Skip to content

Carbon6 vs Teikametrics

We give Carbon6 a 2.6 GPA and Teikametrics a 2.0, out of 4.0. Carbon6 grades higher on the free plan, features and platforms. They get the same grade on value for money and ease of use.

Price, platforms and features side by side. The table says where each price was read and when.

Carbon6

Family of Amazon seller tools for profit, reimbursements and ads

Free plan · from $0.95/mo

Teikametrics

AI ad, listing and inventory platform for Amazon, Walmart and TikTok

Free trial · from $149/mo

How we grade them

2.6GPACarbon6Good2.0GPATeikametricsFair
Value for money
CA small seller can stay on ManageByStats Free for $0. The first paid step, ManageByStats Pro, is $59.97 a month, inside the normal range here but well above sellerboard's $15. And Seller Investigators keeps 25% of each reimbursement, where Getida keeps 20%.
CGraded against the ad tools it's listed beside. Essentials is $149 a month billed annually ($179 monthly) for up to $10K of ad spend, under Perpetua's $695 and BidX's $195, and it adds listings, inventory and refunds. Above $10K it's a custom fee plus 3% of spend over $10K.
Free plan and trial
BManageByStats Free covers 4 seller accounts, profit and KPI dashboards, unlimited users and reports, review automation and 100 tracked keywords. One seller could run on that. Seller Investigators' audit is free too, though it takes its cut once money comes back.
CA 30-day free trial of Essentials with no credit card, which is generous. There's no free plan after it.
Features
BBetween them, its tools handle reimbursements, profit and KPIs, inventory forecasting, listing and Buy Box alerts, wholesale price-list scanning and PPC. That's more of the job than most here, but as separate products with separate prices, not one app.
CAI ad automation on Amazon, Walmart and TikTok Shop, an AI listing editor, inventory planning, refund recovery and dashboards. Broad for an ad tool, but there's no product research or repricing, and Essentials leaves out DSP, AMC and profitability dashboards.
Ease of use
CNo rating on record. ManageByStats and the other tools need developer access to your Seller Central account, and with several products to choose from, there's some working out which ones you actually need.
CNo rating on record. ARI does the bidding, but there are ad and marketplace accounts to connect, and Essentials gets email support only.
Platforms and integrations
BWeb and a browser extension, with no phone or desktop app. It connects to Seller Central, Amazon Ads, Walmart Marketplace, Keepa, Slack and Jira.
CWeb only, with no phone or desktop app. It connects to Amazon Ads, Amazon DSP, Amazon Marketing Cloud, Walmart and TikTok Shop, the platforms it runs ads on, and no API is on record.
Best fora pick-and-mix of Amazon back-office toolsself-serve ad automation for smaller sellers

The GPA is the average of the five grades: an A is 4 points, an F is none. The full reasons are on each tool's page: Carbon6 and Teikametrics. How we grade

Price against what you get

Carbon6 starts at $0.95 a month and scores 2.7 out of 4 on features, ease of use and platforms. Teikametrics starts at $149 a month and scores 2.0.

Carbon6 scores higher and starts $148.05 a month lower. Of the other Amazon seller tools on the chart, none scores higher than Carbon6 for less, and 8 score higher than Teikametrics for less.

Features, ease of use and platforms, averaged

D1.0C2.0B3.0A4.0Free$0.5$1$2$5$10$20$50$100$200More for lessCosts more, scores moreCosts less, scores lessCosts more, scores lessCarbon6Teikametrics

What paid plans start at, a month (each step along is roughly double) →

  • The best score at each price
  • Has a free plan
  • No free plan
The full chart of Amazon seller tools, and the best at every price

Where they differ

  • Carbon6 starts at $0.95 per ASIN / month for AMZAlert listing alerts. Teikametrics starts at $149 per month, billed annually ($179 billed monthly).
  • Carbon6 has a free plan. Teikametrics does not, though it has a free trial.
  • Only Carbon6 lists a browser extension.
  • Carbon6 also covers reports.
  • Teikametrics also covers chat assistant.
In commonWebInventoryDashboardsAmazon selling

At a glance

Carbon6Teikametrics
PricingFree planFree trial
Starts at$0.95 per ASIN / month for AMZAlert listing alerts$149 per month, billed annually ($179 billed monthly)
Free planManageByStats has a free plan with 4 seller accounts, profit and KPI dashboards, 100 tracked keywords and 12 months of initial sync. ScanUnlimited's free plan allows one price-list upload a month.None
Free trialPPC Entourage has a free trial (length not stated); Seller Investigators runs a free reimbursement audit30-day free trial of Essentials, no credit card required
Web
Browser extension
Made byCarbon6Teikametrics
Price read fromcarbon6.ioteikametrics.com
CheckedOct 18, 2026Oct 18, 2026

Who each one suits

Carbon6

  • Amazon sellers who want reimbursements, inventory and profit tools from one company
  • FBA sellers who would rather pay a cut of recovered money than a subscription
  • Agencies that resell or white-label reimbursement and ad services

Teikametrics

  • Small Amazon or Walmart sellers who want self-serve ad automation
  • Brands selling on two or more marketplaces
  • Large brands that want software and a managed team together

Worth knowing

Carbon6

  • Each tool is priced separately, with no plan that bundles them; Seller Investigators keeps 25% of every reimbursement it recovers.
  • PPC Entourage costs 2.9% of ad spend across connected accounts; PixelMe starts at $500 a month plus a one-time $500 onboarding fee.
  • DSP Prime, ChargeGuard and D8aDriven publish no prices, and SellerAssist is $750 per Seller Central account with the term not stated.
  • ManageByStats and other tools need developer access and limited user permissions on your Amazon seller account.

