Skip to content

Tiimo pricing

Tiimo has a free plan. Paid plans start at $7.00 to $54.00 (US App Store in-app purchases; billing period not shown).

Free planChecked Oct 5, 2026 against apps.apple.com

Plans and prices

Starts at
$7.00 to $54.00 (US App Store in-app purchases; billing period not shown)
Free plan
Free version on the iOS and Android apps: basic planner, to-do list, focus timer, limited AI chats and 1 profile. The web planner is not included.
Free trial
7-day free trial of Tiimo Pro, offered on the yearly subscription only. Monthly subscriptions are charged right away.
Free$0Basic planner, limited AI chats and 1 profile, on the iOS and Android apps only.
Tiimo Pro$7.00 to $54.00billing period not shown on the US App Store listingAll features on every platform, paid monthly or yearly. The US App Store lists purchases of $7.00, $11.99, $12.00, $14.00, $36.00, $42.00, $48.00 and $54.00.

Read from apps.apple.com on Oct 5, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Tiimo before you buy.

Ways to pay less for Tiimo

  • Annual discountLower price on the yearly subscription

    Tiimo's FAQ says a full-year Tiimo Pro subscription is discounted compared with paying monthly. It does not state the size of the saving.

    Stated on tiimoapp.com
  • Other savingsApple Family Sharing

    A subscription bought on the App Store can be shared through Apple Family Sharing, with a separate account for each person. Google Play and web purchases are excluded.

    Stated on tiimoapp.com
  • Other savingsFree yearly subscription for coaches

    Coaches who email Tiimo from a work address with a link to their practice are given a free yearly subscription.

    Stated on tiimoapp.com

How Tiimo's price compares

ToolStarts atFree plan
Tiimo$7.00 to $54.00 (US App Store in-app purchases; billing period not shown)Yes
Structured$2.99 to $7.99 per month (US App Store in-app purchase list)YesCompare
TimeBloc$19.99 to $59.99 (US App Store in-app purchases; terms mostly not shown)YesCompare
TimeTune$2.99 to $49.99 per item (US Google Play in-app purchases; basis not shown)YesCompare
Sectograph$3.99 one-time on iOS; Android in-app purchases $1.99 to $99.99 per itemYesCompare

Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.

Tiimo pricing questions

Is Tiimo free?

Tiimo has a free plan. Free version on the iOS and Android apps: basic planner, to-do list, focus timer, limited AI chats and 1 profile. The web planner is not included. Paid plans start at $7.00 to $54.00 (US App Store in-app purchases; billing period not shown).

How much does Tiimo cost?

Tiimo lists 2 plans. Free: $0. Tiimo Pro: $7.00 to $54.00 billing period not shown on the US App Store listing. Prices were read from apps.apple.com on Oct 5, 2026.

Does Tiimo have a free trial?

Yes. 7-day free trial of Tiimo Pro, offered on the yearly subscription only. Monthly subscriptions are charged right away.

Is Tiimo cheaper with annual billing?

Lower price on the yearly subscription. Tiimo's FAQ says a full-year Tiimo Pro subscription is discounted compared with paying monthly. It does not state the size of the saving.

When were Tiimo's prices last checked?

On Oct 5, 2026, against apps.apple.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.

Everything about Tiimo: features, platforms and alternatives