Melio pricing
Melio has a free plan. Paid plans start at $20 per month, billed annually ($25 billed monthly).
Plans and prices
- Starts at
- $20 per month, billed annually ($25 billed monthly)
- Free plan
- Go: 1 user, 5 free ACH payments a month ($0.50 each after), payments by card, check or wire, international payments, invoices and payment links, and up to 10 QuickBooks or Xero syncs.
- Free trial
- First 90 days of Core, Boost or Unlimited free, no credit card needed; then the account moves to Go
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Go | $0 | 1 user and 5 free ACH payments a month. Pay by ACH, card, check or wire, capture bills with AI, send invoices and payment links. |
| Core | $20per month for 1 user, billed annually ($25 billed monthly) | 20 free ACH payments a month, QuickBooks Online and Xero sync, batch payments, approvals, W-9s and 1099 sync. Extra users $8 a month ($10 monthly). |
| Boost | $44per month for 1 user, billed annually ($55 billed monthly) | 50 free ACH payments a month, advanced user roles, QuickBooks Desktop sync, classes and locations, and phone support. Extra users $8 a month ($10 monthly). |
| Unlimited | $64per month for unlimited users, billed annually ($80 billed monthly) | Unlimited free ACH payments and users, NetSuite sync, premium phone support and onboarding. |
| Platinum | Custom | Invite-only, for businesses paying over $300,000 a month by card: custom transaction and card fees, API access and an account manager. |
Read from melio.com on Oct 18, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Melio before you buy.
Ways to pay less for Melio
- Annual discountSave 20% with yearly billing
Core costs $20 a month billed yearly instead of $25, Boost $44 instead of $55 and Unlimited $64 instead of $80; extra users drop from $10 to $8.
Stated on melio.com
How Melio's price compares
| Tool | Starts at | Free plan | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Melio | $20 per month, billed annually ($25 billed monthly) | Yes | |
| BILL | $49 per user / month for AP & AR, billing term not stated | Yes | Compare |
| Plooto | $9 per month, billing term and currency not stated | No | Compare |
| Nickel | $35 per month, billed annually ($45 billed monthly) | Yes | Compare |
| Ramp | $15 per user / month, plus a platform fee based on team size | Yes | Compare |
| Airwallex | $12 per Spend user / month, plus a platform fee based on team size | Yes | Compare |
Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.
Melio pricing questions
Is Melio free?
Melio has a free plan. Go: 1 user, 5 free ACH payments a month ($0.50 each after), payments by card, check or wire, international payments, invoices and payment links, and up to 10 QuickBooks or Xero syncs. Paid plans start at $20 per month, billed annually ($25 billed monthly).
How much does Melio cost?
Melio lists 5 plans. Go: $0. Core: $20 per month for 1 user, billed annually ($25 billed monthly). Boost: $44 per month for 1 user, billed annually ($55 billed monthly). Unlimited: $64 per month for unlimited users, billed annually ($80 billed monthly). Platinum: custom pricing. Prices were read from melio.com on Oct 18, 2026.
Does Melio have a free trial?
Yes. First 90 days of Core, Boost or Unlimited free, no credit card needed; then the account moves to Go.
Is Melio cheaper with annual billing?
Save 20% with yearly billing. Core costs $20 a month billed yearly instead of $25, Boost $44 instead of $55 and Unlimited $64 instead of $80; extra users drop from $10 to $8.
When were Melio's prices last checked?
On Oct 18, 2026, against melio.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.
