BabyLoveGrowth vs RankUp (2026): which should you pick?
As of Oct 23, 2026, BabyLoveGrowth grades higher than RankUp: 2.0 against 1.8 out of 4.0.
Checked Oct 23, 2026 · graded Oct 23, 2026 by ToolGPA
BabyLoveGrowth grades higher on value for money and the free plan. RankUp grades higher on features. They get the same grade on ease of use and platforms.
Price, platforms and features side by side. The table says where each price was read and when.
BabyLoveGrowth
Autopilot SEO articles, backlink exchange and AI answer tracking
RankUp
AI agents that plan, write and refresh SEO content for SaaS sites
Which one is for you
Pick BabyLoveGrowth if
- Fits if you run a small business site and want articles, backlinks and basic AI answer tracking in one bill
- Works for Shopify stores that want articles tied to their product catalogue
Look elsewhere if
- Tight if you want to try it properly, as the trial is 3 days and there's no free plan
- Watch out: backlinks come from an exchange, so your own articles also carry links to other member sites
- Too light for real AI answer tracking, with 10 prompts on Grow and 50 on Scale, in ChatGPT, Claude and Gemini only
- Pricey if more than one of you needs in, as Grow has a single seat and unlimited seats need Scale at $199
- Watch out: the 90-day money-back guarantee rests on separate eligibility terms, and the plans sit beside crossed-out prices of $247 and $599
Pick RankUp if
- Fits if you run a B2B SaaS startup without an in-house content team
- Works for teams on Webflow or a headless CMS such as Sanity or Contentful
Look elsewhere if
- Not for you if your company isn't SaaS or tech with an English-language site, as RankUp won't take it
- Pricey if you want volume, as each new page adds $20 to the $35 base, so 15 pages is $335 a month
- Watch out: content audits are priced by site size, from $30 for 50 pages to $400 for 5,000
- Not for you if you want to try it first, as no free plan or trial is listed
- Watch out: the billing term isn't stated, and all three agents draw on one shared balance
How we grade them
| 2.0GPABabyLoveGrowthFair | 1.8GPARankUpWeak | |
|---|---|---|
| Value for money | CGrow is $49 a month billed yearly, or $99 month to month, close to this category's middle at $45. The page sets it beside a crossed-out $247. Seats, extra languages and a specialist need Scale, $199 yearly or $399 monthly. | D$35 a month covers strategy and reports only. Each new page is $20, so the plan its price builder starts from, with 15 pages, is $335 a month, far above this category's middle ($45). Refreshes are about $5 each. |
| Free plan and trial | DNo free plan. The trial lasts 3 days, under a week, and the 90-day money-back guarantee rests on eligibility terms kept off the pricing page. | FNothing free: the pricing page lists no free plan and no trial. A call with a founder is offered before you commit, and that isn't a trial. |
| Features | CA 30-day content plan, articles with FAQs and schema, auto-publishing, a backlink exchange, AI answer tracking, Reddit and Quora suggestions, social carousels and a site audit. It covers writing and posting, but nothing on record updates older posts, and Grow tracks only 10 prompts. | BA strategy agent on DataForSEO data, a writer that asks your team for details, a manager that refreshes pages and finds outdated claims, reversible diffs and reports tying Search Console to signups. Nothing in the listing shows a gap in the core job. |
| Ease of use | CNo rating on record. You connect your CMS, Search Console and Analytics and look over the content plan before it runs. | CNo rating on record. You pick page counts, refreshes and audits in a price builder, connect a CMS and Search Console, and answer the writer's questions. |
| Platforms and integrations | BWeb only, with no desktop or phone app. It publishes to WordPress, Shopify, Webflow, Wix, Framer and Ghost, syncs a Shopify catalogue, reads Search Console and Analytics, and reaches other CMSs by API. | BWeb only, with no desktop or phone app. It publishes to WordPress, Webflow, Sanity, Contentful, Storyblok and Ghost, and reads Search Console and PostHog. |
| Best for | articles, link swaps and AI tracking in one bill | SEO content run by agents for SaaS sites |
The GPA is the average of the five grades: an A is 4 points, an F is none. The full reasons are on each tool's page: BabyLoveGrowth and RankUp. How we grade
Price against what you get
BabyLoveGrowth starts at $49 a month and scores 2.3 out of 4 on features, ease of use and platforms. RankUp starts at $35 a month and scores 2.7.
RankUp scores higher and starts $14 a month lower. Of the other SEO content tools on the chart, 17 score higher than BabyLoveGrowth for less, and 1 scores higher than RankUp for less.
Features, ease of use and platforms, averaged
What paid plans start at, a month (each step along is roughly double) →
- The best score at each price
- Has a free plan
- No free plan
Where they differ
- BabyLoveGrowth also covers AI search visibility and schema markup.
- RankUp also covers reports and content optimization.
At a glance
| BabyLoveGrowth | RankUp | |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing | Free trial | Paid |
| Starts at | $49 per month, billed annually ($99 billed monthly) | $35 per month for strategy and planning, before any content work |
| Free plan | None | None |
| Free trial | 3-day free trial | None listed |
| Web | ||
| Made by | BLG Inc. | RankUp |
| Price read from | babylovegrowth.ai | rankup.so |
| Checked | Oct 23, 2026 | Oct 23, 2026 |
Worth knowing
BabyLoveGrowth
- Backlinks come from an exchange, so your own articles also host links to other member sites.
