RankDots pricing
RankDots is a paid product with a free trial, starting at $29 per month, billed annually ($49 billed monthly).
Plans and prices
- Starts at
- $29 per month, billed annually ($49 billed monthly)
- Free plan
- None
- Free trial
- Free trial offered; the site does not state its length or limits
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Starter | $29per month, billed annually ($49 billed monthly) | 4 projects and 10 AI articles a month, with up to 7,000 keywords found per project. |
| Business | $58per month, billed annually ($99 billed monthly) | 8 projects and 20 AI articles a month, 12,000 keywords per project and keyword export. |
| Agency | $99per month, billed annually ($169 billed monthly) | 15 projects and 40 AI articles a month, 20,000 keywords per project and keyword export. |
| Enterprise | $169per month, billed annually ($299 billed monthly) | 20 projects and 60 AI articles a month, 35,000 keywords per project and keyword export. |
Read from rankdots.com on Oct 23, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with RankDots before you buy.
Ways to pay less for RankDots
- Annual discountSave 40% with annual billing
RankDots' pricing page lists annual billing at about 40% off: Starter is $29 a month billed annually against $49 billed monthly.
Stated on rankdots.com
How RankDots's price compares
| Tool | Starts at | Free plan | |
|---|---|---|---|
| RankDots | $29 per month, billed annually ($49 billed monthly) | No | |
| Frase | $39 per month, billed yearly ($49 billed monthly) | No | Compare |
| Scalenut | $59 per month, billed monthly | No | Compare |
| Surfer | $49 per month, billed yearly ($59 billed monthly) | No | Compare |
| SEO PowerSuite | $19.95 per month, billed $717 every 3 years ($349 a year on a 1-year plan) | Yes | Compare |
| Content Raptor | $47 per site / month, billed monthly | Yes | Compare |
Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.
RankDots pricing questions
Is RankDots free?
No, RankDots is a paid product, but you can try it first. Free trial offered; the site does not state its length or limits.
How much does RankDots cost?
RankDots lists 4 plans. Starter: $29 per month, billed annually ($49 billed monthly). Business: $58 per month, billed annually ($99 billed monthly). Agency: $99 per month, billed annually ($169 billed monthly). Enterprise: $169 per month, billed annually ($299 billed monthly). Prices were read from rankdots.com on Oct 23, 2026.
Does RankDots have a free trial?
Yes. Free trial offered; the site does not state its length or limits.
Is RankDots cheaper with annual billing?
Save 40% with annual billing. RankDots' pricing page lists annual billing at about 40% off: Starter is $29 a month billed annually against $49 billed monthly.
When were RankDots's prices last checked?
On Oct 23, 2026, against rankdots.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.