Skip to content

Carbon6 vs Getida

We give Carbon6 a 2.6 GPA and Getida a 2.2, out of 4.0. Carbon6 grades higher on the free plan, features and platforms. Getida grades higher on value for money. They get the same grade on ease of use.

Price, platforms and features side by side. The table says where each price was read and when.

Carbon6

Family of Amazon seller tools for profit, reimbursements and ads

Free plan · from $0.95/mo

Getida

Recovers Amazon FBA reimbursements for a share of what it gets back

Free

How we grade them

2.6GPACarbon6Good2.2GPAGetidaFair
Value for money
CA small seller can stay on ManageByStats Free for $0. The first paid step, ManageByStats Pro, is $59.97 a month, inside the normal range here but well above sellerboard's $15. And Seller Investigators keeps 25% of each reimbursement, where Getida keeps 20%.
BGraded against the reimbursement services it's listed beside. You pay $0 a month and a fee from 20% of what's recovered, with no fee on the first $400. Carbon6's Seller Investigators keeps 25%, and Helium 10's refund service keeps 15% but needs a $99 plan.
Free plan and trial
BManageByStats Free covers 4 seller accounts, profit and KPI dashboards, unlimited users and reports, review automation and 100 tracked keywords. One seller could run on that. Seller Investigators' audit is free too, though it takes its cut once money comes back.
CFree to join with no subscription, and new sellers pay nothing on the first $400 it recovers. After that every payout costs you a share, from 20%, so it's paid for out of your own money rather than free.
Features
BBetween them, its tools handle reimbursements, profit and KPIs, inventory forecasting, listing and Buy Box alerts, wholesale price-list scanning and PPC. That's more of the job than most here, but as separate products with separate prices, not one app.
CIt does reimbursements fully: 18 months audited at sign-up, ongoing checks, claims filed and reopened, and proof of ownership and delivery pulled for you. That's a smaller job than the suites do, and pick and pack claims are US only.
Ease of use
CNo rating on record. ManageByStats and the other tools need developer access to your Seller Central account, and with several products to choose from, there's some working out which ones you actually need.
CNo rating on record. There's Seller Central to connect and sometimes documents to supply, though the filing itself is done for you and requests show up as Seller Central notifications.
Platforms and integrations
BWeb and a browser extension, with no phone or desktop app. It connects to Seller Central, Amazon Ads, Walmart Marketplace, Keepa, Slack and Jira.
CWeb only, connecting to Amazon Seller Central and nothing else. That's all a reimbursement service needs, but there's no phone app, desktop app or API on record.
Best fora pick-and-mix of Amazon back-office toolshands-off FBA reimbursement claims

The GPA is the average of the five grades: an A is 4 points, an F is none. The full reasons are on each tool's page: Carbon6 and Getida. How we grade

Price against what you get

Carbon6 starts at $0.95 a month and scores 2.7 out of 4 on features, ease of use and platforms. Getida has no paid plan and scores 2.0.

Carbon6 scores higher, and starts $0.95 a month higher: the question is whether the extra is worth that to you. Of the other Amazon seller tools on the chart, none scores higher than Carbon6 for less, and none scores higher than Getida for less.

Features, ease of use and platforms, averaged

D1.0C2.0B3.0A4.0Free$0.5$1$2$5$10$20$50$100$200More for lessCosts more, scores moreCosts less, scores lessCosts more, scores lessCarbon6Getida

What paid plans start at, a month (each step along is roughly double) →

  • The best score at each price
  • Has a free plan
  • No free plan
The full chart of Amazon seller tools, and the best at every price

Where they differ

  • Carbon6 starts at $0.95 per ASIN / month for AMZAlert listing alerts. Getida is free.
  • Only Carbon6 lists a browser extension.
  • Carbon6 also covers reports and inventory.
In commonFree planWebDashboardsAmazon selling

At a glance

Carbon6Getida
PricingFree planFree
Starts at$0.95 per ASIN / month for AMZAlert listing alertsFree
Free planManageByStats has a free plan with 4 seller accounts, profit and KPI dashboards, 100 tracked keywords and 12 months of initial sync. ScanUnlimited's free plan allows one price-list upload a month.Free to join, with no monthly subscription or commitment. Getida's performance-based fee starts at 20% of the FBA reimbursements it recovers, charged only when Amazon pays out.
Free trialPPC Entourage has a free trial (length not stated); Seller Investigators runs a free reimbursement auditNone listed
Web
Browser extension
Made byCarbon6Getida
Price read fromcarbon6.iogetida.com
CheckedOct 18, 2026Oct 18, 2026

