PlePer pricing
PlePer has a free plan. Paid plans start at $18 per year for 1 monitored listing.
Plans and prices
- Starts at
- $18 per year for 1 monitored listing
- Free plan
- Most tools can be used without an account under small daily limits, and the free rank tracker runs smaller grids; monitoring and profile analysis need a plan.
- Free trial
- Free trial with no credit card; its length is not stated
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Single Business Owner | $18per year for 1 monitored listing | 40 listings to analyze, duplicate search every 5 days, change checks every 2 days, and daily review and Q&A monitoring. |
| Local pros | $10per month for 10 monitored listings | 300 listings to analyze, the same check intervals and higher daily tool limits, including 5 rank tracker runs a day. |
| Local Agencies | $25per month for 50 monitored listings | 1,000 listings to analyze, duplicate search every 4 days and 10 rank tracker runs a day. |
| The Big Guys | $150per month for 500 monitored listings | 10,000 listings to analyze, daily change checks, review and Q&A checks twice a day and 40 rank tracker runs a day. |
Read from pleper.com on Oct 23, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with PlePer before you buy.
Ways to pay less for PlePer
- Annual discountUp to 20% off for paying ahead
The prices page gives 10% off for 3 months, 15% for 6 months and 20% for 12 months paid at once; Single Business Owner is excluded.
Stated on pleper.com
How PlePer's price compares
| Tool | Starts at | Free plan | |
|---|---|---|---|
| PlePer | $18 per year for 1 monitored listing | Yes | |
| GMB Everywhere | $15 per user / month, billed annually ($30 billed monthly) | Yes | Compare |
| Local Falcon | $24.99 per month for 7,500 credits, billed monthly | No | Compare |
| BrightLocal | $31 per month for 1 location, billed annually ($41 billed monthly) | No | Compare |
| Whitespark | $1 per location / month, billed annually (Local Platform) | Yes | Compare |
| GMB Briefcase | $99 per month for 40 Google Business Profiles | No | Compare |
Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.
PlePer pricing questions
Is PlePer free?
PlePer has a free plan. Most tools can be used without an account under small daily limits, and the free rank tracker runs smaller grids; monitoring and profile analysis need a plan. Paid plans start at $18 per year for 1 monitored listing.
How much does PlePer cost?
PlePer lists 4 plans. Single Business Owner: $18 per year for 1 monitored listing. Local pros: $10 per month for 10 monitored listings. Local Agencies: $25 per month for 50 monitored listings. The Big Guys: $150 per month for 500 monitored listings. Prices were read from pleper.com on Oct 23, 2026.
Does PlePer have a free trial?
Yes. Free trial with no credit card; its length is not stated.
Is PlePer cheaper with annual billing?
Up to 20% off for paying ahead. The prices page gives 10% off for 3 months, 15% for 6 months and 20% for 12 months paid at once; Single Business Owner is excluded.
When were PlePer's prices last checked?
On Oct 23, 2026, against pleper.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.