Teikametrics

  • Above $10K a month in ad spend, plans are custom-priced and add 3% of ad spend over $10K.
  • Essentials leaves out Amazon DSP, Walmart display ads, AMC and profitability dashboards.
  • Support is by email on Essentials; priority support and an account team come with the higher plans.
  • There is no product research or repricing tool.

Key features

Carbon6

FBA reimbursement recovery
Seller Investigators audits an account within 48 hours, then files and manages reimbursement cases with Amazon for a 25% commission on what is recovered.
Profit and KPI dashboard
ManageByStats pulls Seller Central data into profit, KPI and financial breakdowns, with checklists, alerts, review requests and keyword tracking.
Inventory forecasting
SoStocked forecasts demand from past sales, seasonality and spikes, sends reorder alerts, tracks purchase orders and accounts for IPI restock limits.
Listing and competitor alerts
AMZAlert watches your listings and competitors' ASINs for changes in price, rank, content, Buy Box, suppression and negative reviews, by email or text.
Wholesale price-list scanning
ScanUnlimited matches a supplier's price list against Amazon products to show which items may be worth buying, at over 300,000 products an hour.
PPC software and ad services
PPC Entourage automates Sponsored Products, Brands, Display and video campaigns; PixelMe and DSP Prime handle off-Amazon traffic and Amazon DSP.

Teikametrics

AI ad automation
ARI sets bids and runs sponsored ad campaigns on Amazon, Walmart and TikTok Shop, with Amazon DSP and Walmart display from the Advanced plan.
AI listing editor
Generative AI fills in and edits listings using campaign performance and marketplace data, and can copy listings from one marketplace to another.
Inventory and refunds
Inventory planning sits alongside ads, and refund recovery is included on every plan.
Amazon Marketing Cloud audiences
From Advanced, AMC audience insights are built in without writing SQL, for full-funnel campaigns.
Dashboards and ARI Assistant
Customizable dashboards and an assistant chat answer questions about performance; profitability dashboards start at Advanced.
Managed services
Amazon, Walmart and TikTok strategists can manage ads and listings for you, as an add-on to Advanced or included in Enterprise.

Plans

Carbon6

  • ManageByStats Free$0

    ManageByStats profit dashboard: 4 seller accounts, unlimited users and reports, review automation, 100 tracked keywords and inventory views.

  • Seller Investigators$0

    FBA reimbursement recovery. The audit is free; Carbon6 keeps a 25% commission on money Amazon pays back, charged only after you are paid.

  • AMZAlert New Seller$0.95

    per ASIN / month

    Listing, review and Buy Box alerts every 24 hours. Advanced Seller is $1.10 per ASIN (4-hour checks) and Elite Seller $1.35 (hourly, API, Slack).

  • ManageByStats Pro$59.97

    per month and up

    ManageByStats with 8 seller accounts, 250 tracked keywords, expense tracking, competitor and listing tools and a launch tracker. Enterprise is custom.

  • ScanUnlimited Unlimited$70

    per month

    Wholesale sourcing: unlimited price-list uploads of up to 100,000 products each, scanned against Amazon, with Keepa sales-rank charts.

  • SoStocked$474

    for 3 months

    Inventory forecasting and reorder alerts for up to 1,000 orders a month on all Amazon marketplaces, with onboarding. Longer contracts are offered.

Teikametrics

  • Essentials$149

    per month, billed annually ($179 billed monthly)

    For up to $10K a month in ad spend on Amazon or Walmart: the ARI suite for ads, catalog, inventory and insights, refund recovery and email support.

  • AdvancedCustom

    Over $10K a month in ad spend: custom fee plus 3% of ad spend over $10K. Adds Amazon DSP, Walmart display, AMC, onboarding and profitability dashboards.

  • EnterpriseCustom

    Over $100K a month in ad spend: custom fee plus 3% of spend over $10K, with managed services, custom dashboards and a dedicated account team.

Ways to pay less

Carbon6

  • Other savings

    25% off AMZAlert or PPC Entourage for a year

    The AMZAlert and PPC Entourage pages each advertise 25% off for one year, applied at checkout, with the promotion said to end soon and no end date given.

Teikametrics

  • Annual discount

    Essentials for $149 a month billed annually

    Billed annually, the Essentials plan is $149 a month instead of $179 billed monthly.

More comparisons