Mangomint pricing
Mangomint is a paid product with a free trial, starting at $120 per location / month, plus $10 per user.
Free trialChecked Oct 24, 2026 against mangomint.com
Plans and prices
- Starts at
- $120 per location / month, plus $10 per user
- Free plan
- None
- Free trial
- Free trial account with demo data; its length is not stated
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Mangomint | $120per location / month, plus $10 per user | Every core feature, free onboarding and data transfer, and no contract. Every staff member, front desk worker or booth renter counts as a user. |
Read from mangomint.com on Oct 24, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Mangomint before you buy.
How Mangomint's price compares
| Tool | Starts at | Free plan | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mangomint | $120 per location / month, plus $10 per user | No | |
| Boulevard | $143 per month for 1 location, billed annually ($159 billed monthly) | No | Compare |
| GlossGenius | $24 per month, billed annually ($28 billed monthly) | No | Compare |
| Vagaro | $30 per month for 1 calendar, after $23.99 a month for the first 6 months | No | Compare |
| Fresha | $19.95 per month for one bookable team member (Independent) | No | Compare |
| Booksy | $29.99 per month, plus $20 per extra team member | No | Compare |
Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.
Mangomint pricing questions
Is Mangomint free?
No, Mangomint is a paid product, but you can try it first. Free trial account with demo data; its length is not stated.
How much does Mangomint cost?
Mangomint lists one plan. Mangomint: $120 per location / month, plus $10 per user. Prices were read from mangomint.com on Oct 24, 2026.
Does Mangomint have a free trial?
Yes. Free trial account with demo data; its length is not stated.
When were Mangomint's prices last checked?
On Oct 24, 2026, against mangomint.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.
