AutoTDK pricing
AutoTDK has a free plan. Paid plans start at $9.99 per month.
Plans and prices
- Starts at
- $9.99 per month
- Free plan
- Free daily credits on the website, and the extension's traffic, Whois and SEO analysis are described as free; the daily credit amount is not stated.
- Free trial
- None listed
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | Free daily credits, which keep coming after a purchase; the number per day is not stated. |
| Basic | $9.99per month; credits included not shown on the page | Shown as a discount from a crossed-out $19.98, with no end date. Subscription credits last one month. |
| Pro | $29.99per month; credits included not shown on the page | Marked most popular; shown as a discount from a crossed-out $59.98, with no end date. |
| Premium | $99.99per month; credits included not shown on the page | The largest plan; shown as a discount from a crossed-out $199.98, with no end date. |
Read from autotdk.com on Oct 23, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with AutoTDK before you buy.
How AutoTDK's price compares
| Tool | Starts at | Free plan | |
|---|---|---|---|
| AutoTDK | $9.99 per month | Yes | |
| Keywords Everywhere | $7 per month for 100,000 credits a year, billed annually ($84) | Yes | Compare |
| Keyword Surfer | Free | Yes | Compare |
| SEOquake | Free | Yes | Compare |
| Ahrefs | $29 per month, billed monthly | Yes | Compare |
| Similarweb | $125 per month, billed annually ($199 billed monthly) | Yes | Compare |
Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.
AutoTDK pricing questions
Is AutoTDK free?
AutoTDK has a free plan. Free daily credits on the website, and the extension's traffic, Whois and SEO analysis are described as free; the daily credit amount is not stated. Paid plans start at $9.99 per month.
How much does AutoTDK cost?
AutoTDK lists 4 plans. Free: $0. Basic: $9.99 per month; credits included not shown on the page. Pro: $29.99 per month; credits included not shown on the page. Premium: $99.99 per month; credits included not shown on the page. Prices were read from autotdk.com on Oct 23, 2026.
Does AutoTDK have a free trial?
No free trial was listed on autotdk.com when it was checked on Oct 23, 2026.
When were AutoTDK's prices last checked?
On Oct 23, 2026, against autotdk.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.