Skip to content

LocalClarity pricing

LocalClarity has a free plan. Paid plans start at $6 per location / month, billed annually ($8 billed monthly).

Free planChecked Oct 23, 2026 against localclarity.com

Plans and prices

Starts at
$6 per location / month, billed annually ($8 billed monthly)
Free plan
Solo plan: 1 location on Google only, with a limited number of users, the review dashboard and inbox, image management, Google Q&A and insights reports.
Free trial
Free trial with full access and no credit card; its length is not stated
Solo$01 location on Google only: review dashboard and inbox, image management, Google Q&A and insights reports.
Google Only$6per location / month, billed annually ($8 billed monthly)Google only, unlimited locations and users, auto responses, automations, local keywords, bulk edits, change alerts and scheduled reports.
Professional$12per location / month, billed annually ($16 billed monthly)Adds Apple, Bing and Facebook, 50+ review sources, AI review replies, sentiment analysis, competitor reviews, API access and Looker Studio.
Enterprise/AgencyCustomVolume pricing with white-label domains, two-factor login, a dedicated success manager, custom onboarding and unmetered professional services.

Read from localclarity.com on Oct 23, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with LocalClarity before you buy.

Ways to pay less for LocalClarity

  • Annual discountSave 25% with yearly billing

    The pricing page lists Professional at $12 per location a month billed yearly against $16 monthly, and Google Only at $6 against $8.

    Stated on localclarity.com

How LocalClarity's price compares

ToolStarts atFree plan
LocalClarity$6 per location / month, billed annually ($8 billed monthly)Yes
BrightLocal$31 per month for 1 location, billed annually ($41 billed monthly)NoCompare
Synup$39 per month for 1 location, billed annually ($49 billed monthly)NoCompare
YextPaidNoCompare
UberallPaidNoCompare
Moz Local$16 per location / month, billed yearly ($20 billed monthly)NoCompare

Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.

LocalClarity pricing questions

Is LocalClarity free?

LocalClarity has a free plan. Solo plan: 1 location on Google only, with a limited number of users, the review dashboard and inbox, image management, Google Q&A and insights reports. Paid plans start at $6 per location / month, billed annually ($8 billed monthly).

How much does LocalClarity cost?

LocalClarity lists 4 plans. Solo: $0. Google Only: $6 per location / month, billed annually ($8 billed monthly). Professional: $12 per location / month, billed annually ($16 billed monthly). Enterprise/Agency: custom pricing. Prices were read from localclarity.com on Oct 23, 2026.

Does LocalClarity have a free trial?

Yes. Free trial with full access and no credit card; its length is not stated.

Is LocalClarity cheaper with annual billing?

Save 25% with yearly billing. The pricing page lists Professional at $12 per location a month billed yearly against $16 monthly, and Google Only at $6 against $8.

When were LocalClarity's prices last checked?

On Oct 23, 2026, against localclarity.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.

Everything about LocalClarity: features, platforms and alternatives