Skip to content

Lucidchart pricing

Lucidchart has a free plan. Paid plans start at $9 per month, billed annually.

Free planChecked Oct 5, 2026 against lucid.app

Plans and prices

Starts at
$9 per month, billed annually
Free plan
3 editable Lucidchart documents, 75 shapes per document and 100 templates, with basic data linking, presentation mode, commenting and Lucid AI.
Free trial
7-day free trial of Individual or Team; payment details are required at sign-up
Free$03 editable documents, 75 shapes per document, 100 templates, basic data linking, presentation mode and commenting.
Individual$9per month, billed annuallyUnlimited editable documents and objects, 1 GB of storage, Visio import and export, and premium shape libraries and templates.
Team$10per user / month, billed annuallyAdds revision history with versioning, password-protected publishing, the developer platform, and Microsoft 365, Confluence and Jira integrations.
EnterpriseCustomAdds Lucidspark whiteboarding, team hubs, SAML authentication, enforceable sharing restrictions, advanced data and automation, and Salesforce integration.

Read from lucid.app on Oct 5, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Lucidchart before you buy.

Ways to pay less for Lucidchart

  • Annual discountLower price with annual billing

    Lucid's pricing FAQ says paid plans can be paid monthly or, at a saving, annually. The listed rates are the annual ones and the page does not state the size of the saving.

    Stated on lucid.app

How Lucidchart's price compares

ToolStarts atFree plan
Lucidchart$9 per month, billed annuallyYes
Microsoft Visio$5.00 per user / month, paid yearly (Visio Plan 1)NoCompare
draw.ioFreeYesCompare
Miro$8 per member / month, billed yearlyYesCompare
Creately$5 per month, billed annually ($60 a year)YesCompare
SmartDraw$10.95 per month, billed annually ($7.95 intro price for new customers)NoCompare

Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.

Lucidchart pricing questions

Is Lucidchart free?

Lucidchart has a free plan. 3 editable Lucidchart documents, 75 shapes per document and 100 templates, with basic data linking, presentation mode, commenting and Lucid AI. Paid plans start at $9 per month, billed annually.

How much does Lucidchart cost?

Lucidchart lists 4 plans. Free: $0. Individual: $9 per month, billed annually. Team: $10 per user / month, billed annually. Enterprise: custom pricing. Prices were read from lucid.app on Oct 5, 2026.

Does Lucidchart have a free trial?

Yes. 7-day free trial of Individual or Team; payment details are required at sign-up.

Is Lucidchart cheaper with annual billing?

Lower price with annual billing. Lucid's pricing FAQ says paid plans can be paid monthly or, at a saving, annually. The listed rates are the annual ones and the page does not state the size of the saving.

When were Lucidchart's prices last checked?

On Oct 5, 2026, against lucid.app. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.

Everything about Lucidchart: features, platforms and alternatives