Skip to content

OpusClip pricing

OpusClip has a free plan. Paid plans start at $14.50 per month for Pro, billed annually ($174); Starter is $15 monthly.

Free planChecked Oct 6, 2026 against opus.pro

Plans and prices

Starts at
$14.50 per month for Pro, billed annually ($174); Starter is $15 monthly
Free plan
Free forever plan: 60 credits a month, clips rendered at up to 1080p with a watermark, auto reframe and AI captions. No editing, and clips cannot be exported after 3 days.
Free trial
Free trial of core Pro features, no credit card required; length not stated and exports are watermarked
Free$060 credits a month, watermarked clips at up to 1080p, auto reframe and AI captions. No editing, and a 3-day export limit.
Starter$15per month, billed monthly (no annual option)150 credits a month, AI clipping with Virality Score, animated captions, the editor, 1 brand template and watermark-free export.
Pro$14.50per month, billed annually ($174); $29 billed monthly300 credits a month, a team workspace with 2 seats, AI B-roll, the social scheduler, three aspect ratios and export to Premiere Pro and DaVinci Resolve.
BusinessCustomCustom credits, seats and social connections, priority processing, full API and custom integrations, dedicated storage and an MSA.

Read from opus.pro on Oct 6, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with OpusClip before you buy.

Ways to pay less for OpusClip

  • Annual discountSave up to 50% with annual billing

    The pricing page lists Pro at $14.50 a month when billed annually ($174) against $29 billed monthly. Starter is offered monthly only.

    Stated on opus.pro

How OpusClip's price compares

ToolStarts atFree plan
OpusClip$14.50 per month for Pro, billed annually ($174); Starter is $15 monthlyYes
Captions$4.99 per month for Lite (Android only); Basic is $9.99 per monthYesCompare
Descript$16 per person / month, billed annually ($24 billed monthly)YesCompare
VEED$25 per month or $146.99 per year for Creator (US App Store prices)YesCompare
Kapwing$16 per member / month, billed annually ($24 billed monthly)YesCompare
Riverside$9.99 per month for Mobile Plus; web plans from $24 per month, billed annuallyYesCompare

Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.

OpusClip pricing questions

Is OpusClip free?

OpusClip has a free plan. Free forever plan: 60 credits a month, clips rendered at up to 1080p with a watermark, auto reframe and AI captions. No editing, and clips cannot be exported after 3 days. Paid plans start at $14.50 per month for Pro, billed annually ($174); Starter is $15 monthly.

How much does OpusClip cost?

OpusClip lists 4 plans. Free: $0. Starter: $15 per month, billed monthly (no annual option). Pro: $14.50 per month, billed annually ($174); $29 billed monthly. Business: custom pricing. Prices were read from opus.pro on Oct 6, 2026.

Does OpusClip have a free trial?

Yes. Free trial of core Pro features, no credit card required; length not stated and exports are watermarked.

Is OpusClip cheaper with annual billing?

Save up to 50% with annual billing. The pricing page lists Pro at $14.50 a month when billed annually ($174) against $29 billed monthly. Starter is offered monthly only.

When were OpusClip's prices last checked?

On Oct 6, 2026, against opus.pro. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.

Everything about OpusClip: features, platforms and alternatives