Skip to content

Rambox pricing

Rambox has a free plan. Paid plans start at $7.00 per month, or $70.00 per year (Pro).

Free planChecked Oct 5, 2026 against rambox.app

Plans and prices

Starts at
$7.00 per month, or $70.00 per year (Pro)
Free plan
Basic, free forever: unlimited preloaded apps with up to 2 instances per app, 2 custom web apps, notifications, focus mode and hibernation, on 1 active session.
Free trial
30-day Pro trial on every new account, no credit card required
Basic$0Unlimited preloaded apps with up to 2 instances per app, 2 custom web apps, notifications, focus mode and hibernation, on 1 active session.
Pro$7.00per month, or $70.00 per yearAdds workspaces, sessions and multi-login, unlimited instances and custom apps, extensions and premium support, on up to 3 computers at once.
Rambox for Teams$14per user / month, from 5 users; billing basis not statedEverything in Pro plus team management, centralized billing, SAML and Active Directory, preinstalled apps, custom branding and priority support.

Read from rambox.app on Oct 5, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Rambox before you buy.

Ways to pay less for Rambox

  • Annual discountTwo months free with yearly billing

    Rambox Pro is $70.00 a year, against $84 for twelve months at $7.00. The pricing page labels the yearly option as saving 2 months.

    Stated on rambox.app

How Rambox's price compares

ToolStarts atFree plan
Rambox$7.00 per month, or $70.00 per year (Pro)Yes
Wavebox$8.33 per month, paid annually (Wavebox Pro)YesCompare
Shift$19.99 per month, or $199.99 billed annually (Advanced)YesCompare
VivaldiFreeYesCompare
Opera$4 per month (VPN Pro; billing term for this rate not stated)YesCompare

Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.

Rambox pricing questions

Is Rambox free?

Rambox has a free plan. Basic, free forever: unlimited preloaded apps with up to 2 instances per app, 2 custom web apps, notifications, focus mode and hibernation, on 1 active session. Paid plans start at $7.00 per month, or $70.00 per year (Pro).

How much does Rambox cost?

Rambox lists 3 plans. Basic: $0. Pro: $7.00 per month, or $70.00 per year. Rambox for Teams: $14 per user / month, from 5 users; billing basis not stated. Prices were read from rambox.app on Oct 5, 2026.

Does Rambox have a free trial?

Yes. 30-day Pro trial on every new account, no credit card required.

Is Rambox cheaper with annual billing?

Two months free with yearly billing. Rambox Pro is $70.00 a year, against $84 for twelve months at $7.00. The pricing page labels the yearly option as saving 2 months.

When were Rambox's prices last checked?

On Oct 5, 2026, against rambox.app. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.

Everything about Rambox: features, platforms and alternatives