LLM Citations and unlimited LocalBoosts, for 50 or more locations. |
Read from localrank.so on Oct 23, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with LocalRank before you buy.
Ways to pay less for LocalRank
- Annual discountLower monthly rates with annual billing
Billed annually, Starter is $47.50 a month instead of $57, Pro $247.50 instead of $297 and Scale $372.50 instead of $497.
Stated on localrank.so
How LocalRank's price compares
| Tool | Starts at | Free plan | |
|---|---|---|---|
| LocalRank | $47.50 per month for 1 location, billed annually ($57 billed monthly) | No | |
| BrightLocal | $31 per month for 1 location, billed annually ($41 billed monthly) | No | Compare |
| Whitespark | $1 per location / month, billed annually (Local Platform) | Yes | Compare |
| Local Falcon | $24.99 per month for 7,500 credits, billed monthly | No | Compare |
| Localo | $39 per month for 1 Business Profile, billed monthly | No | Compare |
| Local Viking | $39 per month for 1 listing | No | Compare |
Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.
LocalRank pricing questions
Is LocalRank free?
No, LocalRank is a paid product, but you can try it first. Free trial, no credit card required; the length is not stated.
How much does LocalRank cost?
LocalRank lists 4 plans. Starter: $47.50 per month for 1 location, billed annually ($57 billed monthly). Pro: $247.50 per month for 10 locations, billed annually ($297 billed monthly). Scale: $372.50 per month, billed annually ($497 billed monthly). Enterprise: $1,664.17 per month, billed annually ($2,997 billed monthly). Prices were read from localrank.so on Oct 23, 2026.
Does LocalRank have a free trial?
Yes. Free trial, no credit card required; the length is not stated.
Is LocalRank cheaper with annual billing?
Lower monthly rates with annual billing. Billed annually, Starter is $47.50 a month instead of $57, Pro $247.50 instead of $297 and Scale $372.50 instead of $497.
When were LocalRank's prices last checked?
On Oct 23, 2026, against localrank.so. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.