RankUp pricing
RankUp is a paid product, starting at $35 per month for strategy and planning, before any content work.
Plans and prices
- Starts at
- $35 per month for strategy and planning, before any content work
- Free plan
- None
- Free trial
- None listed
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Strategy and planning | $35per month; billing term not stated | Keyword research, a topical map, the content plan and performance reports. New pages, refreshes and audits are priced on top. |
| Strategy + 15 new pages | $335per month for 15 new pages; billing term not stated | The plan the pricing builder starts from: strategy plus 15 articles written and published at $20 each. Up to 30 new pages a month can be chosen. |
Read from rankup.so on Oct 23, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with RankUp before you buy.
How RankUp's price compares
| Tool | Starts at | Free plan | |
|---|---|---|---|
| RankUp | $35 per month for strategy and planning, before any content work | No | |
| AirOps | Free trial | No | Compare |
| Outrank | $99 per month for 30 articles, billed monthly | No | Compare |
| BabyLoveGrowth | $49 per month, billed annually ($99 billed monthly) | No | Compare |
| SEOTakeoff | $69 per month, after a first month for $9 | No | Compare |
| Keytomic | $99 per month for 1 site, billed monthly | No | Compare |
Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.
RankUp pricing questions
Is RankUp free?
No. RankUp is a paid product, starting at $35 per month for strategy and planning, before any content work.
How much does RankUp cost?
RankUp lists 2 plans. Strategy and planning: $35 per month; billing term not stated. Strategy + 15 new pages: $335 per month for 15 new pages; billing term not stated. Prices were read from rankup.so on Oct 23, 2026.
Does RankUp have a free trial?
No free trial was listed on rankup.so when it was checked on Oct 23, 2026.
When were RankUp's prices last checked?
On Oct 23, 2026, against rankup.so. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.