Plooto pricing
Plooto is a paid product with a free trial, starting at $9 per month, billing term and currency not stated.
Plans and prices
- Starts at
- $9 per month, billing term and currency not stated
- Free plan
- None
- Free trial
- 30-day free trial with 10 free domestic transactions, no credit card required
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Go | $9per month, billing term and currency not stated | 1 approver. Domestic payments $1.00 each, cross-border payments a $19 flat fee. |
| Grow | $32per month, billing term and currency not stated | Unlimited approvers. Domestic payments $0.50 each, cross-border payments a $10 flat fee. |
| Grow Unlimited | $59per month, billing term and currency not stated | Grow with unlimited free domestic payments. |
| Pro | $499per month, billing term and currency not stated | Everything in Grow plus single sign-on, priority support and a NetSuite integration add-on. |
Read from plooto.com on Oct 18, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Plooto before you buy.
Ways to pay less for Plooto
- Other savingsFree firm subscription for accountants
Accounting firms with 3 or more active clients on Grow or Pro get their own firm subscription free.
Stated on plooto.com
How Plooto's price compares
| Tool | Starts at | Free plan | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Plooto | $9 per month, billing term and currency not stated | No | |
| BILL | $49 per user / month for AP & AR, billing term not stated | Yes | Compare |
| Melio | $20 per month, billed annually ($25 billed monthly) | Yes | Compare |
| Nickel | $35 per month, billed annually ($45 billed monthly) | Yes | Compare |
| Ramp | $15 per user / month, plus a platform fee based on team size | Yes | Compare |
Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.
Plooto pricing questions
Is Plooto free?
No, Plooto is a paid product, but you can try it first. 30-day free trial with 10 free domestic transactions, no credit card required.
How much does Plooto cost?
Plooto lists 4 plans. Go: $9 per month, billing term and currency not stated. Grow: $32 per month, billing term and currency not stated. Grow Unlimited: $59 per month, billing term and currency not stated. Pro: $499 per month, billing term and currency not stated. Prices were read from plooto.com on Oct 18, 2026.
Does Plooto have a free trial?
Yes. 30-day free trial with 10 free domestic transactions, no credit card required.
When were Plooto's prices last checked?
On Oct 18, 2026, against plooto.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.