Who each one suits

Carbon6

  • Amazon sellers who want reimbursements, inventory and profit tools from one company
  • FBA sellers who would rather pay a cut of recovered money than a subscription
  • Agencies that resell or white-label reimbursement and ad services

Getida

  • FBA sellers who want reimbursement claims handled without doing the audits themselves
  • Sellers who prefer paying a share of recovered money over a monthly fee
  • Larger brands that want a managed recovery partner with monthly projections

Worth knowing

Carbon6

  • Each tool is priced separately, with no plan that bundles them; Seller Investigators keeps 25% of every reimbursement it recovers.
  • PPC Entourage costs 2.9% of ad spend across connected accounts; PixelMe starts at $500 a month plus a one-time $500 onboarding fee.
  • DSP Prime, ChargeGuard and D8aDriven publish no prices, and SellerAssist is $750 per Seller Central account with the term not stated.
  • ManageByStats and other tools need developer access and limited user permissions on your Amazon seller account.

Getida

  • Getida keeps a fee starting at 20% of every reimbursement it recovers; the page does not say what raises the rate above 20%.
  • It covers FBA reimbursements only: it is not a profit, research or advertising tool.
  • Pick and pack overcharge claims are offered in the US only.
  • Enterprise brands are served through sales, with no published price for that service.

Key features

Carbon6

FBA reimbursement recovery
Seller Investigators audits an account within 48 hours, then files and manages reimbursement cases with Amazon for a 25% commission on what is recovered.
Profit and KPI dashboard
ManageByStats pulls Seller Central data into profit, KPI and financial breakdowns, with checklists, alerts, review requests and keyword tracking.
Inventory forecasting
SoStocked forecasts demand from past sales, seasonality and spikes, sends reorder alerts, tracks purchase orders and accounts for IPI restock limits.
Listing and competitor alerts
AMZAlert watches your listings and competitors' ASINs for changes in price, rank, content, Buy Box, suppression and negative reviews, by email or text.
Wholesale price-list scanning
ScanUnlimited matches a supplier's price list against Amazon products to show which items may be worth buying, at over 300,000 products an hour.
PPC software and ad services
PPC Entourage automates Sponsored Products, Brands, Display and video campaigns; PixelMe and DSP Prime handle off-Amazon traffic and Amazon DSP.

Getida

Continuous FBA audits
Audits the past 18 months of FBA transactions at sign-up, then keeps checking in real time for new discrepancies.
Claims filed for you
A claims team that Getida says includes former Amazon staff files and follows up each case, including reopening claims Amazon turned down.
Proof of ownership and delivery
Builds Proof of Inventory Ownership documents for private label brands and pulls Proof of Delivery from major carriers, which about 40% of claims need.
Claims dashboard
A dashboard shows the status of every claim type, from lost and damaged inventory to inbound shipments and size or weight overcharges.
Seller Central notifications
Requests for documents or payment updates arrive as notifications inside Seller Central, so sellers see what is needed without a separate inbox.

Plans

Carbon6

  • ManageByStats Free$0

    ManageByStats profit dashboard: 4 seller accounts, unlimited users and reports, review automation, 100 tracked keywords and inventory views.

  • Seller Investigators$0

    FBA reimbursement recovery. The audit is free; Carbon6 keeps a 25% commission on money Amazon pays back, charged only after you are paid.

  • AMZAlert New Seller$0.95

    per ASIN / month

    Listing, review and Buy Box alerts every 24 hours. Advanced Seller is $1.10 per ASIN (4-hour checks) and Elite Seller $1.35 (hourly, API, Slack).

  • ManageByStats Pro$59.97

    per month and up

    ManageByStats with 8 seller accounts, 250 tracked keywords, expense tracking, competitor and listing tools and a launch tracker. Enterprise is custom.

  • ScanUnlimited Unlimited$70

    per month

    Wholesale sourcing: unlimited price-list uploads of up to 100,000 products each, scanned against Amazon, with Keepa sales-rank charts.

  • SoStocked$474

    for 3 months

    Inventory forecasting and reorder alerts for up to 1,000 orders a month on all Amazon marketplaces, with onboarding. Longer contracts are offered.

Getida

  • Performance-based$0

    No subscription. Getida keeps a fee starting at 20% of each reimbursement it recovers for you; nothing is charged if nothing is recovered.

Ways to pay less

Carbon6

  • Other savings

    25% off AMZAlert or PPC Entourage for a year

    The AMZAlert and PPC Entourage pages each advertise 25% off for one year, applied at checkout, with the promotion said to end soon and no end date given.

Getida

  • Other savings

    No fee on the first $400 recovered

    Getida's How We Help page offers new sellers its service free on the first $400 of FBA reimbursements it recovers.

More comparisons