Numi pricing
Numi has a free plan. Paid plans start at $29.99 one-time purchase (Numi License).
Plans and prices
- Starts at
- $29.99 one-time purchase (Numi License)
- Free plan
- Free download. A license activates unlimited notes and iCloud sync, and the changelog says creating a new note requires activation; the vendor does not state the free note limit.
- Free trial
- None listed
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Free download | $0 | Numi without activation. The changelog says creating a new note requires a license. |
| Numi License | $29.99one-time purchase (US price at the Paddle checkout) | Activates unlimited notes and iCloud sync. Sold through Paddle, which the buy page names as reseller and merchant of record. |
| Setapp | $14.99per month, through a Setapp membership | The Mac app as part of the Setapp catalog. Setapp's Numi listing prices membership from $14.99 a month, free for 7 days. |
Read from checkout.paddle.com on Oct 9, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Numi before you buy.
How Numi's price compares
| Tool | Starts at | Free plan | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Numi | $29.99 one-time purchase (Numi License) | Yes | |
| Soulver | $15 one-time (iPhone only), or $59 one-time for Mac, iPad and iPhone | No | Compare |
| Antinote | $5 one-time purchase | No | Compare |
| Heynote | Free | Yes | Compare |
| Raycast | $96 / year, billed annually | Yes | Compare |
| LaunchBar | 35 € one-time purchase (Single License) | Yes | Compare |
Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.
Numi pricing questions
Is Numi free?
Numi has a free plan. Free download. A license activates unlimited notes and iCloud sync, and the changelog says creating a new note requires activation; the vendor does not state the free note limit. Paid plans start at $29.99 one-time purchase (Numi License).
How much does Numi cost?
Numi lists 3 plans. Free download: $0. Numi License: $29.99 one-time purchase (US price at the Paddle checkout). Setapp: $14.99 per month, through a Setapp membership. Prices were read from checkout.paddle.com on Oct 9, 2026.
Does Numi have a free trial?
No free trial was listed on checkout.paddle.com when it was checked on Oct 9, 2026.
When were Numi's prices last checked?
On Oct 9, 2026, against checkout.paddle.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.