Skip to content

Topify pricing

Topify is a paid product with a free trial, starting at $99 per month for 50 prompts tracked daily, billed monthly.

Free trialChecked Oct 23, 2026 against topify.ai

Plans and prices

Starts at
$99 per month for 50 prompts tracked daily, billed monthly
Free plan
None
Free trial
Free trial on every plan, no card required; length not stated
Starter$99per month for 50 prompts tracked daily, billed monthlyShown as reduced from $149. 5,000 credits a month, 15 articles, 50 AI replies, 1 brand, unlimited seats and several countries.
Standard$199per month for 100 prompts tracked daily, billed monthlyShown as reduced from $299. 12,000 credits a month, 30 articles and 100 AI replies.
Pro$399per month for 300 prompts tracked daily, billed monthlyShown as reduced from $599. 30,000 credits a month, 50 articles, 200 AI replies, several brands and dedicated support.
EnterpriseCustomCustom credits and prompt volume, unlimited articles and AI replies, API access, custom integrations and an SLA.

Read from topify.ai on Oct 23, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Topify before you buy.

How Topify's price compares

ToolStarts atFree plan
Topify$99 per month for 50 prompts tracked daily, billed monthlyNo
Peec AI$95 per month for 50 prompts on 3 AI models, billed monthlyNoCompare
Otterly.AI$25 per month, billed yearly ($29 billed monthly)NoCompare
AIclicks$59 per month for 30 prompts on 3 AI platforms, billed monthlyNoCompare
Temso AI$8 per month, billed yearly ($10 billed monthly), agency pitch planNoCompare
AthenaHQ$245 per month, billed annually ($295 billed monthly)YesCompare

Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.

Topify pricing questions

Is Topify free?

No, Topify is a paid product, but you can try it first. Free trial on every plan, no card required; length not stated.

How much does Topify cost?

Topify lists 4 plans. Starter: $99 per month for 50 prompts tracked daily, billed monthly. Standard: $199 per month for 100 prompts tracked daily, billed monthly. Pro: $399 per month for 300 prompts tracked daily, billed monthly. Enterprise: custom pricing. Prices were read from topify.ai on Oct 23, 2026.

Does Topify have a free trial?

Yes. Free trial on every plan, no card required; length not stated.

When were Topify's prices last checked?

On Oct 23, 2026, against topify.ai. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.

Everything about Topify: features, platforms and alternatives