- AI tracking covers only ChatGPT, Claude and Gemini, with 10 prompts on Grow and 50 on Scale.
- The 90-day money-back guarantee depends on eligibility terms set out separately from the pricing page.
- Grow includes one seat; unlimited seats, extra languages and a dedicated specialist need Scale.
RankUp
- Each new page adds $20 and each refresh about $5 ($2.50 to $10) to the $35 base; all agents draw on one shared balance.
- Monthly content audits are priced by site size: $30 for up to 50 pages, rising to $400 for 5,000 pages.
- RankUp accepts only SaaS and tech companies with English-language sites; you enter your domain to check.
- The pricing page lists no free plan or free trial; a call with a founder is offered before you commit.
Key features
BabyLoveGrowth
- Content plan and branded articles
- Plans 30 days of topics from keyword research and SERP clustering, then writes articles with images, infographics, internal links, FAQs and JSON-LD schema.
- Auto-publishing
- Publishes to WordPress, Shopify, Webflow, Wix and other CMSs, syncs a Shopify product catalogue, and reaches any other CMS through an API.
- Backlink exchange
- Places contextual links inside real articles on same-industry sites from a network the vendor puts at 5,000+ partner sites.
- AI visibility tracking
- Checks set prompts daily in ChatGPT, Claude and Gemini, 10 on Grow and 50 on Scale, alongside Search Console and Analytics data.
- Reddit, Quora and social posts
- Agents find Reddit and Quora threads and suggest comments that mention your brand; articles become Instagram and Facebook carousels.
- Technical site audit
- Flags issues such as slow pages, weak meta tags and missing JSON-LD schema that hold back rankings in Google and AI search.
RankUp
- Strategy agent
- Compares your product, competitors and search demand, then builds a topical map and a prioritized plan of what to publish, using DataForSEO data.
- Writer agent
- Writes articles from research and your brand voice, asks your team for details only it knows, and reviews each draft before it reaches you.
- Content manager agent
- Picks the pages most likely to improve, plans and makes the edits, and finds every page affected when a product changes or a claim goes out of date.
- Shared knowledge and style guides
- What the agents learn about your business goes into a shared knowledge base, and style guides learn from your edits so a note is given only once.
- Publishing with visible diffs
- Publishes to WordPress, Webflow, Sanity, Contentful, Storyblok or Ghost, keeps every edit as a reversible before-and-after diff, and syncs later edits.
- Performance reports
- Shows content changes on the same chart as Search Console clicks and impressions, and ties search growth to signups through PostHog.
Plans
BabyLoveGrowth
Grow$49
per month, billed annually ($99 billed monthly)
30 articles a month, 10 AI prompts tracked, backlink exchange, site audit, 1 seat and weekly social posts. Shown beside a crossed-out $247.
Scale$199
per month, billed annually ($399 billed monthly)
120 articles in up to 4 languages, 50 AI prompts, higher-DR backlinks, daily social posts, a 1-on-1 specialist and unlimited seats. Crossed-out figure $599.
RankUp
Strategy and planning$35
per month; billing term not stated
Keyword research, a topical map, the content plan and performance reports. New pages, refreshes and audits are priced on top.
Strategy + 15 new pages$335
per month for 15 new pages; billing term not stated
The plan the pricing builder starts from: strategy plus 15 articles written and published at $20 each. Up to 30 new pages a month can be chosen.
Ways to pay less
BabyLoveGrowth
- Annual discount
Save 50% with yearly billing
BabyLoveGrowth's pricing page shows Grow at $49 a month billed yearly against $99 monthly, and Scale at $199 against $399.
- Other savings
Up to 20% off for several sites
Volume discounts apply automatically: 10% for 2 to 4 sites, 12% for 5 to 8, 15% for 9 to 14 and 20% for 15 or more.
RankUp
No public discounts listed.
Common questions
Which is cheaper, BabyLoveGrowth or RankUp?
As of Oct 23, 2026, RankUp is cheaper to start with: $35 a month, against $49 a month for BabyLoveGrowth. BabyLoveGrowth starts at $49 per month, billed annually ($99 billed monthly), and RankUp starts at $35 per month for strategy and planning, before any content work.
Which has a free plan, BabyLoveGrowth or RankUp?
As of Oct 23, 2026, neither BabyLoveGrowth nor RankUp has a free plan. BabyLoveGrowth has a free trial.
More comparisons
How this page was made
- The verdict at the top follows a fixed rule. When both tools are in the same category and either is in our top three for it, the verdict follows that ranking: the higher-placed tool is our pick. The top three weigh who each tool suits as well as its grades, so a pick can go against the GPA. Otherwise the page does not pick one and says which grades higher: the higher GPA first; on a tie, the one with a free plan, then the one that starts cheaper in dollars a month, counted the same way for both; if they are still level, what the choice depends on.
- The grades are our own, from each tool’s review or report card. The GPA is their average.
- Prices, plans and platforms come from each tool’s listing. The table above says where each price was read and when.
- The differences and the answers to the questions are worked out from those listings.