Skip to content

Notein pricing

Notein has a free plan. Paid plans start at $5.99 per in-app item on the US listing (Orion Notes); billing basis not shown.

Free planChecked Oct 9, 2026 against play.google.com

Plans and prices

Starts at
$5.99 per in-app item on the US listing (Orion Notes); billing basis not shown
Free plan
Core features are free with a limit of up to 3 notebooks, including all handwriting tools, editor features, page management and document organization.
Free trial
The help center says all VIP plans include a free trial period; its length is not stated.
Free$0Up to 3 notebooks with all handwriting tools, editor features, page management and document organization.
VIP$5.99per in-app item on Google Play (US); billing basis not shownUnlimited notebooks, AI features and cloud sync, offered monthly, yearly or as a lifetime purchase. The US listing, named Orion Notes, shows a single in-app price.

Read from play.google.com on Oct 9, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Notein before you buy.

Ways to pay less for Notein

  • Lifetime licenseVIP as a lifetime purchase

    Notein's help center lists a Lifetime option beside the monthly and yearly VIP plans: a one-time payment with no recurring charges. It does not state the price.

    Stated on help.notein.ai

How Notein's price compares

ToolStarts atFree plan
Notein$5.99 per in-app item on the US listing (Orion Notes); billing basis not shownYes
Samsung NotesFreeYesCompare
Noteshelf$7.99 one-time on Windows; Premium is $9.99 one-time on AndroidYesCompare
Squid$1.00 - $14.99 per in-app item on Google Play; billing basis not shownYesCompare
Notewise$2.42 per month, billed yearly ($28.99); Classic Unlimited is $16.99 one-timeYesCompare
Flexcil$8.99 (Premium) or $9.99 (Flexcil Standard) on the US App Store; basis not shownYesCompare

Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.

Notein pricing questions

Is Notein free?

Notein has a free plan. Core features are free with a limit of up to 3 notebooks, including all handwriting tools, editor features, page management and document organization. Paid plans start at $5.99 per in-app item on the US listing (Orion Notes); billing basis not shown.

How much does Notein cost?

Notein lists 2 plans. Free: $0. VIP: $5.99 per in-app item on Google Play (US); billing basis not shown. Prices were read from play.google.com on Oct 9, 2026.

Does Notein have a free trial?

Yes. The help center says all VIP plans include a free trial period; its length is not stated.

Can I buy Notein once instead of subscribing?

VIP as a lifetime purchase. Notein's help center lists a Lifetime option beside the monthly and yearly VIP plans: a one-time payment with no recurring charges. It does not state the price.

When were Notein's prices last checked?

On Oct 9, 2026, against play.google.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.

Everything about Notein: features, platforms and alternatives